Horror logo

Scorned Woman Movement

See if you can point out all the references.

By Kara BunkerPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Scorned Woman Movement
Photo by Joanna Kosinska on Unsplash

Man this happens every fucking time.

I turn a blind eye and ignore the signs.

Stuck in an endless cycle of hurt.

Hoping one day someone will put me first.

Fighting all the demons in my head.

Realizing all anyone wants is to get me in bed.

People don't love you for who you are but what you can do for them instead.

But when you're alone what will you do then?

Beg for me back and tell me you're sorry?

Shove your sorry up your ass, I'm no longer your worry.

Tie you up and slit your throat, you broke the heart of a fucking goat.

*Hexes, Curses, Voo Doo

Give you nightmares and show up in your dreams

who does that shit, Rue do.

One chant, 3 times, now you can't sleep.

Words don't mean shit, it's your body language I peep.*

Think you can play me when I invented this game.

My brother died and I haven't been the same.

Angry at the world and I don't know how to cope.

Trying to fight but I'm losing my hope.

Aggression I just can't seem to get rid of.

Praying for self peace to the Gods above.

My hearts black and cold now.

You're screaming in pain and I love that sound.

You're crying and pleading, begging, now you're bleeding.

Don't break a witches heart,

You're not even safe when you're dreaming, Call me Freddy.

You're so hard but I caught you off guard.

You weren't ready.

I was selling drugs by 8 to put food on the table.

Caught up in a fast life when all I wanted was to be stable.

You were spoon fed pussy boy, you don't know shit about a struggle.

Hurt the wrong person now your bum ass is in trouble.

*Hexes, Curses, Voo Doo

Give you nightmares and show up in your dreams

who does that shit, Rue do.

One chant, 3 times, now you can't sleep.

Words don't mean shit, it's your body language I peep.*

Tell me was it worth the pain you're in?

Your eyes are getting low, no ones coming for you,

You're not worth savin.

I'll put your dick in a garbage disposal, and throw it on you like confetti.

Cut your eye out, Call it the Fetty.

Keep on screaming no one can hear you.

Watching you cry, I can't believe I used to fear you.

I AM WOMAN, HEAR ME ROAR.

My best friend will help me drag your body across the floor.

Goodbye Earl.

Shouldn't of picked a clump of dirt over a pearl.

I was a piece of gum on your shoe while you was my world.

*Hexes, Curses, Voo Doo

Give you nightmares and show up in your dreams

who does that shit, Rue do.

One chant, 3 times, now you can't sleep.

Words don't mean shit, it's your body language I peep.*

This is my mic drop moment.

Watching you die,

its a scorned woman movement.

You're my biggest pet peeve,

Look you in the eye and watch the life leave.

Kiss of death Kat Barlow.

You won't make it till tomorrow.

I'll savor this image forever.

Everyone always told me I deserved better.

You waking up is something I used to dread.

I am the cause of your fear.

You can leave after you drink this beer.

Call me Jeff.

And I'll let you put together the rest.

slasher

About the Creator

Kara Bunker

Just a mom who loves to write.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Michele Hardyabout a year ago

    This was fantastic! I got goosebumps reading this. So much fun and I love the visceral emotions coming through in the lyrics. That Voodoo that Rue do. Love it! Excellent job!

Kara BunkerWritten by Kara Bunker

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.