Horror logo

Bandage ghost

Terrible Ghost in the middle of the night

By C moorthyPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

One day I was going to a friend's house, and time did not seem to pass. It was a long night. I said ok and left for home. On my way home I remembered that I had to pass through a great forest full of horrors. Mother says that there is a female ghost in that forest. So I set off and traveled through the forest. The darkness was everywhere and it was a bit scary. If I was alone, the fear was a little greater. Gathering courage, I started walking. The night was dark and I heard a strange sound in the distance and I couldn't see well if it was too dark, the moon was hidden behind heavy, gray clouds. The forest was quiet, with only the occasional rustle of leaves in the wind. I walked for hours, trying to find my way, but I was hopelessly lost. I leaned against a big tree and rested. Hearing a sound in the distance, the heart began to flutter. I quickly looked around me, trying to see what the noise was. Suddenly a figure appeared before me. It was a woman, dressed in white, with long dark hair. I couldn't make out her face, but I could feel her eyes staring into my soul. I wanted to run, but I couldn't move. I was paralyzed with fear. The woman moved closer and I could feel her cold breath on my face. She reached out and touched my cheek. I felt a chill run down my spine and knew I was in the presence of a ghost. The demon spoke, her voice low and hollow. She told me she was looking for someone to help her. She also said that she was trapped in the forest for many years. If you have to leave here I want the blood of a child. The demon said that you bring it and I will give you a lot of gold and money. I said ok to escape from the demon and tried to escape. I have come to my hometown. It followed me to my house. When you said that you will give it, the demon asked where the child's blood was and was overwhelmed with fear. Now ugly in the face, angry and scared, I thought how to escape from the female ghost. As time went on her voice became more aggressive so I decided not to kill a child. I prayed to God how to destroy the female demon. I decided to meet you in a dark big room I called the female ghost loudly to come out it came near me I saw her anger I will give you the blood of a child but before that you have to bow your head and get the blood I told the female ghost about the child I asked the female ghost why is this? The female ghost said you have become a very bad soul I love children but I have not been married for a long time so my husband and his family have tortured and killed me. I wanted to go my way and do well. The female demon said how did you become such a cruel soul I love children but those children are the reason why they adopted me, I started drinking children's blood. Believing what I said about blood, the female ghost agreed and bent down near me and asked me to give blood. Then I took the crucifix I had hidden and placed it on its head to destroy the nature of the cruel female demon. It became a good soul and went to God.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

C moorthy

yes we can

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.