Horror logo

Terrifying childeren's storie

terrifying childeren's storie

By Abderrazak ZteouPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Terrifying childeren's storie
Photo by Nong V on Unsplash

Terrifying, realistic and frightening children's stories before bedtime +18

It was a beautiful day for me, but I was unable to complete my romantic movie, and I fell asleep immediately, so I decided at this time to go to my room and sleep in my bed, and my room was on the second floor, and it was the only room that was completely isolated from the house, and that was at my request because I I love peace, quiet and solitude.

And I lay on my bed, but I heard a strange sound. I thought I was imagining or imagining, and the sound was about breathing. I thought that it could be my breathing, but when I calmed down, I heard this sound getting louder and more. Indeed, I suppressed myself, but the sound of breathing is still present, but faster, but from where??

At this moment, curiosity had overcome me, and I wanted to know where this annoying sound was coming from, but I was completely terrified, and I thought that I would go to my father and mother’s room quickly, and indeed it had happened. I went to them and was very terrified and told them that there was something strange in my room and they came with me To my room, they saw and checked the room well, but there was nothing at all, and there was nothing under the bed either!

One day I was sitting in my house and I was alone, then my girlfriend came and we were very bored and we did all the possible games, and we finished playing but we want something exciting, something new that we can do. Nature) and at this time we had a new idea. There was a deserted place in my house that no one enters. It was a room, but it is always closed. Many forms of terrifying puppets, and we came with real knives, laughed and played a lot, and we enjoyed the time very much, and we finished playing and closed the place.

I told my friend to stay with me tonight and not go, and she did not mind. I agreed immediately, and we went to the room where we are going to sleep, but while we were asleep, I found my friend had shaken from her sleep and had signs of terror and fear on her face, but we also noticed that there were very disturbing sounds coming from The room is close to us, because my room is close to this side, the sounds of children screaming, and this day was terrifying, and my friend and I could not sleep, but in the morning we went again to the room and found that everything in it was in a state of complete chaos, and no one knows why this happened?

Not even us, and no one enters this restricted area, but in the end we left the house and never came back.

One day I was with my friends, and we were walking together on the road, and when we were on our way, I saw an abandoned school, and a strange sound was coming from its side. I was curious to know and discover where this sound came from, and I am a fan of adventure and mystery.

So I decided to go there already, and when I told my friends, but there were those who completely rejected the idea, and they were accompanied by two of my friends, we entered through the main door, but as soon as we entered, the door was closed by itself!!

We were in a state of extreme terror, and I told them that it was possible that the air had closed the door. We found it very dark, so we said that we had to leave this school, but when we looked at the door from which we entered, we found that there was no door and that it had disappeared!!

We decided to continue on our way and entered one of the rooms, and when I opened the door, I found a lot of blood on my hand. I screamed because of the sight, so one of my friends came and told me what happened?!

I raised my hand for her to look and see the blood in my hand, but she told me that there is nothing in your hand at all!!

I thought to myself that it is only illusions.

When we entered the room, we found a dead body on the ground, and there was a shadow in front of it!! One of my friends passed out and fell to the ground while I was screaming, and suddenly I found someone calling me, and I found myself asleep and that it was only a dream.

psychologicalvintagemovie reviewmonsterhow tohalloweenfictioncelebritiesbook reviews
Like

About the Creator

Abderrazak Zteou

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.