Horror logo

Frozen Dark Road

Story of deadly Road

By Syed FazalPublished about a year ago 13 min read
1
Frozen Dark Road
Photo by Michael Mouritz on Unsplash

Frozen Dark road full true story. This incident is one of the completely true incidents. This terrible thing happened to us, but there are also many people who say that it is all a lie. Nothing like this happens and such things happen only in stories. And maybe I was like that too, but I think it happens sometimes. Which scares many people.

It is the era of modern science and technology. Even today, many people seem to be afraid of some terrible incident. The reason for this is that we exist in this world. Similarly, there are many other creatures around us in this world. Some of them are the creatures that we can see. Like animals, birds, insects, sea creatures, etc.

But there are some creatures that we are afraid of like. Wild animals, tigers, leopards, wolves, snakes, scorpions, etc. Because we can see all these creatures clearly. But there are many such creatures in this world which we have not seen till date. But they are present with us in this world as the beings we call aerial things. They include (giants), (witches), disguised witches and demons.

These are the things that are often found in the dirt on old trees in empty houses in mostly desolate places. Dark road.

And if there is no sunlight for 40 days and the light is not on, these things often settle there. Because these things like desolation and darkness more. So that they do not face any human and when we face them. So they also feel as bad as we feel bad if someone takes our place. For this reason, they try to scare us away from there.

So that we leave this place and they keep their abode. And friends, there are many types of them. Some of which only scare people and some are like that. Which also harms a person and such things often scare us alone. As when we pass through a lonely place alone. So suddenly, when a terrible sound comes to this place, we start crying.

So it means that you are passing through the boundaries of this object. And it is not necessary that that place is only outside the house, but this place can be any. For example, any part of your house where you rarely go at night, such as the room, basement, roof, etc. So sometimes we cannot see them but we definitely feel them. And sometimes when even one of these things happens in front of us. We are very afraid. Because we have never come in contact with these things.

Therefore, seeing them in front of us, we are very afraid. And if you lose consciousness, friends, something similar happened to me. I also did not believe in these things like other people. While these things occupied one of our old basements. And I was very conscious when one of my father's friends, Alam Sahib, put an end to these things. Many events had happened in front of my eyes from this basement and even after that.

But I had forgotten all that and was determined again. That there is nothing like that now. Because I emerged from these events. And now I considered myself a brave person and this is what I wanted to teach my friends. Whenever a friend told me about these things, I used to make fun of him. I used to tell him that you are very shy, nothing like that happens. These things used to happen in the old days, but not now.

And then once I went to the cinema with my friends. Watched the show from 9 to 12 and all friends came out of the cinema. Then one of my friends said, look, the fog has come so low. That nothing is visible. Because it was December and it was very cold. That's why my teeth started chattering as soon as I left the cinema. The fog was so intense that the visibility was only ten feet. I said, "Hey man, now the bike will also have to be driven at the speed of a turtle."

Look, nothing is really visible. How will you reach home on time? The friends said, "No problem, we have to go home now. Anyway, we will stop here and wait for the fog to clear." Let's go out. After that we all started our own bikes and went home together. They had gone some distance when a friend said that the road is completely empty.

There is no traffic and no one to stop, so why not have a race. Let's see who reaches the neighborhood first. ?? After hearing this, the rest of the friends said, let's see again today. I said, "Hey, why are the dead working?" Yes, nothing is visible beyond ten steps and you guys are talking about race from above. ? Meanwhile, Amir said, "Speak directly, you are feeling scared." Because you can't win from us at this time.

I said, it is not like that. Because of the fog, nothing can be seen, so how is the race like this? ?? Don't you think we should be very careful at this time? ?? Then my other friend said, "Hey, we all do races." Let him come slowly back anyway while we go lightning fast in front of him. So I am sure that he will forget all his cautionary advice and fly the bike like wind on his own. Because this is the way to tease him whenever someone goes ahead of him.

So it automatically starts a race with it and overtakes it. Don't you all know it? ? It's just playing and nothing else. Meanwhile, a friend said, let's start again. . Three, two, one, let's go. . . . . . . After saying this, everyone accelerated the speed of their bikes and disappeared in the fog. I was wearing a normal jacket and I was not even wearing gloves on my hands.

Due to which my hands were completely cold. I was feeling very cold. For this reason, I kept the speed of my bike slow. Because I was shivering with cold, I became very slow. Now the whole road was deserted and I was walking alone on this road like a madman. Now I was getting very worried because there was a lot of noise on the road. After a long time, a semi-car or a bike would pass by.

After that the road would be deserted again. I was walking quietly and it was so quiet that I could not hear anyone's voice except the sound of my bike. As I was walking, I stopped at a turn, it was a short cut way. The name of this short cut road was Thandi Road. (And this is the new name of this road) while this road was known as the bamboo road at that time. Because there were huge bamboo trees on both sides of this road. The trees on both sides were leaning on the road in such a way that.

Someone has put a bamboo roof on this road and the sunlight rarely falls on this road. Just understand that this road was like a huge serving. Which was completely covered with trees. I thought that if I go through the bamboo road, I will reach my friends quickly. Because going to my friends is only Dharmapura. They will go directly to Dharampura from Mall Road. I will reach them.

But at the same time I was a little nervous. Because this road was already notorious for strange incidents. I had heard about this road from many people. That there are many aerial objects on this path. He also said that whoever passes through this road after 7 pm. Something must happen to him. Many people did not pass through this road even during the day. Because they were very scared about this road.

