Horror logo

All that stuff about me being a ghost mother

-4

By Marya SchPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like

I decided to make the stars regret.

So I walked into KFC and asked for a bucket.

I spent a pleasant afternoon eating chicken wings, drinking Coke and watching Korean DRAMAS.

Imagine the stars at home fart have nothing to eat, my heart slowly down the anger.

The star is just a poor little imp.

It is natural for a child to seek and love his mother.

For example, when I was a child, I knew I was abandoned, but when I was bullied, I could not help but secretly think that my mother would drop down from the sky the next day and save me from suffering.

Then I grew up and became disillusioned with my mother.

But the star is still a child.

If her wish was to find her mother, I should help her find her mother.

What does it matter to me whether her mother loves her or is not responsible?

At the end of the day, my relationship with the star is just an employment relationship, she helps me make money, I serve as her mother, help her find her mother --

Technically, the star is more like my boss.

To the boss produced redundant sympathy and concern, this is my social animal put not clear own position.

The best thing for me now would have been to be as kind to Xing Xing as I could, to trick her into giving me more money, and then, when I had earned enough, to bring her mother to her, to finish her wish, and to send her to the afterlife.

I'm really in a headlock if I don't make enough money to piss people off.

Figuring this out, I packed a Coke, chicken wings, and hamburgers and went home to feed them to the stars.

In the meantime, I've decided not to restrict the star ghost to junk food anymore.

Maybe after eating junk food, she felt better and her ability to pick lottery tickets and stocks skyrocketed.

Dreaming of becoming Warren Buffett soon, I walked through the door unaware of the looming danger.

The moment I opened the door, I heard a voice like a nightmare: "Juan, you are really easy for me to find."

I turned around, and Li Wenqiang's face was close at hand.

Li Wenqiang is my former colleague, or to be more precise, a security guard at my last company.

Because helped me to move things once, from then on "love" on me.

He proposed to me on his knees in public.

When I refuse, he goes nuts, says he's all about me.

If I don't say yes, he'll die in peace.

I became a joke at my old company and even quit my job to avoid him.

But he didn't give up and started following me home.

I called the police, but as he hadn't done any real damage, they just let him off with a warning.

Out of the station that day he said to me: "xiaojuan, I know you abandon me was a security guard, but you're an orphan, however, we also calculate pot with bad guy, you told me what missish, I even if your strong, can this world someone for you? In the end, you don't is my. You from me, you run not to drop."

When he said that, his eyes were so paranoid and fanatical that I believed he would do anything.

The next day, I ran away, quickly moved into my sister's house, living with the ghost.

I can't believe he found this place.

My first reaction was to run into the room and lock him out.

But Li Wenqiang, a head taller and stronger than me, quickly squeezed in and slammed the door shut.

Then bang, my world was just me and a lunatic.

Then I saw that he had a bright knife in his hand.

He took a knife step by step approaching: "small Juan, you let me down too, I pursue you in good words you don't want, don't want to force me to move a knife with you. You don't look down on me as a security guard? You are a what thing? You don't let me up, keep to who up?

His expression was stallion and stingy, and I had no doubt that he was here to kill me today.

I stepped back to the table and shouted into the void, "Star, help me!"

What a useless grown-up I am, expecting a little boy to save me at the last minute.

But who can save me but the stars?

I don't even have a weapon to hold my hand with.

But the lovely little face of the star did not appear before my eyes as I had hoped.

Did you not hear? Or are you still mad at me?

Li Wenqiang was enraged by my cry for help: "star? Who is the star? The little white face you keep?!"

"You are really a bitch, a few days did not see, you can't wait to raise a man!"

Powerless rage took hold of him, and he thrust his knife at me.

There has never been a moment in my life when I was more desperate...... And unwilling.

I was born without a father or mother, and I grew up like a weed.

If the end of growing up is to die at the hands of a pervert, why wasn't I born to be strangled by my parents?

Strong unwilling to let me rise, I grabbed the knife, the sharp blade cut my hand, blood dc.

I endure the pain, only one thought in mind: mama, even if die, also can't die so easily.

That's when the change happened.

The overhead light bulb suddenly sparkled and snapped out.

The stars with a gust of wind suddenly hit li Wenqiang and me.

Li wenqiang was thrown violently and landed heavily on the floor.

The stars took my hand in their hands, eyes full of wonder: "You bleed? Did he do it?"

I'll never forget what happened next.

Small, white, soft stars, anger inexhaustibly staring at li Wenqiang not far away.

