Geeks logo

Threadless – My New Modern Shop is Open

Shop For Unique Accessories, Fashion Styles and Home Products you won't find anywhere

By Lynne BlackPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Threadless is now open! So, my new Artist Shop has a mix of products for men, women, children, and accessories for everyone.

Threadless

Similar to Spread Shop; my new shop is a continuation of similar products. Check out my Bombshell Whims – My Modern Fashion Lifestyle Store Online post to learn more about why I wanted my own shop.

So, the reason I wanted another shop was that I was looking for more colors, styles, and products. Luckily, this shop has everything from greeting cards to puzzles.

In the same fashion, my new online shop has products that range from T-shirts, and hoodies, to accessories for your home. And, also for anyone going to Yoga or Pilates; I’m a big fan of their Yoga mats. Check this out at – Yoga Mats | Bombshellwhims’s Artist Shop (threadless.com)

In fact, a few of the leggings come in the color of the year. Visit my Viva Magenta – Pantone Color of the Year 2023 post for ideas on adding this shade to your lifestyle and wardrobe.

Also, you may want to add some colorful accent pieces to your home. Click on the Home tab where you will see everything from bath mats to framed art prints to throw pillows.

Threadless – My New Modern Shop is Open

When I first started Spread Shop, it had a large selection of products. From dresses to zipper hoodies and other items in between; you were able to buy in an array of colors. However, over the last several months, there has been a discontinuation of many popular styles such as hoodie and T-shirt dresses. Also, there has been limited sizes available and colors. For instance, if you wanted a zipper hoodie; I found that there weren’t any available for women.

In my new shop, you can find a zipper hoodie available in classic fleece, French terry, and sponge fleece. In addition, this style is available in many colors. You can find these located under Men’s or Women’s.

In addition to Tees and accessories, something I am very excited about is the leggings that were recently designed by my talented Web Designer/Developer, Jason. Check them out at https://bombshellwhims.threadless.com/womens/bottoms

Also, the leggings are perfect to wear from the gym to lunch or as athleisure.

But, the best part about my new modern shop is you decide your favorite style and design. Hence, you most likely won’t have the same style as someone else. For instance, one person may choose a T-shirt in a certain color and logo while another person may choose the same T-shirt but in a different color and design.

Spread Shop and Threadless – Inner Artist

Meanwhile, if you are someone who dabbles in design or has any suggestions for my shop; I welcome you to reach out to me. Moreover, if you provide me with any graphics and ideas; I am happy to compensate you.

Let your inner artist out!

Threadless is Ready to Shop

Threadless is open for you to shop!

In the same fashion, my new shop has a wide assortment of merchandise. But, the best part about this is it is open 24 hours a day. Of course, you can shop from morning to the wee hours.

Of course, I am all about wearing styles from my shop.

Furthermore, each season there will be new designs and colors added.

Threadless Contest

Are you ready to check out my new shop? I welcome you to visit it as soon as possible. Check out Bombshellwhims’s Artist Shop | Featuring custom t-shirts, prints, and more (threadless.com)

I am having a contest that is beginning today, Thursday, April 6th, and it will go until Friday, April 28th.

Two lucky winners will be chosen.

So, all you need to do is follow me on my various social media channels, like and share this with others. And, bonus points for adding friends and comments on this post and on my Social Media channels. Also, for any purchases made before the contest ends; I will add triple the chance of you being one of the winners.

Finally, the 2 lucky winners will be chosen on Friday, April 28th, and will be notified accordingly. Moreover, make sure I have your information to contact you.

Good luck!

As always, I welcome your comments on your favorite products in Threadless.

feature
Like

About the Creator

Lynne Black

Hi - I'm Lynne Black, Founder of Fashionista Bombshell Whims!

I'm a Freelance Writer/Blogger and Published Author.

My stories and posts offer a peek into my life.

Of course, my goal is to inspire you through my books and articles.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.