Geeks logo

Vh1 Family Reunion Love& Hip-Hop Edition

Season2E7 Pride, Prejudice & Ladybuggate

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo courtesy IMDB

I’m actually all ready this time 🤣.

I ate my dinner, have my 🍃,my water and I’m tuned in an hour early cuz why not?

Not only that but I’m sure I missed a whole buncha stuff from last show.

Again,the whole group Yoni steaming was just fuckin weird.

Speakin of weird, I’m weirded out that Stevie is a Scorpio cuz I’m a Scorpio. I had no idea and maybe it’s because I was never the least bit interested in him. I’m sure I’ve heard his music 🤷🏻‍♀️ but I can’t for the life of me name a song he had anything to do with. If I own anything he ever worked on, it’s purely coincidence.

The fact that he’s a Scorpio and a NOVEMBER Scorpio at that blows my mind!!!

He gives off creep Leo vibes. Less Lion 🦁 more 🐀.

Y’all remember Templeton the Rat from Charlotte’s Web? That’s who Stevie reminds me of.

BUT WHY is HE giving ANYONE relationship advice? 🙄😐

So Gunz ain’t want his son to be a ladybug for Halloween, and Amina gets hysterical?

Was that Amina or Tara? 🤣🤣🤣cuz ya never know? 🤷🏻‍♀️🤣

This is why I’m an hour early & rewatching the last episode.

It was Amina & according to my daughter, she said that Peter wasn’t worried about his son being a gat damn lady bug, it’s about being a gat damn lady bug in the fuckin BRONX. FOH, stupid.

Hol up? Did Safaree just say they’ve been goin thru the divorce for four month’s so he can move how he wants to move?

He does know he’s being recorded right? 🤦🏻‍♀️

Dumbass.

I want to babysit his and Erica’s kids and become a part of the family so he can concentrate on his career AND BLOW THE F*CK UP. ✋🏼 I know I know but hey, there are less talented millionaires.

So then, Erica can take him for everything he’s got and if she likes my child care skills, break me off some bread.

I need a glow up 🤣.

Jussayin why not 🤷🏻‍♀️ 🤣.

Cisco go home -you’re boring. The only thing that needs to be cleared up between you & Cyn are the terms of the restraining order she’s gonna end up puttin on you.

I’m so over the both of them.

Thank God it’s over.

But not for nothin, I think if we go to Cisco’s place there’s a shrine to Cyn & he sprayed all his pillows with the scent she wore on the trip.

She probably smells like sage, patchouli and witch hazel cuz her complexion is a mess.

Okay, the more Amina speaks the more I think she went to the same school as Cisco and her classroom had carpet.

Thank you Jonathan for bringing the horrors of Gay Conversion Therapy to the forefront & public eye. Shit is sad.

What’s even sadder is that Vh1 thought they had to have every cast member agree it was sad. 🙄.

Hol up! 🙋🏻‍♀️ is Zellswag making my Bobby Styles cry? 🙅🏻‍♀️ FOH leave him alone !!!

Why is Zellswag yellin?

But got dammit Stevie 🤣🤣🤣 I don’t like you at all but you laughin at Zell & Bobby arguing “during the pride event” 🤣🤣🤣 was hilarious.

I wanna be Bobby’s friend now.

Him & Shekineh

So,is Vh1 picking up the tab for the therapy Cisco & Amina obviously need?

I don’t believe Jonathan wanted to be the pink power ranger for Halloween.

I just don’t.

NO ONE wanted to be the pink one.

We all wanted to be the black one.

Who Safaree squarin up with now 🙄?

Yeah, he’s broke, cryin & fightin tryin to get air time.

Cuz he know he fittin to pay a whole heap of child support.

Speakin of time, I’ll see y’all next week.

✌🏼💜

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.