Horror logo

Government top secret evidence on Aliens revealed. Oops!

part 2 of UFO sittings, and the danger behind it

By Queen anonymous Published 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Government top secret evidence on Aliens revealed. Oops!
Photo by Stephen Leonardi on Unsplash

This is part 2 of UFO sittings and the danger behind it, you can check out the first part by clicking here- https://vocal.media/horror/ufo-sightings-and-the-danger-behind-it or you can keep on reading this one and read the other later.

I'm not sure if I am supposed to share this information with anyone, not going to lie I am a little afraid since this is top secret.

In the other story I talked about my encounter with UFOs, and the chilling after affects I experienced. This time around I'll be telling you about a situation that totally revealed the big question: Do Aliens really exist? if so, where are they?

I'm going to assume you already know what Area 51 is, right? I mean who doesn't? If you don't already know, it's a place located in Nevada. It is a highly classified, or top-secret United states Airforce facility. The operations of this facility are not public, which makes it super suspicious. Plus, it's under surveillance 24/7. Many theories about this place have been made, the most common being that there are aliens located in the facility, or that they are experimenting with aliens. This theory could be very much true with all the sightings, and the major secrecy.

However, I was told otherwise by someone very important to the government, I will explain. When I was in high school, I went to a small charter school. I ended up there because I never did my homework but that's a story for another time, ha ha! During my time there I met a unique individual, this person was my history teacher at the time. When I first met him, I noticed he was very quiet, and observant. I didn't think much of it at first, it did make me a little suspicious.

A couple months later I found out he was a retired CIA agent, the principle announced it one time after congratulating him about something, I don't quite remember the entire announcement. I don't understand why he would want to work at a high school after, maybe he was bored, or maybe he enjoyed being around us, I don't know. I kind of got lost in my thoughts after finding out this new information. He was very kind, we grew a great student to teacher bond over time, he wasn't as quiet anymore with me. I started noticing little details about him here and there. For example, looking at his tie, I noticed he always wore a freemason symbol, or a Jet plain pin on it.

I was always thinking about asking him a certain question, since my mind just kept going about it. One day I pulled him aside in a study room, I told him I needed to study in a quiet place, and he set up the area for me to study. The room was small, but it had large windows and you could see all the students. The room itself was pretty soundproof, so I decided to ask the big question I had been holding in for so long, before he left. First, I said; "you were in the CIA right? " Which then he said "yes, retired now". The next question, and the most important was: "Are aliens real? and have you been to Area 51?" Although I was expecting a yes or no response from him, he briefly responded with "I can neither deny or confirm that they exist, but I guarantee you they are not located in area 51".

At first you may think he is saying he doesn't know, and that he didn't see them there. but then I really started thinking about what his exact words were. Think about it, if he really meant no, he would've simply said "no, they don't exist", but because even though he is retired from that position, it doesn't mean he is permitted to reveal that information, so he has to be careful about his answer without giving it away. Let's break it down.

-"I can neither deny or confirm" (I cannot tell you yes or no) which ideally means yes because it is not an absolute no.

-"I guarantee you they are not located in area 51" by him saying "they are not" shows he believes they exist but just not located there specifically, because why would he even feel the need to add that detail if he made it clear through the first response that he cannot deny or confirm.

To makes this more understandable, if the first question was an absolute no, there would be no reason to answer the second question. The second question becomes irrelevant if they don't exist. Long story short, he meant I cannot reveal the truth directly, but it's not a no, although they are located in a different area.

Then again this is just my perception of what he said, you are welcomed to make your own theories on the information I gave you. I will not reveal any names but unfortunately my professor passed away a couple years ago, Rest In Peace. They say it was from a heart attack, we miss him very much, he was very kind, wise, always telling a story, and sharing many smiles and laughter with all of us. I was very lucky to be his student.

Well, that is all for now. Thank you so much for reading my story till the end, I appreciate you do much! Stay tuned for more reveals by subscribing, I have more secrets for you.

Until next time :)

Link to Part 1: https://vocal.media/horror/ufo-sightings-and-the-danger-behind-it

supernatural
1

About the Creator

Queen anonymous

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.