Horror logo

Family things

We kill together we eat together

By Matthewuntamable Published 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Family things
Photo by Trust "Tru" Katsande on Unsplash

I was going to my girlfriend house for the first time in 6 years and it was weird to me why she never wanted me to visit her family but i never questioned it, i was pulling up and she was waiting for me outside, i parked my car on the street and locked my doors even though we was in a good neighborhood i still don't trust motherfuckers. I was walking up the stairs and she hugged me and kissed me till her father and mother came to the door, i reached my hand out and they pulled back, the mother grabbed some hand sanitizer and poured some in my hand before shaking it, i didn't think nothing to it just that they were clean freaks, they welcomed me in but my girlfriend told me to take my shoes off even though they were new and not dirty i still did what she said out of respect.

I was walking in the dinning room and seen two dudes and a girl had to be her sister and brothers, she introduced and i sat on the couch and she sat on my lap, they were watching scfi some horror movie and the brothers were laughing and kept looking back and forth at me, i was thinking they were racist but it couldn't have been, i got up and asked her parents did they need help cooking or setting the table but they just shook their heads, waved their hands in a dismissed me type formation like i was slave or something. I sat back down and my girlfriend apologize for their behavior but it seemed like it was a on going then. It was time to eat and we all went to go seat at the table, they made green beans, roast or some type of meat and mac n cheese with rolls, they all sat down and we started praying, they started passing the food around and it looked good, i started eating, enjoying the food minus the mac n cheese cause it looked like it had meat in it and that's just wrong to do mac n cheese like that unless its crab or lobster, i wasn't really feeling it.

I stopped eating when i notice the brothers were staring at me laughing, "what's so funny"

"oh nothing"  i knew some shit was going on but I didn't want to be rude

"how you feeling", her mother asked"i feel whozzy"

"that means its working"she said

"what the fuck you mean"

"oh my god not again"

"what you mean not again", i started throwing up on the table and couldn't hold my balance

I reached my arm out asking for help but she jusy stood there looking at me, I tried using the table to get up but just knocked everything down with me

"i told you not to come, you instisit", i tired crawling to the door but the father stepped on my hands

"this time lets do it slowly"

"boys you first"

" i want the big knife"

"no i want it"

"boys, now", they were walking towards me, one of them stepped on my ankles with his full force then stabbing me in both of my legs then pulled them out,

"fuckk", "chad", he came up to me and flipped me over this 17 year old with the strength of a full grown man flipped me over and broke my fingers with a meat pounder and stabbed me in both of my hands, i started screaming but the sister put a plug in my mouth

"mariah your next", she pulled my pants down and they all stood there, "do it"

"i always get the good parts", she started pulling on my soft dick tryna make me hard and it was working, she then took a needle they use for earrings and stabbed it right in my dick, i started screaming and crying looking at karly but she was sitting in the other room with her headphones in, it was now the father turn and he just stabbed me right in my stomach, "again baby", his wife said, he stabbed again and then they started laughing again

"karly you little scary bitch come help me drag him with the rest of them"

"no im not", she walked over and grabbed her by her hair and told her to grab my arms. I was a big guy so these two women dragging me will take a lot of energy for two women, they dragged me down the stairs making me hit my head on each stair which added to all the pain around my body, the mother opened the deep freezer and they dragged me in

"this will last us till we need more food, lets go"

she looked back and said "i'm sorry you should have listened to me the first four times" and closed the giant freezer.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Matthewuntamable

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.