Horror logo

Encounter

strangest interaction with a girl

By Jonalyn NebrePublished 3 months ago 3 min read
3
Encounter
Photo by Jake Ingle on Unsplash

In Delhi India, this episode happened to me a couple of months back.

On one occasion I was getting back from training classes.

Furthermore, as expected, individuals were packed in the city and the hour of the day was likewise a bustling one.

Presumably six PM, I was truly worn out that day so I chose to book a taxi home for myself as opposed to taking the transport.

It was a distance of around 21 miles between my home and class.

Furthermore, it took around one and a half to two hours to arrive at home.

While I was in the taxi, unexpectedly I was shaking a little and the vehicle halted pretty much a pretty far from my home.

But since it was so dim it was by all accounts a really lengthy excursion. So I chose to head back home. As taking another vehicle was past the point of no return.

Subsequent to strolling for a couple of moments, I understood that a young lady likely the equivalent progress in years as me was sitting behind the brambles.

Simply close by where I was standing.

Wondering for no specific reason, I inquired as to whether she wanted any sort of help and afterward she tenderly lifted her head up and said in a soft tone,

"Much thanks to you for your anxiety, really I have harmed my leg while I was strolling by the side. Might you at any point if it's not too much trouble, give me your napkin so I can clean the injury?"

I said, "OK. However kindly let me know if you've enlightened your family concerning this."

To which she said, "OK I've reached them and they'll arrive any second. Yet, the injury is truly harming and I want to cover it as quickly as time permits."

So I search my sack and when I was going to give her my napkin an elderly person came towards me snatched my arm and quickly took me to the opposite side and said,

"Hello kid, I was watching you for a couple of moments. Who are you conversing with around there?"

Then, at that point, I answered,

"I was addressing that young lady around there to inquire as to whether she wanted my assistance and was going to give her my handkerchief yet you got my hand."

What's more, the following thing, the man told me left me in complete quiet and with profound ghastliness within me.

"You see, the young lady what you're alluding to was no place there and I get it was anything but a human. Yet, the phantom of the young lady who passed on quite a while back in a street mishap here and it's great that you haven't given any of your belongings to her. Since, in such a case that you had, it would be a huge issue for you. Like you couldn't actually envision now. Try not to stop anyplace until you arrive at home."

I was avoided shaken and with regards to my faculties.

I ran straight home as quick as possible.

At the point when I arrived at home my mom opened the entryway and said comfortable.

"Who's this young lady with you? One of your companions?"

Without paying attention to what she said.

Straightaway, I came in and shut the entryway.

What's more, went directly to my room that evening.

I was unable to rest so I attempted to quiet myself down.

I nodded off and at last got up the following morning.

I then acknowledged I was fortunate enough that I didn't give this

young lady my handkerchief.

Since, in such a case that I had done thusly, she undoubtedly would have sought after me.

In addition, the young woman that went with me the prior night was a comparable young woman I had encountered.

I'm genuinely thankful of older individual for saving my life.

urban legendhalloweenCONTENT WARNING
3

About the Creator

Jonalyn Nebre

My creative mind gets so effortlessly impacted by stories I love. I begin picturing my works with various style yet keeping the genuine story in it.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    The quality of this writing was superb.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.