Horror logo

Dinara on Ice

The perfect happily ever after…

By SJ SilverPublished 2 years ago 14 min read
Like

A long hard winter was just what I needed to mould me with fine precision. The thick, white snow was a blessing that fell from the steeled sky, an eraser that covered all the blemishes and mistakes made in the warmer months gone by.

It had all started off so simple: a romantic summer vacation with a beautiful young lady. We would escape the month-long heatwave of the city by running away to my mountain retreat - a huge home nestled halfway up the mountain along with a small lake that was mere steps away from the back door. It was the perfect setting to woo a lover and the summer holiday was merely the start of my long term plan.

I had begun my preparations in the spring, the flirtatious chase was the easy part. I’m a good looking, thirty-seven year old bachelor with a bottomless wallet; seeking an attractive young woman to spoil…there are plenty of websites for that! The matches and messages started rolling in after just a few minutes, but I decided to let the notifications build up for a week before looking at any of them. That way I could scroll through the list like a catalogue, I didn’t need to read the messages because I knew it would be love at first sight.

It had all fallen into place as though the heavens themselves had decreed it so. I saw Dinara and knew she was made for me: a stunningly perfect young Russian girl with an ethereal look. She was the type of woman that inspired statues and paintings. We messaged constantly, flirting back and forth as the days grew gradually longer until the red hot summer was finally around the corner.

Suddenly the day had arrived, I wired an upfront payment and drove to pick up Dinara for our first 'date'. She was even more stunning in person! We chatted as I drove to the foot of the mountain and I felt as though I were lighter than the air itself. The light pitch of her voice the only thing keeping me from floating away at any second. I tried to calm myself, it would be terrible if we should both die in a car accident on the way there.

I spent the first week wooing her and showering her with gifts and affection. We made love endlessly and skinny dipping became our new religion. By week two, I felt that we had built up something of a real relationship, the fucking had died down and instead, we were left with tenderness, kissing and cuddling and talking right through the night.

Dinara turned out to be more than just a pretty face, but that didn't come as much of a surprise to me - I knew who she was the moment I set eyes on her photo. She was everything I could ever wish to find in a woman and I started gently moulding her into girlfriend material, expecting that we would soon be ready to take our relationship to the next level.

Things soured quickly halfway through the third week when she caught me poking holes in the pile of condoms in the drawer of the bedside table. I thought that she had decided to swim out to the floating platform on the lake to sunbathe for a while, so I went about accelerating my plans.

Dinara was furious, she screamed at me about respect and boundaries but all I could focus on was how her accent thickened when she was mad and how her pert little tits bounced around with each gesture she made. She ended her speech by telling me she had an IUD implanted, I think she thought this was somehow a deterrent. I apologised and offered to sleep on the other side of the house and that I would keep out of her way all day. I even brought her a glass of wine as a peace offering.

Dinara didn't suspect anything at first, but when she was suddenly too woozy to stand or speak a look of realisation and fear dropped across her face. This wasn't how I imagined things going down - Rohypnol incapacities a subject but it doesn't knock them out - but every plan had its snags and I was resourceful.

Luckily for me, there was a fantastic little internet trend about women removing their own IUD's at home, the misfortune came from Dinara being conscious and remembering everything. The "operation" was simple and effective, even though I was being watched the entire time. But now I would have to be more forceful with my plan. I had prepared for this with a thick steel collar and chain, which I slipped around Dinara's throat while she lay defenceless.

She was even more furious once she had come around properly, but I didn't let that deter me, of course, it was just natural human behaviour. I told her of my plans once it was clear to both of us that she couldn't escape, how I would build the perfect family - we would even have a dog. She didn't calm down, but I knew that eventually, she would understand what I was giving her. The perfect house in a beautiful place, a beautiful husband and wife creating perfect children. True perfection.

