Geeks logo

Why What Tega Did Shocked Me - Nedu

Nedu speaks his mind.

By Jide OkonjoPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

If you don't have Showmax, follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on the best parts of BBNaija S06: The Buzz.

It's Tuesday and that means it's time for yet another episode of Big Brother Naija Season 6: The Buzz.

On this latest episode, a number of things were talked about but by far one of the highlights of the whole episode was when Toke Makinwa and guests comedian Nedu and Kika Ofulue started talking about a moment on the Big Brother Naija show where married housemate Tega and single housemate Boma ended up going under the covers together.

The chat that the three people had about it, especially Nedu's comments, was quite funny and so because I cannot come and give you the show as per copyright laws, I have decided to transcribe this bit for you so you can see what Toke, Kika, and Nedu said about Tega and Boma's under-the-bedsheet action.

Here's what they said.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Toke, Nedu, and Kika on The Buzz

After watching the clip of Boma and Tega under the covers, Toke started the conversation saying:

Toke - What was going on under those covers with Tega and Boma? What was happening there? Was that aggressive kissing? Was that cuddling? Was that praying?

Nedu - Toke, don't let thunder fire you. You know what is going on there! You know. Toke, Toke, Toke, how many times did I call you? Now check it, they asked Boma - Boma has been applying pressure, he's been putting hand small small.

Toke - But I thought they were friends, they act like this brother and sister -

Nedu - Tah! Get out of there. Friend ke.

Kika - Well, I saw something. Their relationship wasn't normal to be honest so I'm not really shocked but I'm shocked because she's married.

Toke - Okay let's start from where they asked 'who would you like to sleep with?' and he said Tega if she was single, and Jaypaul said --

Nedu - 'My nigga don't do that oh. She's a married woman,' as a normal man would do. But let me tell you something Toke. As a man, both of you are women, as a man this brain went to school. Now this brain can say okay, this is right, this is wrong, I'm to do this, I shouldn't do this. But the (penis) doesn't have a brain. Are you with me? It doesn't care.

Toke - So what do you think happened?

Nedu - What did I think happened? Ehn, fellowship happened there. Toke, a para ku (they had sex). When they finished - have you never chopped turkey before? You've not done tamtam before? When you do tamtamtam, if you don't want to come inside the website, then you pour around it. When he now iyaaan, that is when he now come down, he now used tissue and clean. She too she now slept well.

Kika and TM together - With somebody else's wife!

Nedu - My problem is with the husband.

Now that you've read what Toke, Nedu, and Kika thought about what Tega and Boma did, what do YOU think of what happened? Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment on my Facebook post, I'd really like to know what you think about this one.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to like my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never ends!

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.