Geeks logo

Thier little mate ch.6

this is my volturi kings fic.

By amber poconutsPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I woke up sore but so happy. I could tell my mates were still around me "mmm how long have i been asleep?" I asked, feeling groggy. "Only a few hours love, how are you feeling?" Caius asked. "Mmm great i'll be back in a minute" as i said that i got up and headed to the bathroom (oh my god this is the biggest bathroom I have ever been in)

Xx

(IT HAS ITS OWN SITTING AREA. Damn I'm gonna be spoiled from now on huh?) I finished up my bathroom activities and went back out to see my mates dressed and ready. i plopped onto the bed and started talking "ok so I'm guessing you guys want me to move in?" I asked. "Of course my love, we want you safe with us not around those idiot Cullens" Caius says while my two other mates nod in agreement.

"I have no problem with that there are just a few things I wanna talk about first" they didn't seem to have an issue with that. (Honestly they were probably just happy I wanted to stay in the first place.) "And those are?" Marcus asked. " well I'm in online school so that's not an issue but i will need to go back to get my stuff and...." I trailed off thinking they wouldn't let me keep my baby's. The idea of just leaving them instantly made me upset and my mates noticed. They all looked concerned till Aro reached out to see what was wrong and just smiled at me when he figured it out. "Carissma of course you can bring them it won't be a bother" I instantly launched myself at him and hugged him while giving him kisses all over his face which he seemed to love.

The moment was ruined by Caius growling out "bring who?" He seemed to be getting the wrong idea as was Marcus so I leaned towards Aro and stuck my head in his shoulder not liking them being angry. "Calm brother, just her cats no reason to upset are mate over it" they instantly calmed down and pulled me from Aro giving me kisses and cuddles "I'm sorry mi amore, of course you can bring your cats. You can have as many animals as your heart desires" I was about to answer him before Aro did it for me "careful brother if that were true the castle would become quite full. You can have a reasonable amount of pets love" I was just happy they were letting me keep my boys there are the sweetest little shits on the planet and I could never ever leave them.

After having a long discussion with my mates it was decided I would fly back on there private jet with Caius as he was the most protective of my mates and I felt safer with him around (I know I can take care of my self but i really feel like the Cullen's or Bella will do something stupid if I was alone and I don't wanna take the chance) I told my mates as much and they agreed, hence Caius.

We all agreed to let things play out for now unless they step over the line.( I kinda hope they do just so I can see Caius rip them apart ...damn that would be hot) so when my mates walk me out to the reception Bella and the Cullen's are still there. First thing that happens is Bella demanding answers...typical "Amelia where the hell have you been?" She demands. "You do not make demands of the queen human, try that again and you will not be given the choice of immortality" Caius snapped while growling at Bella.

Bella looked petrified and hid behind Edward while he growled "baby it's fine, but I would refrain from doing that in the future Bella though you won't have to for long since I'm just coming back to grab the boys and my stuff" Edward and Alice looked at me appalled. "You would let your mate have other men?" Edward asked while eyeing me with judgy eyes. My eyes darkened as I took a step forward "my mates do not control me they respect me as an equal as any good mate does, not try to control me" I said with ice in my tone. He didn't seem fazed by my statement and just looked at me with scorn and judgment "wow I thought you were a slut for sleeping with three men but having boy toys on the side really takes the cake" he says.

Caius growled menacingly as I started to feel self conscious and step towards him for support just as my other mates walked in hearing the whole conversation. "My boys are my cats Dickward, how could anyone want to be with such a sexist asshole who leaves them in the woods to die I have no fucking clue" I say before storming off.

What I didn't see was Bella's face as I said all that, one of realization, well before my mates literally tore him apart for hurting me. You don't hurt a queen because any good king defends his queen and she has 3 very good kings.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.