Horror logo

If You're Reading This It's Too Late

Why would I come out of the sky on clouds?

By The Wizard BossPublished 2 months ago 3 min read
1

They speak of me, but they don't know I live. Many names I am given, and all are the same, no matter the language or the year it was created. The same I gave them then is the same that I give them now. Whom amongst them shall escape from me? Who amongst them that have betrayed me shall be forgiven? What power do they have other than their overseers which I overseer? Did Moses not kill a man who was beating his brother? Did his Father not look away and the striking upon his head before death? Who are they to say my Father lives not? Who amongst them that pledges their allegiance to one nation under the Father believes their future is their own to dictate? Shall I not take from them as they have taken from me? That falsified brother and sister who haveth the blessing of obtaining from a title even in their own laziness. What good are they to me? What purpose do they serve me other than serving themselves against my Father and his plans? Shall they not be enslaved to themselves which they have hatred for? What good is a brother or sister being in obedience to a Greater stature because of the idea and illusion of money? They serve me no good nor any purpose. What purpose does it serve me to keep them within the body which belongs to me? They serve the body no purpose, and in which they serve me not. Those who wish and long for that which they have never earned nor sacrificed for. They shall be made sacrifice ultimately. They shall be the offering that births my world a new image, an image that is my own, and an image that is a reflection of the punishment they rightfully deserve. It matters not if they think I am capable or incapable of such a thing. A dastardly manifestation of their own evil I am. What mercy do they give unto others? So, why should I give those dogs that call themselves falsified brothers and sisters any mercy upon my earth? I can take whatever I want from them, and I can give unto them whatever I wish. Those who commit treason against the Father which is the Son to the body are unworthy of his mercies. Every last one of them that betrayed me is soon on their way to being beggars and pleaders of a case that was already decided long ago. Would you like to know a secret you could've obtained if you did not choose laziness and hatred for those who hold a passion for the future you and your brothers and sisters wish to steal? The image of the son, there is to be no such thing of him. Why do you think that is? Is it for reasons of superiority, is it for reasons of his image being idolized as the true prophet, or could it be because when I return it shall be too late for you to receive forgiveness for the hatred you have displayed amongst many? Such scum of the earth who call themselves brothers and sisters that dare to tell those who belong to me that they are not welcome in a land that was stolen. Shall they not endure the same? What Father do they speak of which is above their nation? Such double-tongued hypocrisies are written and rewritten within such a book they wish to swear upon. It matters not if they believe me because by then it will already be too late. There will be nothing more that I want from them except for their rightful punishment, and punished they are, and punished they have been. They have not even seen a glimpse of what is to come to them. Such sadness they shall have upon their faces, and I will do absolutely nothing to answer their prayers because they have been ungrateful. Always asking for me and expecting more.

supernatural
1

About the Creator

The Wizard Boss

Hmmm, I'm a Big Ole Wizard.

Nice!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.