Geeks logo

Vh1 Family Reunion Love & Hip Hop Edition

Season 2:Episode 10 Unconditional Family FINALE

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2
Photo Courtesy Vh1

Hey Hey!

Happy Valentines Day!!!

🎶Everday’s the Fourteenth🎶

Yes I quoted Outkast, lemme lone, I was outside with my 🌱 in the freakin snow 🤣, so I guess y’all could say that I came into this finale kinda chill…

Look, like Shekineh said, “I never said I was a comedienne”.

And yeah, she wasn’t, but we’ll get to that in a minute. 🤣.

This episode was hard for me to watch, not because I was emotional or anything, but because it was redundant af.

And I’m going to publicly state that I really hope that episode was the END of this series

Let me just start with the gat damn Creep Squad Forgiveness Fest.

I have mixed feelings about the whole situation, because in all honesty…

Amina is the one at fault. She knew exactly what she was doing the whole daggone time leadin Cisco around by his nose like that.

And for what? Air time or Gunz’s attention? Cuz Amina sweetie, it don’t look like you obtained either.

Just stop.

I mean is this the FINALE finale and is this heffa gonna go away FINALLY???

If so, I hope she takes Kimbella with her into the abyss.

And speakin of abysmal…

Cyn, I see you took my advice and had Jonathan beat your face for this finale, but honey, it ain’t work. You still look opiate tired, and no matter how much concealer you use , there’s no hiding it. And it’s sad cuz, I liked you, kinda, I guess 🤣. And for the record, you and Booby looked a hot drunken mess out there. We know y’all smashed already 🙄 unless you nodded out first. My bad, but she looks unwell.

However, I will completely agree with Cyn that there’s no real beef between her and Erica and there t’aint nothin to hug out 🤷🏻‍♀️. Unless Lytes has dirt we don’t.

(Hi Bobby sweetie pumpkin pie 💜)

And speakin of Erica and her 🍕💩 husband Safaree, he ain’t 💩and he ain’t slick neither. Y’all peep him walkin’ ‘round tryna be all supportive of his wife and her “healing”. Loosely translated that meant “let me kiss her whole, entire 🍑 so she don’t rake me over the coals in child support and alimony.”

Erica, don’t fall for the okie -doke honey 🍯, I don’t care if you only get ninety eight dollars every other week girl, buy them babies some animal crackers and walk em around the park in a new stroller or somethin, anything…just stay away from Rich 🤣🤦🏻‍♀️

My bad, Rich no 🌴🌴🌴, cuz not for nothin you came off as the freakin voice of reason with the whole Cisco thing, and I can appreciate that. I also can appreciate that if this was ten years ago, Cisco prolly woulda went out for a boat ride and never returned. 🤷🏻‍♀️right Gunz?

Do I HAVE to speak on the talentless show or was just asking the question enough? 🤦🏻‍♀️ But we needed a whole box of tissues watchin that mess, but I get it…

EVERYONE WAS HUNG OVER!!! 🤣🤣🤣

That why this finale was a hodgepodge of deleted scenes and dirty makeup brushes 🤷🏻‍♀️

Brooke And Marcus, my bad, still don’t know y’all and I really, really tried to figure out who y’all are , but y’all didn’t even pique my interest enough to Google y’all to find out.

So this is FINALLY the FINALE finale?

mimi , as always you looked freaking stunning, but your worshipping of Stevie is kinda gross 🤢.

However, I actually kinda dug the fact with the flashbacks of prior episodes that you kinda helped Faith get the maximum alimony.

✊🏼Empower Women everywhere!!!

But I really hope this is FINALLY the FINALE

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love, Exhale

tv
2

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.