Geeks logo

VH1 Family Reunion Love & Hip- Hop Edition S2:Ep4 From Sex Charades to Cisco This S**t Is Crazy

Majique MiMi Recap

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo Courtesy IMDB

Ok looka here,

The opening of this episode had me wanting to Google literature characters who accidentally suffocate animals because honey...hon-TEA if Cisco ain’t related to Lennie Small from Of Mice and Men in some way, shape or form, I’m wasting my time writing this daggone blog.

Case in point: He had the nerve to complain about Booby ‘sliding in on Cyn’ like Ginuwine…

🙋🏻‍♀️ No shade, okay maybe a lil bit of shade. But help me out y’all, when in the entire hell has Ginuwine slid anywhere last?

How slow is Cisco ? Is that why he’s on the show? Is there a disability quota that needed to be filled on VH1, cuz I’m tellin y’all. He is Lenny Small re-incarnated.

🙋🏻‍♀️Sooooo, wait y’all had YoYo come all the way to San Diego so she could call a Soul Food caterer ?

🙄

The way alladem was actin you woulda assumed she cooked alldat food her damn self. Nevatheless, now I want some oxtail which was probably the whole point.

My stoopid ass is still rooting for Safaree & Erica. 🤣& I’m wonderin if it’s because they are the epitome of aesthetically pleasing? I mean my God their gorgeous mouths ALONE!!! Jonathan has the best mouth and…OMG, my bad, I sound like a creeper 🤣

Still dunno who Marcus & Brooke are 🤣 , however, Marcus seems like he’s got some sense about him. I guess, I dunno like I said, I don’t know em.

🙋🏻‍♀️Ok I found out who Booby is/was and it’s underwhelming.

He is the ex-husband of “legendary R&B vocalist” Keisha Cole. And yes, the previous italicized words are dripping with sarcasm and disdain.

Is anything on Kimbella real? I forgot her and Juelz was even there 🤣He must have restitution to pay or some ish, because…yo.

🤷🏻What? Ain’t no one afraid of her.

Cisco is a grudge holdin hater. For real, for real. How did SAFAREE embarrass him in front of his family? First off, WhoTF IS SAFAREE to embarrass him in front of HIS KIN, dawg?

Then his simple ass is cryin over Cyn.

Cyn is so over him she added an extra year to how long it’s been since they spoke.

What the hell was YoYo/JoJo up there doin? Juelz & Safaree think she goin in???

LMAO @ Jonathan, “Well you know, I’m “gay gay”.” And Zellswag says, “Yeah, yeah, I know I hang out with Bobby all the time”.

And not for nothin, Bobby looked really purdy by the pool there.

Rich bein the voice of reason is hilarious!!!

And JONATHAN you ain’t packing a damn thing or goin NO DAMN WHERE, UH NO!!!

I’m gettin old but nah Erica’s party was a lil much.

And who is messin with Shekineh? Not that it matters one daggone bit cuz I reckon she can handle her own damn business, but I musta missed some ish up in this episode.

I’ll fight somebody over Skekineh and I have no idea why she has my loyalty butterum…she do.

And just when I was about to congratulate Erica on her old/new glow up/facedown, her she come actin all outta pocket again screamin.

And don’t blame it on the Scorpio shit, I’m a damn Scorpio and I don’t act like that. She needs medicinal marijuana ASAP. LMAO. Unless there was some super chop chop blend edits goin on in that episode, ain’t no reason for her to blow up like that without a chemical imbalance being involved.

Real quick interjection…mimi looks really damn good and I was loving the hair.

But next episode ol boy Stevie is gonna be on…and no one cares, but Stevie.

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.