Horror logo

Lilith

Stories Of The Nights

By Stories Of The NightPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Lilith
Photo by Fey Marin on Unsplash

Hello, my name is Lilith, today I come to tell you a story that does not need to be terrifying or not let you sleep, because the important thing is that this story is real.

I am 11 years old and I suffer from a syndrome called Alexandria syndrome, which causes me to have black eyes. I always suffered from bullying and abuse of all kinds just because of my unique eye color, specifically there were some girls named Raquel and Sara who were always there to hit me. My mom didn't care since she did the same thing at home since my father left with another woman.

Every night, she cried inconsolably before meeting him. It was any other night, I was dreaming something very, very beautiful until I woke up. I saw him the slender man looking at me from the shadows. I couldn't move, it was impossible for me as if something or someone invisible was holding me in bed, instead of frightening me, I just closed my eyes and went back to sleep.

When I woke up, I felt strange as if I were some kind of chosen or something like that, I started to dress with my usual outfit my black skirt, my white shirt, my red socks and a sweatshirt-jacket over it, but with that strange feeling. She was half asleep visiting me, grabbed a spoon, put it in my pocket and grabbed yogurt to eat while I went to school. On the way to school, more awake, look in your pocket. She didn't pick up a spoon, Half asleep, she picked up the knife. Very sharp. I did not know what to do So I don’t have to eat that delicious yogurt. I did not know that life would have more plans to do with that knife.

At the entrance of the school, Sara and Raquel began to bother me. Until Sara took out a knife and stuck it in my eye, I didn't know what to do so, I remembered the knife I had in my pocket. Sneakingly I took it and stood up looking at her and laughing hysterically as I stabbed her. Raquel was looking at me, so scared that she couldn't even walk. Then, finish with her. But he didn't have enough, he needed more revenge. MUCH MORE! So, I'm done with every single one of the ones that bothered me at school. they'reDuring class, the terrified teacher called the police. While the sirens of the policemen coming, I went to the school bathrooms. I looked in the mirror I liked the new me But something is missing...missing... I took the knife and began to make a smile on my mouth. But the cops arrived before I finished it all so, I just kept a half smile. They took me to a psychiatric center. I told thebm that everything was fine without any problem. Except, except they are all bad people. I started beating them but they took me to an extra-reinforced room and I didn't get to anything else, I was in that room for several weeks. Not even my mother came to visit me. After about 1 month, they finally got me out of there. I was very happy but I still felt that thirst for blood.

Everyone was scared of me so, I spent my hospital breaks alone in a corner with no one to talk to until I decided to run away. I will not tell you many details of how I did it. I'll just say it wasn't easy. I fled to the forest where no one else could find me and there, I saw him. A Slenderman looking at me, holding my hand and I obviously gave it to him too. He took me to a fairly large isolated the wooden house. Upon entering, I saw a lot of creepypastas. Clockwork, Jeff The Killer. etc... Everyone was there my dream came true. Today I live happily in this beautiful house. Although the police are looking for me. But I'm sure they won't find me.

monster
Like

About the Creator

Stories Of The Night

Stories of The night, a space dedicated to share paranormal stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.