Suddenly, her hair began to burn, a flame rose above her head, and her skin split inch by inch under the influence of the fire, turning black like a charred person in a movie.

Li Wenqiang opened his eyes wide in horror: "ghost, ghost, ghost....."

Li Wenqiang can see stars?

I can't bear to think, I saw Li Wenqiang shit to the door rushed, but no matter how can not open the door.

The fire of the stars approaching Li Wenqiang, Li Wenqiang unexpectedly also had a fire, braking the flames of his jumping up and down: "help ah, help!"

I stared at everything in front of me with my mouth open.

And the stars are staring at Li Wenqiang, right now her face intact white skin and charred black skin and white, can not say the terrible and terrible.

To make matters worse, a ghostly smile appeared on her lips.

It was not the smile of a child, full of mockery of life and fascination with death.

Seeing the stars in the eyes of anger, Li Wenqiang's whole person is burning up.

Somehow the words "gone mad" came into my mind.

Regardless of fear, I rushed forward and grasped the hand of the star: "Star, wake up, star."

Stars confused to see me one eye: "he hurt you, you don't let me kill him?"

I hugged the stars: "I don't let you kill, the world does not have a mother want to let her children kill, your mother is waiting for you to go home."

Mention mother, star eyes gentle down, her eyes strange fire gradually extinguished, skin finally restored to white.

Li Wenqiang on the ground also lost his fire, but he had fainted from fear.

I called 110 and told the police there had been a break-in.

Of course, in order to find a reasonable reason for li Wenqiang fainted, I directed the stars to use her ghost force to pull down the chimney of the chandelier in the living room, and severely hit his head.

When the police came, Li wenqiang just woke up. He grabbed the policeman's thigh and asked him to help him.

He pointed at me in horror. 'She, she, she has a ghost in her house!'

It wasn't so long ago that this man was so stingy, so proud, so ready to rip my life away.

But at this time, he was like an innocent child, shaking like chaff to the police uncle bless his life.

The two faces of a man are so funny.

Turns out, there's no such thing as a fearless villain.

He was not afraid, only because the forces he faced were not strong enough to deter him.

In the past, Li Wenqiang chose me just because he thought I was an orphan girl who could stand up for me alone in the world.

He thought he was an absolute power over me.

That's why he threatened me, intimidated me, even tried to kill me.

But now, in this world, I am not alone.

I also have a ghost child.

My little star is willing to stand up for me.

Li Wenqiang shuddered and told the police that I raised evil spirits in captivity and set him on fire. He was almost burned to death by me and asked the police to decide for him.

Of course the police would not believe his nonsense, they chose to believe me, he was armed with a knife to rob, rape and murder, at the critical moment, the lampshade in my living room fell on his head, knocking him unconscious.

The blood on my hands, the lampshade that fell off, will testify to that.

The police reassured me that I was lucky.

I smiled at the stars in the void.

Of course I'm lucky enough to have picked up star for nothing.

Finally, the police determined that Li Wenqiang attempted robbery, rape and murder belong to a criminal crime, and soon implemented the detention procedures.

In the near future, he'll be behind bars, and he won't be able to hurt me again anytime soon.

Walking out of the police station, I breathed a sigh of relief.

When I got home, it was late at night. When I opened the door, I saw the stars sitting at the door.

He was obviously waiting for me.

Not waiting for me to change shoes, she rushed to my body, a face eager: "you all right? Police uncle how to say?"

Her eager eyes make me want to cry.

I told her that thanks to her, the bad man had been arrested and would not come out to harm me any time soon.

The stars also relieved, instantly fell asleep in my arms.

Looks like she's tired to protect me, too.

In my heart, I condemned my own previous coarse and calculating, determined to find the irresponsible zhou mother in the news as soon as possible, to determine whether she is really the star mother.

After all, find the star mom early, the star can get back on track, reincarnated early, when a normal child.

The next day, the star has been sleeping until noon did not wake up, I could not help but use the hand to test her breath, but found that she did not breathe when laughed.

How can she breathe when she's already dead?

Two o 'clock in the afternoon, the star finally woke up, woke up after she seemed to be full of electricity, mouth to eat.

I, on the other hand, went straight to the incense and brought homemade sandwiches and freshly squeezed juice to the table.

The star pucks his lips for his sandwich without cheese. I pointed to my phone and told her she could watch two episodes of the cartoon after eating her sandwich.

After some tossing and turning, I found out the address of Zhou's mother.

When I got the address, I was still cursing her, and I had a whole line of insults in my head.

But who knows, things are not what I imagined.

monstermonstermonster
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.