Horror logo

I brought a real scary story.

Have you seen horror movies? The body pricks up with fear when someone watches a scary horror movie alone. So I am not talking about a movie story, I brought a real scary story that I have seen. Although I don't remember the whole incident, I will try to outline it.

By Mr.RogC Published 21 days ago 4 min read
Like

So the story is about Ajparagaon in Bangladesh. There are only 250 people living in the village. The village is surrounded by rivers, ponds and thick forests. Here are some of the incidents that I have heard from the elders. At the beginning of the village there is a large pond, flanked by graveyards and thick forests, and twoThe road is next to it. In winter, the pond dries up, and in the rainy season, the water is abundant. The sages used to say that sometimes when people passed by the pond, something unusual would come before them. And in winter, when the water dried up, a white horse would be seen running in the pond. I have heard many other such stories.

Now let's come to the main story. There was a house next to that pond. The environment around the house was also terrible. There was a river, forest and no houses around. In that house lived a man named Abul Hashem, his wife, five sons and three daughters.

The incident happened with the little girl Kulchum. The girl was very beautiful. Kulchum loved to dress up. Kulchum suddenly started behaving abnormally late one night. He wakes up and kicks the door open. Father Abul Hashem immediately becomes alert. Kulchum leaves the room. Abul Hashem calls Kulchum. But he kept walking towards the pond without speaking. As soon as Abul Hashem took hold of the girl's hand, Kulchum gave a shout and with a jerk he threw the father Abul Hashem to the ground. Later, the other people of the house became alert and took him to the house, and understanding the situation, tied him up. In the morning, I went there after hearing this incident and saw It There kulchum is still tied. A village lord is informed and he comes, and after reciting a portion of the Holy Qur'an, the girl becomes natural.

A few days pass by. Kulchum starts running normally. But the real thing starts after a few more days. It's winter. On that day, the sky was surrounded by fog as if something was going to happen in our village. It was afternoon. I saw the people of the village running towards that house to see what happened. I went. The people of the whole village came and gathered at the house. I somehow pushed the crowd and tried to understand the incident.

And what I saw scared my heart. I saw Kulchum hanging from the ground in the void. His arms and legs were attached to the whole body in such a way that it seemed as if a football was floating in the void. And from the side, the Lord who had come the first time, but this time it was like saying a prayer. It didn't work. Then what the Lord said, we are all so Afraid I found that the people of the village were not so afraid before. Huzur said that he was caught by a very bad jinn. And why this jinn caught him, how can he be freed from this jinn is not possible for me. Then father Abul Hashem and all the family. He started crying. They seek help from the villagers as if they were anyfind a way In it, it seems as if the jinn is trying to take Kulchum from zero to higher. a time

One of the people of the village said, I know there is a tantric, who can save Kulchum from the hands of this jinn.

Then after everyone's advice, the tantric was informed. And after about two hours, the tantric came. The tantric was young in age, with a good-looking body. It was as if a spell fell upon entering the tantric's house. And in a gust of wind, Kulchum's body fell to the ground. Then the tantric had some clay, yellow. , said to bring pepper powder and a fish. ThenWhen these were arranged, the tantric spread a black cloth and sat on it, took the soil in his hand and sprinkled it towards the Kulchum. Now Kulchum sat down naturally. Everyone in the house watched in horror. The tantric then put turmeric and fish in a bowl near him and recited the mantra of Aabar. Lagu tell him who you are, where you come from, and why you subdued this girl. Kulchum replied, I live in a hilly area in the west. I was going to visit eastern India this way. But I liked seeing this girl. And I took her with me. I will go. Tantric said, I will not let him go. But if you are already himLeave, I won't do anything to you. And if you don't, I will keep you imprisoned here for the rest of your life. Thus Tantric and Jinn talk for a long time. But when Jinn refuses to leave Kulchum, Tantric calls Jinn to eat the fish of his patil through mantra, and Jinn leaves Kulchum.

To eat fish, Tantric actually closed the lid of the pan and Kulchum fainted. Later, a hole was dug in the pond and the patil was covered. Since then none of us go to that side of the pond. This was one of the worst stories I have ever seen.

footagepsychologicalmovie reviewmonsterbook reviews
Like

About the Creator

Mr.RogC

I am here with a daily collection of new stories of fear, pain, happiness, love, and life battles.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.