Because there was no population on both sides of this road. There were only some jungle-like bushes and bamboo trees. Just going a little further, there was an old college on one side, but the way to go to this college was also on the canal side. In other words, only the back wall of the college was on this road. And no one passes here after 7 pm. While I was standing on this road around 12:38 in the night. Then I thought, man, I am afraid like that.

What about people, people believe in such things they hear. While according to me, these are only rumours. Thinking this, I walked on this road and slowly started moving forward while driving the bike. The fog was even more on this road. It was only visible in the light of the bike. I had just gone a little far. That I felt that someone was standing on the left side of the road wearing white clothes. But it was not clear to me.

I completely reduced the speed of the bike and went a little further. When the light of the bike was directed towards her clean clothes, she saw that on the left side of the road, a very beautiful and attractive woman was standing in a white dress. He had long black curly hair. Which he had left open. Her face was very attractive and beautiful. She was wearing a lot of jewellery. It seemed that she belonged to a very rich family.

Then I thought that it was going to be 1 am. What is this woman doing here at this time? It may also be that this is a number two woman. Which has come out to hunt at night. Or it will be a woman mixed with robbers who robs people under the pretext of taking a lift. His companions must also be hiding around here. I slowed down the speed of the bike. I was moving towards him very slowly thinking all this. When there was only ten steps left between him and me.

So I took the bike to the right side of the road and stopped while she was standing on the left side of the road. I thought that if anything bad happened to me, it would be easy for me to run away. That's why I started the bike. I asked him who are you while sitting on the bike from a distance. He did not give me any answer. I thought maybe he didn't hear my voice. I took the bike four steps further and again said in a slightly louder voice who are you and what are you doing here. ??

But again he did not answer. Now I was getting a little nervous because I was thinking. That she is not giving me an answer means that there must be something wrong. Along with him, I was also looking around to see if his companions were not coming. I said loudly for the last time, look, if you still don't answer, I'm leaving again.

So he suddenly started crying. And I am in a lot of trouble while crying. I was returning with my husband from the wedding ceremony of my relatives. That suddenly our bike got punctured and we were walking. When I got tired, my husband said to me, you wait here, I will get a puncture from somewhere soon. I have been standing here since then but my husband has not returned yet and I feel very scared in this desolate place. May no thief do any harm to me and that is why I am crying a lot.

Hearing his words, my heart felt compassion. I got off the bike and went towards him then I said look you don't cry tell me which way your husband has gone. So this woman pointed towards Dharmapura and said that they have gone this way. So I said to this woman, if you don't mind, you can sit with me and I will remove the Dharmapura for you. Then you should go to your home from here because you will get rickshaws etc. in Dharmapura at this time too.

Anyway, I am also going to Dharampura. So tell me if you want to go. ?? This woman asked with tears in her eyes and said thank you very much. You just take me to the rickshaw and I will go on my own. I went back to the bike and started the bike and took it to him. She sat on the bike then we left and suddenly I felt very cold. I was riding the bike shaking and we both were completely silent.

But I was very happy that a very beautiful woman was sitting with me. In such a case, you will get a chance to make friends with him. Maybe it will become a best friend, so I thought to have a conversation with him. I told him about myself that my name is Demi and we live in such and such a place. Today I have come to watch such and such a movie but she sat quietly listening to my words but she did not talk to me. Now I was thinking that maybe he didn't give me any weed.

So I shut up for a while and kept riding the bike in silence and after a while I asked her what's your name and she kept saying but she didn't answer I looked ahead and looked away from her. He kept on talking here and there, but he didn't talk to me again. Now I was getting angry with her, I was thinking that she is bragging too much about her beauty and ignoring me.

I said, look, I don't know why you are not answering my words, but talk something, I think I am talking to myself, now say something?? Then someone angrily said to me in a terrible voice, keep looking ahead and walk, otherwise you will regret it. I was shocked and now I was a little scared because I was thinking that he might get angry and accuse me.

But I didn't look back I accelerated the bike but the road was not ending and when I thought about it the bike was still very slow while I was driving it full speed in fourth gear it seemed It was as if someone had put too much weight on the bike and seeing all this I started to panic because I was not even halfway down the road and the whole road was only two kilometers. He was trying to escape At that moment, I heard a loud breathing sound from behind me.

As if someone is breathing fast near my ear, I started to cry, now I understood something that there is no woman with me, but something else. And suddenly a wave of fear ran through my whole body. When I fearfully looked over my shoulder, I saw a strange black hand with large pointed nails.

That hand started slowly moving towards my neck and a terrible laugh started coming from behind me. We were walking around but the bike was standing in the same place, then someone put his mouth on my other shoulder from behind, I started shaking with fear, I was about to fall off the bike.

I don't know how I got up the courage to start reciting the word loudly and as soon as I did that I heard a terrible scream from behind me. His appearance was completely black but he had big white eyes which were bright like a light in the night and he kept one hand on my neck and with the other hand he was holding a tree which was far away.

Maybe that's why the bike wasn't going forward. Seeing all this, my whole body got cold like ice. I started reciting the word in a louder voice and he left my neck and I quickly read the word and the bike. When she raced fully, the woman fell down from the bike and suddenly the bike started moving forward at full speed and became completely light.

I did not look back again and within five or six minutes I reached the intersection of Dharmapura and went home without stopping. All I know is that on that day I immediately developed a very high fever and after that day I never made fun of anyone again because I have learned that really airy things happen in every age and they never die. Do not forget.

The event is over. . . . . . .

travelmonster
1

About the Creator

Syed Fazal

Hi I am blogger. I love write about different things like healthy food, travel and current affairs.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.