Horror logo

Ravaged by Wild Beasts Underground

Erotic Horror

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

I held my flashlight in one hand, and in my other, a small satchel. It was pretty dark, and sneaking into the cemetery at night was not what I wanted to be doing on a Friday night. My father was the caretaker of the place. So, now I have to go down to one of these crypts and get the tools he left there earlier.

As I was walking along the street, I felt the ground rumble. It was a light earthquake. Living in California, I had been through several. This was over in a second. I continued down the paved street until I saw the crypt he was working on.

I crossed the field, keeping my flashlight on the ground to avoid the graves. If I hadn’t cut across the field, I would have to circle the pavement to the other side of the cemetery. My stupid anxiety was getting the better of me, thinking about the undead coming to life and weird shit like that. Hey, I wasn’t into creepy stuff.

Finally, I reached the crypt. I could easily see that almost a third of the crypt had fallen in on itself, revealing a tunnel underneath. I knew my father said that all the crypts here were above ground. Looking around, I finally found the tools he needed. Picking them up, I put them into my satchel before I heard a sound.

It was quite strange in the middle of the night, complete silence, then the sound of some sort of grunting. Some kind of beast fell into the hole and couldn’t get out – it was the best I could come up with.

Deciding it would be best to take a picture, I pulled out my phone and pointed it at the darkness in the hole. Even though I didn’t see anything on the phone, I knew the flash would light up, at least some of whatever was down there. My hands trembling, I snuck closer to the massive hole in the ground with large chunks of building fallen into the side.

I leaned over and snapped the picture. At that very moment, the Earth decided to fuck me. The ground shook with another quake, bringing me off balance. I struggled to stay upright, but I knew I was going to go down.

Going down to my stomach, I felt myself inching down the hole.

It had rained earlier that day, so the ground and grass were slippery. I also didn’t know what I was grabbing at. My flashlight was out of reach, pointing away from the tunnel but right on the edge.

I felt something touch my foot. Immediately I tried to pull it back, but I slipped even more. Digging my nails into the ground, I tried to get out, but the touch had turned into a grasp. Somebody was down there pulling at me. What in the actual fuck was going on? How does this happen?

Kicking my foot, I used my other to push myself up just enough to grab the flashlight. I made the quick decision to throw it at the person or thing below me. Using all my might, I threw it at the person, which immediately lit up the cave in.

I reached out and caught a dimly lit root. Holding on, I looked down at the person pulling on my foot.

It wasn’t a person.

It wasn’t human at all, nor animal. It was some sort of creature, kind of like a bear, but even bigger, and with long skinny arms rather than thick arms. His head was elongated and covered in thick matted black hair. I could see his thick cock from where I was hanging from – it was fucking huge.

I pulled on the root one hand at a time. The beast below me pulled at me, sucking me down into the hole onto the floor. I came down with a crash. Looking up, terrified, I shook with fear. I stuttered, “Please… please don’t eat me…”

The beast looked down at me on all fours. He seemed friendly. Watching the creature, I saw him disappear down a tunnel to the left.

I took the time to catch my breath. Holding my flashlight, I looked around at my predicament. Yep, I was stuck in this shit hole until my dad came by the next day. He was probably asleep by now. Fuck.

Looking at the cement cave in, my eyes went up to the top, noticing how many large chunks were balanced delicately upon each other. Without a doubt, that way was death. Now that I was further down the hole, looking up, I saw there was just no way to make it up. The mud around me was slippery, and no roots came down this far. I guessed around 20 feet. Maybe 30.

I sighed and sat down. The moonlight flooded down the hole, so I turned off my flashlight. I know my light had been used quite a bit recently, so it was more than likely close to dead. I laid my head back against the dirt, staring up at the moon. It was beautiful, so high in the sky.

Another sound.

It came from the tunnel.

I clicked on the flashlight then stood up, prepared to do whatever I needed to do to stay alive. My heartbeat quickened, going faster and faster as I crept down the tunnel as slow as I could go. I wanted to stay in the hole, but in the hole, I was a sitting duck. I couldn’t get out if something came after me.

Noticing a branch on the ground, I picked it up, using it as a light weapon that would likely do nothing. I threw it to the ground.

Again the noise. It came from all around me within the tunnel. Fortunately, I could see that there were three pathways in front of me. I turned off my light and listened. It was silent. Even quieter than it was before.

Continue reading here on Smashwords

2,000 Erotica Here - Monsters, Cuckold, Paranormal, Cheating Wives, Dark Erotica, Hot and Sexy Housewife Erotica, Threesome and Gangbang, and so, so much more!

More Free Stories On Vocal!

Audiobooks on my website

Leave me little love below if you enjoy my writing!

~ Jezebel Rose

fiction
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.