Horror logo

Ghosts, Goblins, and Spirits

A Look at Other Dimensions

By roy SlezakPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
A Dimension Unknown?

If you have not noticed there are a lot of paranormal shows on television. From Ghost Hunters to Sasquatch hunters, they all mention the paranormal.

There are many theories concerning what we call ghosts or spirits and where they come from and who they are. I also have my own theory that I believe is shared by some parapsychologists. There are many dimensions in this universe and here I will talk about the past, present, and future.

It is my opinion that these three dimensions all exist at the same time. What we call ghosts or spirits are not necessarily relatives or people that have passed on from our world as the paranormal shows portray.

The past that exists can be your past or the past of others still here in this dimension. Of course, it can be the past of those who have passed on, depending on the situation. The future for those who see it can be the future of anything or anyone, including yourself.

Now, when the paths of the present, past, and or future s happen to converge in what I believe are portals to those dimensions, that is when we see what we call spirits or ghosts. It scares most people because they do not understand what they are seeing and think it is a haunting. In fact, it is a view into the past or the future.

When and where this happens is somewhat of a mystery, but I believe that there are places on this planet where lay lines intersect and open the portals to other dimensions.

I do not claim to have all the answers or be anywhere near an expert but as I explained earlier this is my theory that is as good as any theory out there because none of us really has the answers.

I do plan on delving into this even deeper to help me understand what is really happening. Until then I will continue with my theory until it is proven wrong.

Maybe some day we will solve the mystery. I do believe that when we leave this earth our energy lives on. You cannot destroy energy and that energy moves to whatever dimension we choose. I even think we can move from dimension to dimension as energy and perhaps come to an understanding of many of life’s mysteries.

I have lived a full life and am thankful for that. I do look forward to solving the mystery of death and the hereafter.

People who are considered clairvoyant can see the future more easily than some of us and may even be able to see the past in the same way. Developing this gift can lead to the answers we seek and at the present time, there are only a select number of people who can actively do this. They sometimes hide their gift because they fear ridicule from those who do not understand or choose to call it hocus pocus.

I will continue to watch the paranormal shows because there are things to learn from them and new instruments developed to communicate with other dimensions. The instruments are something I would like to explore and experiment with. One of these is referred to as a ghost box which purports to be able to communicate with ghosts. Such communication can reveal the secrets we are searching for if the boxes are for real. Approach this with an open mind and the sky is the limit when it comes to understanding the mystery of other dimensions.

As I said earlier, there are many theories on this subject, and I would be interested in hearing your theories.

supernatural
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.