Geeks logo

Wakey By Tashara. Nct Johnny (fanfic)

Almost missing my flight

By Tashara TarverPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
8

Here I was stuck in the Starbucks line looking around to see if there were any more options for coffee. I mean I like Starbuck but at this point, I just care for my coffee now instead of later. I had one headphone out of my ear as I was listening to the new Monsta X play it cool looking at the line and my phone seeing the line was not going to budge. "oh my" I said under my breath grabbing my bag and things walking away leaving the line. I walk away upset, as I walk further I see a group of girls sounding like a mix between hyperventilation and screams as they "awe". I get closer walking passed and I can see that it is a group of boys, not any but looks like kpop boys. I want to see but try not to get to close so I can "play it cool". I see that a bunch are laughing at one who was trying to get comfortable in his chair. I realize that the group is NCT. I skim and realize that it is NCT 127 by the members as I continue to walk. My eyes skim and lock eyes with the one I know as Mark and I walk fast seeing there is another coffee shop and it happen to be around all the madness. I slide behind a girl to go to the coffee plays. "why they have to be right by where I have to go in front of business" I roll my eyes saying to myself. I then go inside and order my coffee as well as a cookie and pay then wait for it to be finished. "Y/N your coffee" I run up and get my coffee thanking her being it was faster than Starbucks.

I leave and come out to notice how quiet it is and looks around shrugging thinking to myself "hm they must have got on their flight" I take a sip of my coffee and go to where they were with chairs and take a sip of my coffee as I sit "Ughh!!" I say jumping up scared to death being there is a live person I sat on. I turn around and see that its one of the member Johnny. I know his name being I love kpop and listen to them. I see he didn't budge as I had just sat on him. I was looking around and seeing none of his members around or anyone. "hm well maybe I should wake him up just in case he gets left right?" I shrugged and said "hello" but nothing. I soon tapped him a bit saying it again louder "hello?... Johnny?". I begin to shake my head whispering to myself "no I shouldn't say that Y/N he hasn't even introduced himself to you...that's so weird"

Johnny's POV

I felt someone tap me and call my name and looked up and seen a girl above me turned a bit talking to herself I smile at what she was saying then feel her about to turn back so I quickly close my eyes. I feel her push me lightly and then she waits and I feel palm on my arm rubbing as she says cutely "Wakey Wakey" I hear her and open my eyes yawning and stretching smiling being super cute on purpose and she says to me. "hi sorry don't mean to be in your personal space but I was waking you because I wasn't sure if you had a flight or not" I sat up quickly gasping and jumped up looking to see the time and grabbed my coffee of the table and begin to run yelling "thank you so much for waking me I almost forgot" I left drinking some coffee going to my exit and going to get on my plane then I see the boys as the flight got delayed as they are sitting in the boarding area. All the boys are laughing as I make my way over to them "hey" I say in Korean. The boys laugh and I shake my head "aw sleepy head is awake now" Mark says playfully. "yeah he was sleeping like such cute baby" Doyoung laughs saying. "haha very funny, so what is going on with the flight why haven't we left?" I look at everyone walking closer to WinWin and Jungwoo. "oh well the flight got delayed but the managers trying to get it sorted" Haechan says to me. I nod looking overseeing the manager as Mark comes to me "oh hey since we all have coffee maybe we can make A Cup Of Coffee Pt 3" we all laugh " oh here's your coffee Johnny" Mark adds trying to hand it to me as I hold up the one in my hand "oh wait whose cup of coffee do you have?" I look at the one he has then at the one in my hand "I'm not even sure" I look confused as the boys laugh. Jaehyun laughs saying. "whoa Johnny you took someone else coffee"

Y/N POV

I smiled as he left and I realized he took my coffee. "well so much for that" I look at my phone and see the time and start to run to the gate as I'm going to be late.

TO BE CONTINUED...

fan fiction
8

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.