Geeks logo

Vh1 Family Reunion Love & Hip Hop Edition

A Creepy Surprise and the Surprise Un-Anniversary Party

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo Courtesy: Masslive.com

🚨 Warning I’m grumpy, in pain & out of indica 🌱, and I dunno 🤷🏻‍♀️ if y’all gonna be able to tell, but my apologies ahead of time.

Like I said on the last blog, I really hope I ain’t gotta watch Juelz & BlowUp Barbie all episode, cuz they irk me.

🙋🏻‍♀️WTF is Paris Phillips?

I mean I could run to Google & try and find out, but it’s no fun that way.

All I know is Zellswag was really happy to see her and the chick’s “herr” is the color blonde that’s a brassy- ass accident.

Or you know how when one is putting a bright color on dark hair, you have to bleach it first? Well, her herr color is reminiscent of the very last shade of blonde before all one’s herr falls out one’s head

I mean looking directly into her “herr” kinda made my migraine worse; but I Love y’all, so I’m determined to get through the show and this blog.🤣

I am going to co-sign Safaree.

Shut-UP!

I’m as shocked as you that my thumb twisted up enough to type that statement, but it’s true. Y’all don’t have to agree, but if Erica Mena is sans silicone or surgery she is actually one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever seen.

I believe it’s the double entendre that is her mouth. But she’s so damn pretty.

Watching her roll her eyes, snarl, and talk 💩 on Safaree is amusing me to no end.

mimi has also been stunning since this series started, but if she or freakin Cyn talk about Love & Light one mo gin, chile. We get it, y’all peaceful af now 🙄. So peaceful and zen that you choose to go on TV and participate in drama. I’ve been done rolled my eyes harder than dice in a back alley craps game. 🙄

Brooke was actually really freakin pretty in this particular episode. I still don’t remember much about her or her husband, but now I’m just gonna officially blame the fact that I’m older & am from the East Coast.🤷🏻‍♀️

🌴🌴🌴 time

How many extra crew members did Vh1 have to hire to keep Kimbella from melting in the sun at the basketball game? Chrissy please come drag her off camera again, please.

I can’t get a good look at Bobby Lytes “herr” but whether or not those are waves 🌊 or braids, but it SO brightens up his, face and he looks absolutely stinkin adorbs!!!

And I apologize Bobby, my cutie pie,for possibly getting your name wrong in previous blogs. I may have called you Bobby Stylez, but hey, you are stylish, so you can’t be too mad at my mistake. And could your damn lips be any more poppin on this show?

🙋🏻‍♀️Did Jonathan have a freeze curl ? If so I’m impressed 🤣

Did Tara say she got all the old men on her team ???

🤣🤣🤣

🌴🌴🌴, yet true.

🙋🏻‍♀️Booby played basketball 🏀? I had no idea.

Still don’t, but cool.

☠️ @ Shekineh sayin it’s important that they were there to support Erica with her husband being a whore 🎤⬇️

🤣🤣🤣

🤦🏻‍♀️ Sisco, get therapy NOW!!! Jesus, Mary, Joseph and all the weaves in the show. 🤨Look, I am in pain, exhausted and I’m shorter than Gunz, but if I were him, I’d climb Sisco like a tree and when I got to the top I’d split his coconut with a hammer.

🤨 if I was violent, but I have class.

Or at least I try to.

And I’m gonna try to make it through the season finale next week…

✌🏼💜 💨

(Peace Love & Exhale)

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.