I doubled down on her training now that I didn't have to disguise it as something else and I had developed the perfect routine, even though Dinara tried to fight me every step of the way. We woke in the morning, made love, ate breakfast and went through various obedience training activities until dinner time, after dinner we both went for a swim, made love again then went to sleep. Dinara tried to escape at least once a day, but her attempts became less frequent as I broke her spirit.

When Dinara had seemed to become more docile, I took the opportunity to go out for supplies. I spent the day shopping for food and luxuries to lavish her with once I had returned. I even acquired a dog for us, a beautiful young Australian Shepherd with mismatched eyes. I thought it might have cheered her up a bit, but she refused to even name it.

Autumn rolled around and I thought I had finally managed to tame her to my liking. She had been perfectly behaved, acting friendly and loving towards me once more, and it was now combined with her newfound obedience. It seemed as though she finally realised her purpose was to please me as a wife and to have our children.

The weather was rapidly cooling down, so our precious moments in the lake were becoming sparse. Dinara had spent a week moaning about how she missed swimming and goofing around in the lake and her persistence coupled with her pristine behaviour eventually convinced me to have a little fun. It was a cool evening and the lake had a light and eerie fog gathering on its surface, it was much too cold for a skinny dip. But Dinara teased, begged and kissed me until I agreed for one very quick swim. We stripped naked and I attached a shorter chain to her collar so that she was allowed some freedom but I had something to grab on to should she attempt another ridiculous escape plan.

The dark, pewter waters we even colder than I had anticipated, but we swam side by side until we reached the platform and simultaneously catapulted out of the water onto its rough wooden top. As we were about to swim back, Dinara pulled me close and kissed me deeply, her hands roaming from my butt to explore the rest of my body. We made out in the middle of the lake, just as the stars began to wake up.

Dinara led everything, she grabbed my cock and began jerking it gently and kissing me all over my goosepimpled flesh. It was slow and sensual, she teased me so that I wanted to just take her there and then, but I resisted, it was nice to be on the receiving end for a change. As Dinara got on her knees, I closed my eyes, put my hands on my hips and thrust my erection into her face. I felt a deep sense of contentment as she pleasured me, I remember having a deep feeling that seemed to come from the divinities: tonight was the night I would put a baby inside her.

Just as I began to feel that everything was right with the world, Dinara bit down hard. Through the blinding pain, I managed to bring both fists down on her head to stun her, but it took a couple of attempts. When she let go she tried to instantly slither into the water. Rage took over me. I caught her and wrapped my hands tightly around her throat. I only wanted to scare her, but the next thing I knew I was sitting on top of her lifeless body. I sat for hours, overcome with the grief of defeat. It should have worked.

I had zoned out entirely, but the faint barking of the dog locked inside the house bought me back to the present moment. My skin was purple and blue from the cold and the fog on the water had thickened considerably. I pushed Dinara’s corpse into the water then swam to shore to mourn my losses in a warm bath.

I had sunk into a pit of depression as the dark winter days grew shorter, moping around the house with nothing but a nameless dog for company. I didn’t despise the animal, but it’s presence reminded me of my failed plan. I thought about getting rid of it, but I decided to keep it around. Next time I enacted the plan, I’d already have one step completed.

It was too cold to spend much time outside, which also brought me great pain as the lake was the only place where I could feel close to my beloved Dinara. Instead, I watched from the back window as the snow began to settle on the ground, sparsely at first, like delicate little kisses. But soon the sky ripened and it began to settle down like a thick, claustrophobic blanket. Before long, the delicate kisses turned to violet hits. The ground had no choice but to disappear without a trace. I stared out of the glass portal into another world and I fancied that I was in a snow globe - a perfect scene frozen in place, a memory preserved in ethereal permafrost.

During the unforgivingly cold mid-Winter the lake froze over as thick as bulletproof glass. I couldn’t believe my luck! I didn’t venture out in to the ice for the first two days of freezing, I wanted to give the ice time to thicken but I was also unsure of what thoughts and feelings, if any, would rear up to bite me. Finally, I plucked up the courage to venture out and test the ice.

