Horror logo

Part 1: Thrilling Stories After School

GHOST STORY AFTER 6 HOURS CONTENT INTENDED FOR TEENAGE AUDIENCES Inspired by folk tales imbued with Vietnamese culture, Ghost Story After 6 Hours by author Le Vu Kien Duy is a story that is both strange and familiar about the strange and magical underworld. Throughout the story, viewers will follow the journey of two characters Tich Duong and Minh Nhut to the world of ghosts and demons, mysterious and attractive but also incredibly dangerous.

By Sơn NguyễnPublished 13 days ago 3 min read
1
Part 1: Thrilling Stories After School
Photo by Nicola Tolin on Unsplash

The ancients believed that a person has three souls, seven souls, seven souls. The body is the residence of the soul. When all three souls of a person leave the body, that person is dead. However, even if the body has If you die, the soul will always exist. This is a story about the soul's journey after birth. You know, I just stayed at home and then suddenly went back to school. Why do you know? Take out a piece of paper to give me a 30-minute surprise test. Are you wondering if you should study for me or study for the kids? I keep hearing this. Whoever doesn't do my homework is below average. How can I avoid graduating with a five-star course? There are also some kids who are afraid that they won't be able to do their homework, so calm down and do your homework. Just like that, they're coming on Thursday and don't know what to do. Once again, they're going to the principal's office. Every time there's a test, class starts over again. That's why the ghosts are flying around as if they just entered the other world but it seems like I'm the only one who can see them. It's like that. How can I let her go? Oh god, why don't you take the test? Check it out again, this crazy guy still wants to take the graduation exam next year, do you know why now every time I look at the exam lady, I get a headache and feel dizzy and want to faint? In the past, there was nothing wrong with you. Or maybe you have some kind of mental illness, then look it up on Google? I haven't looked into your head yet. Your mother works in a hospital. Do you know any clinic ? Go try it. The treatment costs a lot of money. Besides, how many times have I told you that I'm not sick? You don't understand what I'm saying. Stop talking and I'll go back to my class. Are you angry? You're in your final year next year. You should study properly. Don't be so frivolous. Don't be shy. Just like my mother said. You have to bear with every word, but you know why these kinds of things can't be explained clearly nowadays. Since I was a child, I've been able to distinguish between the variable points of this world. I read that it's scientific explanation. like these things as a form of magnetic field, especially in places like cemeteries, prisons, hospitals, or schools that often have disturbed magnetic fields, then it's like a portal connecting to the other world. seeing ghosts appear in those places, for example, in the middle of the day, the whole school yard is filled with light, only that tree in the corner of the wall is dark. Black as ink, like a dangerous sign saying not to get too close. To be able to see places like that, in short, I'm a damn ghost detector. Normally, I automatically avoid those places as much as possible, but why does the classroom become a gate every time there is one? I can't understand the test, but I can't stop doing it all the time like that. Dear Mom, I just got home. You're staying at the hospital overtime. I'll order dinner myself. Remember to make food for the tiger, too. Next year. Finally, worry about studying and meet a moldy monkey. You're a pig, not a tiger. Wait a minute, I'll mix the rice and serve you. You're dead. I've overlooked my exercise book. It's too big. Or just ignore it. I won't be able to do it anyway. Stay at home and review your lessons so you can go out next year, your senior year, then take care of your studies and go on the road. I'll go to school soon.

vintageart
1

About the Creator

Sơn Nguyễn

Hello

I'm from Vietnam. I'm happy to meet everyone. Please follow my channel to learn more about people from my country.

I will start with a story of mine today

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.