Horror logo

horror stories abandoned house

horror stories abandoned house

By Abderrazak ZteouPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
horror stories abandoned house
Photo by Ján Jakub Naništa on Unsplash

The stories of the abandoned house goblin are very scary horror stories

My name is Hisham, and I work as a police officer, and I was transferred a few days ago to work in the suburbs of Cairo, and that was in the year 1962, when those suburbs were still new and most of them were not inhabited, and since I was transferred, I did not feel at ease. I was in the police station on my shift, and that was in the winter, when it was cold and everyone was wrapped and hiding in their place to protect themselves from the cold, but the phone rang and a man submitted a strange report saying that his daughter had killed his wife.

I immediately went to the address that the man told him, and indeed upon entering the apartment, which was the only one inhabited in the building to the extent that you think the building is an abandoned house. Years of her mother's slaughter.

Are you crazy about how a child can be killed and slaughtered in this way? He said in this room you will find my child with a knife. Indeed, the door was broken, but there is no one in the room. There is only the trace of the girl's hand on the closed window. Here I asked the man to tell me everything in detail.

The man sighed and began to tell his story, as he is Muhammad, an accountant in a bank, married, but he did not have children until twelve years after his marriage, and his share was a six-year-old girl called Amal, and he used to fly with her with joy. At the beginning of his life, his financial conditions were not good, so he lived in A place with a low level and with the improvement of conditions, he began to search for an apartment in a better place, so he bought that apartment, which was owned by a single English woman, as she lost her husband and daughter, so the apartment was offered for sale for an amount less than its value, and he did not hesitate and bought it, and the lady stipulated that she keep the furniture of her daughter’s room and that we receive it from Time to time to sleep in the room, so I accepted, and indeed we moved to the apartment after three days, but my wife was not comfortable with her presence in the apartment.

We stayed in the apartment and arranged our affairs, but I noticed that my daughter does not sleep in the room and she tells me that Emily tells her that the room is hers, and I also heard her talking to someone and there was a strange voice with her, so she told me that she is Emily and that she loves and hates us and does not want us in the house, and indeed I noticed that there is a shadow entering the cupboard.

Did you search the room well? It was a strange question from the man. Of course, if he came to show you something, we entered and the man opened the cupboard. The surprise was that there is an entrance from the cupboard to another room. When we entered it, it had a bed stained with blood. Underneath it was written Emily, and there was a frame surrounding a sentence. A hole in which a knife stained with blood settled, with a message, “I am David Dawson, and I killed Emily after discovering that she was not my daughter, but rather the daughter of treason.” We exited that locked room to find another message, but on the bed sheet: “I am Emily, leave my house, or your daughter will not return.”

The man left the house and went to his old house, and there he found his daughter, Amal, but she was unconscious, and when she woke up, it was from God's mercy that she did not remember anything of what happened, and I filed the case against an unknown person.

supernaturalhow tofiction
Like

About the Creator

Abderrazak Zteou

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.