It was strong and thick right across its surface, and suddenly I felt a sort of happiness. I let the dog out and we played on the surface, running, sliding and chasing each other through the winter landscape. When the darkness began fo fall, we went inside and sat in front of the fire. It wasn’t the perfection I had dreamed of, but it was something. From there we started to play outside every day.

Just after Christmas, we were playing on the lake together when I decided to sit down on the ice to take a break. I’d been sat in silence watching the dog jump through the snow around the lakes edge. As I moved to stand up, I noticed a pale shape below the frozen surface. With chilly, gloved hands I scraped the settled snow from the ice so I could see better. It was her.

Dinara floated just below the ice, her naked body was so pale that it seemed to glow, so that she looked like a water nymph. I lay down directly over her body so that we were face to face, hyper-aware of the cold, thick layer between us. It was like looking into another world and I was overcome with all kinds of emotions. I began to talk to her, and in the hushed, snowy terrain I fancied I could hear her talking back to me.

I began spending every day laying out on the ice and talking to Dinara, opening myself up entirely for perhaps the first time ever. I confessed everything to her frosted face in the ice, and I stayed there until my nose went numb and frost began to cling to my stubbled chin. All the while, Dinara spoke back to me. I felt like somehow, I had still achieved my dream of a perfect relationship, it just wasn’t how I’d first envisioned it. My version of Dinara was truly pure and perfect. After a while, her voice seemed less and less imagined.

The longer I spent at the lake, the stronger her voice became until one night I could hear her in my bedroom, as though she were stood beside my bed, whispering to me as I tried to sleep. I didn’t mind it at first, it quelled my loneliness, but her voice get stronger, more frequent, more insistent. She questioned why I killed her and why I had left her alone in the lake and guilt crept up on me. I tried to silence her, to make the voice I’d created cease it’s endless blame, but it had gone from my control. Maybe Dinara was haunting me? I stopped going onto the lake.

The voice followed me, talked through every waking minute, whispering me to sleep, screaming in my dreams. It gnawed at my soul like a plague rat and begged me to be a better person.

When I visited the lake again, it had begun to thaw and within a week the ice had broken up enough for me to swim through. I swam out to the spot where I had seen her last and fished around until I saw her porcelain skin in the murky depths. Latching on, I sobbed my apologies and dragged her to the land, where I threw her stiff corpse on to my shoulder to heave her inside.

The rigidity of her body made me cry with regret. Unable to fold her into a chair, I laid several towels in front of the fire and placed her on top to thaw out. I sat and watched each sliver of ice defrost, her hair became limp again and her skin didn’t look like polished glass. Once she was flexible again, I sat her in a chair in a cool area of the bedroom. I didn’t want her to get too warm.

My remorse made me chatty and I tried to cheer up the mood as I rummaged through the closet and came back with an arm full of clothes and jewellery. I brushed her hair and apologised with every stroke, listening to her replied accusations. I carefully applied Dinara’s makeup and painted her nails before dressing her up and covering her with the jewels and finery I had bought her. I could make things right, then she would stop playing on my guilt.

When she was dressed and looking just as beautiful as ever, I carefully carried her over to the bed and laid her down, jumping in next to her and pulling her cold body towards me in a tight, loving embrace. I whispered sweet, secret things in her ear and she whispered right back. She told me she forgave me and the tears began to flow once again.

As we lay there entangled, Dinara whispered that she finally understood my plan and that she was ready to make it happen. I was just overjoyed that the harsh tone of her voice no longer lashed against my brain. She purred in my ear as I climbed on top of her to check if everything had thawed out properly. Happiness swelled inside me for the first time in months. I felt almost giddy as I slid inside her and I decided that I would make preparations propose to Dinara tomorrow night, so that we could begin our very own happily ever after.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

SJ Silver

🌕🔮Marchioness du Strange🔮🌕

Connoisseur of all things dark and whimsical.

Your faithful guide to the weirder side.

I dabble in tits, art, and everything dark!

If you enjoy my writing please show my posts some love!

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.