Horror logo

Supernatural things that happen around you

It is better to believe it than not!

By Eamonn DaviesPublished 2 years ago 4 min read

Before I said THAT I do not believe in ghosts, maybe I have not seen, but I have been growing up, there are a lot of weird things happened to me, now I still believe in ghosts and gods, but at least believe it is better than not.

I think everyone was born, they have their own life, corresponding to the five elements of the corresponding a genus and Yang Yin, Yin qi is heavier people called ghost ghost, the greater the chances of I feel it should be centered, and my grandma should belong to Yin, when I was a little boy, I courage small, but very like to listen to my grandma said those things before, I couldn't sleep half the night after that.

My grandma's home is a place called "sand slope", a single place (around the somebody else not many), their house was built on a ShanPoPo, in the middle of the room in front of a bamboo forest, bamboo forest was surrounded by a house until) under the mountain, there is a small YanTang in front of bamboo, my grandma told me where they have a lot of dirty things, because less populated, At noon or at night there is something strangely eerie about it.

The barrier pond in front of their house used to be the fish farming village, behind the famine ah, bandits ah, various reasons, a lot of people died in it, and then the village is going to use this pond, before and after several people have come to the barrier pond by the small house guarding the fish, listen to my grandmother said that several than a miserable.

Is no one single place originally, sometimes special quiet at night, sometimes will hear a strange sound, the first person to come to the solemn pond, in the evening may be because heard voices outside go out and see, but don't know what he has seen, anyway, the next day that he fainted in the bamboo forest, wake up already crazy.

Later to listen to my grandma said bamboo here also killed people, at the time seemed liberation period, don't know how to die, I heard that is very bad, back and forth behind should also to have the appearance of three or four people, is not a freak is frighten to death, but there are still people keep for a week or so, the back one night don't know what I saw.

The next day, he told the village head that he did not want to continue the vigil, and asked him what he had seen, but he also did not want to say anything. He shouted that he would die, so the village head had to give up, and then stopped for a period of time.

We also know that the problem here is not generally big, and then seemed to invite a Taoist priest to see, Taoist priest then saw there shook his head, said he could not solve, very troublesome, after also give up, no follow-up, that yan Tang is still there, I went to my aunt's house through there, see there are all careful panic.

You might think it's a little bit silly, even I think it's a little bit silly, but it's a little bit different. I remember my grandmother telling me that once at 10 o 'clock in the afternoon, they were having dinner, and suddenly they heard someone outside calling my grandmother, telling her to get out.

My grandmother has been said outside someone called her, is to go out to see, but my father and father aunt did not hear this voice, called her not to go out, blocked my grandmother, then my grandmother suddenly woke up, just understand that may be a ghost fan, said to me if it wasn't for blocking her, she might have died.

There happened of weird things much more special, but generally is not dead, when I was a little boy, I had something very speechless, primary school when my hand is out of control, before others burn paper money, at the crossing the candle stick stick, there is a button on the ground of the bowl, I went to pick up the bowl is smashed, beside the candle stick stick pulled to throw out (it's my hand is out of control nothing to provoke ghost), Then at night I was all wrong, dizzy as if I had a fever (no fever), blurred and out of body.

My grandmother guessed that it might be unclean things, and my father took paper money candles and half a bowl of rice also went to the crossroads to burn paper money and water rice, and then soon I did nothing, fell asleep, the next day up nothing, but for this is still very impressive

Friends, if you are in the country, whether it's the path or crossing the road, if it is burned paper money the buckle bowl, not my hand is out of control, maybe others off ghosts, listen to the old man said that ghosts have no posterity worship, we have put here have the opportunity to eat incense, not to provoke general or not for you.

supernatural

About the Creator

Eamonn Davies

An avid lover of stories about ghosts and legends, I love the thrill of having my bones tingle! I hope you enjoy my story.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Eamonn DaviesWritten by Eamonn Davies

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.