Horror logo

Hunt for the black eyed girls of cannock chase

Me and my team hunt down the black eyed girls

By John becksonPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
3

This is the case of....The Hunt for the black eyes girl of cannock chase.........

Ok so were to start with this one, well while our team member and Steve’s cousin Joey is still in the hospital still due to his painful injuries given to him from our hunt for that box, but that is in no way at all gonna stop our job in the slightest, and this time we are hunting a cryptid that is a subsection of a well known cryptid the black eyed kids, but this one is all girls are is a much more recently sighted cryptid strictly located in cannock chase. “So what’s the danger of these creatures” Steve asked me “well these are not exactly creatures that we know a lot about as they tend to vanish whenever someone gets close to them but some do think they have paranormal abilities and tonight we are gonna figure it out mate” I replied as Maddy smiled with a facial expression of pure and utter excitement for our hunt, I gotta say despite the think with Joey her ‘go get em” energy is very nice to the team for sure I mean I know Steve will disagree but I honestly think she is a much better addition than Athena was.

Later on as we got to the forest were the black eyed girl was seen , Steve was hesitant to go into the forest as he got bad vibes however seeing this I pulled him aside “dude girls don’t like giant cats man, look you lost Athena remember?” And at this his facial expression changed to a sadden one “ya you do, you don’t wanna loose her to all because u were a raging cat do you” and to this he looked at me “I.... well no” he responded back in a weak tone and I smiled patting his back “no.. no you don’t bud” I said back before leading the team into the forest (I put in cat in front of the word I actually said so that I can still get published).

Hours later into the day as the sun was going down we were hunting in the woods and it with no sightings us all disappointed we headed back to the RV, however it was that I suddenly saw a white figure and I turn to look and it was a little girl she looked about 5 or 6 years old long black hair covering her face with a angel white dress that went all the way down to her ankles and she was wereing white shoes, she was about 5ft tall “hello” I called out as it echoed in the empty field and suddenly after a moment of silence there was giggling back, and me and my team was shocked as we ran towards it, Steve was flung backwards slamming into the RV his head breaking the glass of the window the glass littering the ground around his body as he slammed into it sliding down against the RV very clearly slightly injured by the powerful blow to his head. Maddy was shocked as the girl didn’t even move a muscle just kept giggling, but me.. oh me I was scientifically fascinated by this being a para-scientist and I was suddenly overcome with this urge to chase her it felt like I wasn’t in control of my own body (I was shocked at this as it wasn’t a thing that was reported with these creatures) and as if I wasn’t in control of my own actions over come with a need to know more (the scientists downfall) I began running after the figure as I dodged both tree branches, and also rocks being telepathically thrown at me kinda like a old Mario game and as I jumped at the figure she vanished only to re-appear 20 feet in front of me still giggling as if she found the event a big joke. So I chased the little girl all throughout and into the forest “god get back here” I said as I chased the black eyed girl, I chased the little known cryptid all throughout the quiet and very extremely deserted woods for a good 3 minutes till she stopped and turned to me still giggling as the wind began to pick up all of a sudden. Still giggling at me she pulled up her hair, her eyes were as black as night and suddenly I felt a feeling that I didn’t feel before I felt pure terror, pure utter terror and she let out a scream it felt a unholy scream it sounded like a spider monkeys screech and some kind of demonic howl and which caused me to turn and run away I heard branches snap as this thing chased me thru the woods “help!!” I screamed over and over as I was running thru the woods branches crunching under my feet as I ran faster and faster filled with utter terror a kind of terror I never felt before and then well till I jumped out of the woods smashing a bottle of water on the ground which I quickly blessed was suddenly the figure just stopped right were the smashed bottle was on the edge were the forest met the field and at this point I ran telling my team to get in the RV. As we drove off “you know we are gonna have to get this window fixed” Steve said to me as I got out the drinks as normally they are strawberry daiquiris for me and Steve, and root beer for her, “oh ya, ya, ya I know that Steven, but listen to me... it was allllllll worth it steve my friend, because you see that it is sometimes in our job, and sometimes In the field of para-science requires some well damages and some injuries, don’t you agree Maddy” and to this Maddy in her normal ‘team player’ vocal tone said “oh ya I totally agree boss man” and then then from there me and my team did our classic and usual toast to our job and to this website for there contentiously posting our adventures for all of you readers to both fully read and to fully enjoy

supernatural
3

About the Creator

John beckson

My original last name was torrence, was interested all my life in the unknown I got a doctorate certification in cryptozoology (among other certifications, and my recent of april 8th 2020, I got a certification in investigative journalism)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.