Horror logo

Mortuary Attendant!

"Sex with a Ghost"

By Gloria PenelopePublished about a month ago 3 min read
1
Mortuary Attendant!
Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

A few days into my new job as a morgue attendant in the middle of the night. I worked as a cleaner, and when dead bodies arrived, I assisted in washing and packing them. I had just finished closing the last door. After placing a recently arrived dead body in the refrigerator, a female person emerged out of nowhere. She was naked and quite attractive.

She stood just in front of me. I looked at her twice. I was wondering about what to do because she was clearly a ghost. I stopped staring at her and her nakedness. I moved gently to the entry door. My plan was to run away. I was terrified, despite my feelings.

When I held the door handle to open, she grabbed me from behind. She drew me back toward her. I turned to look at her. I attempted to speak, but my voice did not work at all. I tried screaming. However, my voice was completely ineffective.

I glanced at her and felt as if my manhood was conveying a different narrative. I felt like banging her right immediately. She caressed and kissed me. I kissed and caressed her without thinking twice. I took off my clothing and placed her on top of the table. What I did with her was quite nice. I fucked her repeatedly and I treasured every minute I spent on top of her.

Two hours later, she vanished, leaving me naked and holding my manhood. That was after our final round with her. My strength was gone. I was quite weak and hungry. My waist was also dislocated. I struggled to walk straight.

But I was pleased and satisfied. I was cheerful even when I was alone. Instead of worrying about what other employees would say when they saw me walking with one leg and a broken waist, I washed myself up and walked outdoors to enjoy some fresh air. I took the food which I brought from home and started eating and drinking water. 

I was the happiest man ever. I wasn't even bothered about my dislocated waist. I am not sure what was happening to me. My colleague asked about what had happened and why I was having problems with walking.

I explained that I fell by mistake after pushing a dead body into the refrigerator. Everyone took the story as it was. They assumed I had fallen, which was why I was hard to walk.

After my night shift. I returned home with a smile. However, my wife noticed something weird when I changed my clothes. She observed that my dick was really very little. This was not its typical size. She asked me about it. I stated that I did not see or sense any change.

I slept all day, but I was unable to fuck my wife later since my waist no longer functioning properly. I wasn't feeling anything for her. All of my affections for my wife were gone. My manhood was no longer effective at home. I assumed that was happening because my waist was dislocated. So I did not worry about it.

I was scheduled to return to work. My wife prepared food for me to eat at work, as usual. I went back to work with a smile, thinking about what I had done with a ghost. I started working, doing my daily routine. But something unusual happened while I was working.

My waist and legs stopped hurting, and I no longer struggled to walk throughout the night. My female ghost appeared again. But she wasn't coming for sex. She instructed me to sit and have conversations with her. I did exactly as she asked. We sat for two hours, discussing things and playing. Then she disappeared again. I was the happiest man at work. 

When I needed sex, my beautiful ghost would appear and provide it to me. The most unpleasant aspect of my newly acquired relationship with a ghost was that I stopped sleeping with my wife entirely. My affections for her have died. My wife filed for divorce and left me. I'm a single man, but I'm in love with a ghost at work.

fictionsupernaturalCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

I create poetry, short stories, books, and articles based on my crazy thoughts and wild ideas.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • “M”about a month ago

    His poor wife

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.