Horror logo

2 Creepiest Horror Stories

You ever heard

By PPPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

# Story: 1
The most horrific night I ever experienced was the night that the bloody ghost of a young girl came haynting me and my brother. It was pitch black outside, and we were both in our room, trying to go to sleep. Suddenly, we heard a loud, blood-curdling scream. We both sat up in bed, terrified.
The scream seemed to be coming from outside our window. We slowly got out of bed, and crept towards the window. Peeking out, we saw a figure in a white dress, covered in blood, floating towards our house. We both froze in fear as we watched the ghostly figure come closer and closer.
Suddenly, it was right outside our window, staring in at us with its cold, dead eyes. My brother let out a whimper, and I put my hand over his mouth to keep him quiet. The ghostly figure just floated there, staring at us. Then, it slowly raised its hand and beckoned us to come closer.
paralyzed with fear, we couldn't move. We just stood there, staring at the ghost. Finally, mustering up all my courage, I took a step towards the window. The ghostly figure floated back a few feet, still beckoning us to come closer.
My brother grabbed my hand and tried to pull me back, but I shook him off. I was determined to find out what this ghost wanted. I inched closer and closer to the window, until I was right up against it. The ghostly figure was now just inches away from me, and I could see the bloodstained dress it was wearing.
Suddenly, it reached out and grabbed my arm, and I let out a scream. My brother grabbed me and pulled me away from the window. We both ran into our closet and huddled together in the darkness, trembling with fear.
We could hear the ghostly figure banging on the window, trying to get in. It scraped its nails down the glass, making a horrifying sound. We sat there in the closet, too terrified to move, until morning came.
When we finally emerged from the closet, the ghost was gone. But we could still see the bloody handprints it had left on the window. We never found out what the ghost wanted, but that was the most horrific night of my life

# Story: 2
It was the most horrific night of my life. I will never forget the sound of her bloody ghost haunting me in the darkness. She was a young girl, no more than 10 years old, and her dress was covered in blood. Her eyes were black as coal, and her hair was wild and frizzy. She had a look of pure evil on her face, and I will never forget the terror I felt when I saw her.
I was home alone, and I had just gone to bed. I was lying in my bed, trying to sleep, when I heard a noise coming from downstairs. I got out of bed and went to see what it was. I turned on the light, and that's when I saw her. She was standing at the bottom of the stairs, looking up at me. I froze in fear, and I couldn't move. I was paralyzed with terror.
She started to walk up the stairs, slowly and deliberately. I tried to scream, but no words would come out. I was frozen in place, and I couldn't move. I wanted to run, but my legs would not move. I was trapped.
She came closer and closer, until she was standing right in front of me. I could smell the blood on her dress, and I wanted to vomit. I tried to scream again, and this time, I managed to make a noise.
She grabbed me by the throat and started to choke me. I struggled to breathe, and I thought I was going to die. I thought this was the end. I closed my eyes and prayed for someone to save me.
Suddenly, I felt her release her grip on me, and I fell to the ground. I gasped for air, and I looked up at her. She was gone. I don't know what happened, but she was gone.
I lay there for a long time, too terrified to move. I was shaking, and I thought I was going to die. I don't know how long I lay there, but eventually, I fell asleep.
When I woke up, it was morning. I was still alive. I don't know what happened that night, but I will never forget it. It was the most horrific night of my life.

halloweenmonsterslashersupernaturalurban legend
1

About the Creator

PP

Psychology, Horror, fiction, education, poet, and about many crazy topics; I love to create content.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.