Horror logo

A ROOM IN BLOCK-B

This is a real incident of a supernatural chilling incident that occurred past two months in India. The mystery of Block B remains still unexplainable.

By BUVANESH Published 28 days ago 3 min read

There were rumors around the city about a place named Shiraga in India, which had a Lodge owned by one of the famous politicians of our country. There were thousands of policemen and press in front of the lodge in the mid-day. The police force prepared themselves to enter the Block from all around the block. They broke down the entrance to the block. They entered a room that smelled like rotten fish all around. They were checking the room and the head of the force (A female) noticed a red dot in the walls of the room. she tapped the wall and heard a weird sound, which induced her to suspect a room behind the wall. Everyone suggested that Blood was drooping in the wall from the other side of the wall. They finally broke down the wall and it had a vacuum space inside it. They broke inside the wall and the head officer stamped on a soft muscular object. She got numb and terrified to see that she had stamped on an isolated arm of a Human. It was a real human hand which was Logged by a murderer. the female head heard "Mam, we found something ..please come faster!!!" She rushed to the place where the force was standing around something. the policemen moved themselves to give the female head a close watch...she saw 23 Dead bodies there and she was horrified to see them, their body parts arranged in a pile (like garbage). That incident left the whole city shocked and appalled . ..

Days passed by..the police head officer decided to investigate the case. She collected a mobile phone of a dead one. The battery is dead. After getting charged, she used the phone to find shreds of evidence. There she took a video from the gallery. The video involves a man who was terrified by something paranormal and Horrified by someone. The man's speech goes this way;

"I am Aarav. I Have no idea how long am i going to survive this. Last night I went to Shirag BAR to have a chill Saturday evening. I saw pretty Girls dancing there. There I saw a pretty girl who had shallow dark skin wore a sleeveless shirt and had a "broken heart tattoo" on her chest. I decided to talk with her. I approached her to say Hi. She said, "Can we have a one-night stand ..today night ??".I was shocked to see her interest in me. I stammered " Fine".She got unconscious as she drank a lot that night. we reached the Lodge and approached her Block. She lived in Block B. I reached her room and she shared her bed with me. I got a message from someone's email. I decided to check the mail. I stumbled to see the message from my friend Eric who was lost 4 months ago . The letter said that" He went to a girl's room who was living in a lodge, one day night. He said that he was killed by the girl ..and he requested me to come to the lodge" I threw the phone down in terror ...dumbstruck ...how a dead can message to me??! The email had the address of the lodge ...the address said the same lodge where I am now!!.. The email said the room number was k13. I decided to check my room number ... it's K13!!!!.. Sweat fell from my forehead and I decided to wake the girl ...removed the blanket ...no body only her head was remaining!!, I cried out and had no idea what am I going to do. I record this as evidence. If anyone is watching this video...I am no more..." Unfortunately, the man on the phone was among the 23 dead ones ...The case had been going viral. The lodge was sealed by the government. The dead bodies and the email from the dead remain an unexplained mystery...

supernatural

About the Creator

BUVANESH

I overrate stories over films...poetry over modern songs...and nature over parties. Seek here to know about breathe taking contents,"no blinking stories" and nothing less than the word "amazing".

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    BUVANESH Written by BUVANESH

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.