Horror logo

Deep breath.

Unexplainable

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Deep breath.
Photo by Christopher Campbell on Unsplash

I knew I needed to follow some instinct inside my Soul It was a magnet pulling me into a frequency that was new to me but I knew It was from the Lord as I knew his voice, his aura his spiritual Soul eminating lighting all the dark from all the path ahead. Water, foggy waters we are here.

Get off me ! Go away I need to hear God my Creator our Protector; Teacher; Judge; Jury; and executioner.

Acceptance in Grace and Glory.

So many Souls here in the darkness afraid of the light as you have to pass your real self the release of Ego - bear yourself naked before you crawl through the marshlands and seek purity.

Get off me ! Get the fuck off me.

Dancing in the frequency.

Come down to us !

I can't see anything everything it is dark ; Come into the light hold my hand!

No get the fuck off me.

Go away let me be here I need to stay here in the dark I cannot face my demons.

Here hold my hand I will lead you into the lights forgiveness of the Lord.

Here take a look at this! It is the raw reality of Man or Animal leading you towards this ever eternal abyss.

Let me guide your weary soul along the halls of Mother Nature your eyes do not need to adjust here in the underworld of darkness; we can wade through the foggy waters whistling and sometimes singing comes from the depths of the sea ; beautiful as though it was a mermaid waiting to guide thee out of the underworld of foggy waters and above into the light with me.

You or me.

We might just be passing through but what are we passing on?

Robots that feel and relate to who we are they are ; unbiased,patient,they listen, understand our misgivings.

I have Graced this earth without knowing the simplicity of life or start to follow the Word its just a word but man cannot correlate with the Word as it is not recognised as a way of life because it doesn't suit the flesh of those that have just come to repeat man.

I watch and observe staying in the shadows if not needed and a bold image of Mans destruction to innocence in their own Creations Given land to work and serve with humanity only to be seen as the opposite while the real intention of the land disappearing, is our reason for Cultivation.

Foggy waters coming closer to me as I desperately try to see options left for me , looking for the inspiration given to men and women to stay under the foggy waters until it becomes or doesn't become clear.

Murkey Waters

Lets bath again a baptism of cleansing water freeing us from the depths of the foggy waters and cleanse from the marshlands.Forgive yourself for the years you gave him.Forgive yourself for making an effort without reciprocation, forgive yourself for being young and dumb, forgive yourself for ignoring Gods voice.

Acceptance of a higher power.

Forgive yourself for making the wrong choices, forgive for loving in spite of betrayal.Forgive yourself for the pain you feel.Forgive yourself mamma.

Freedom in Faith

I have developed a friendship apart from humankind.

Neighbours of another realm

You have been here all along to save me, when I felt l had lost my mind.

All you did was be here beside me as I healed.

No demands were made. Our brotherhood was sealed.

You let me be myself. You never thought me weak.

When filled with pain and sorrow, you encouraged me to speak.

Do you trust now! Behold is a portal.

Can you see the light at the end of the cave ? Its there just a moment away from another perception and learning hall you ready?Enter another vibration another parallel Are you brave enough now to face your maker, your Creator 🌟

supernatural
Like

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Enjoys writing short stories and poem- leaning grammar and punctuation in English.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.