Geeks logo

Their little mate ch. 9

my volturi kings fic

By amber poconutsPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Me and Caius were sitting in the back together with guard members strewn about the plane. I had never been in a private jet before and it was beautiful and very fancy. I had convinced my mates to let us bring Bella with us because after the whole Edward incident she didn't really wanna be around Alice alone. Bella seemed to be coming to the realization that she might have idealized the Cullen's a bit more than they deserve, I haven't met them yet so I was trying not to judge. I looked around bored as Caius was doing some paperwork, I noticed the twins sitting by themselves and decided to get to know them.

I didn't know how to start a conversation with them, but I decided to just fuck it. "Hi I love your power. I don't think I have ever seen anything funnier than Edward doing that weird ass pose when you pained him" I said to Jane enthusiastically while giggling lightly. She seemed kinda shocked and then smiled at me politely "thank you my queen, I hope my power can be of use to you" she seemed kind of stiff so I tried to loosen her up. "Save the queen title for when at court or when the occasion calls for it. Right now I wanna get to know you, you don't have to tell me anything if you don't want to though" she seemed completely flabbergasted at my admission. Caius sent me a look after because of my lack of formality I'm assuming, to which I sent him a playful glare back and he seemed to get that I wasn't going to budge and left me alone to do his work with a small amused smirk.

"Oh um ok what would you like to know?" She seemed so thrown off, it kinda shocked me. (Has no one ever just been kind to her? Oh my god that's so sad. What a poor baby) I don't know why, I think because they are so young but I felt kinda maternal towards the twins. Like everything else I just ran with it. "Well how about you tell me how you became a vampire? Again only if you want, I know it can be a sensitive subject" I said with what I hoped was a kind motherly smile. And so Alec and Jane told me how they became vampires.

When they finished I sprang from my seat and hugged them both with an arm around each of their necks. They didn't fight me but they definitely were confused. "That is horrible. No one will ever treat you badly again and if they do you will come to me straight away and i will rip them apart with my bare hands'' after I said that they leaned hesitantly into the hug and we spent the rest of the flight talking.

What she didn't see was Caius who was smiling at her with adoration. She was going to be an amazing queen and anyone on that flight could tell, well except for Alice who sat in the back of the plain simmering in anger and hate for the queen who everyone else loves. Caius's thoughts where cut off by his mate squealing "oohh did I tell you this kings are letting me bring my cats so get ready to meet the biggest attention whores you have ever met" the smile on her face was contagious and the twins couldn't help being excited, they had been requesting a pet for centuries but where never aloud to have one so they were actually really excited.

There was another sudden squeal as a blond on the other side of the plane popped up "oh my god, really? I have wanted to bring a pet in the castle for years. what are they like? Can I cat sit for you if your busy?" She came bouncing over with a beaming smile "hi my names Chelsea it's so nice to meet you my queen" she said once collecting herself. I instantly smiled at her and pulled out my phone to show her pictures of my boys "it's nice to meet you Chelsea and just Amelia please. And there names are Moe and Rosco. The big one is Rosco and the normal size one is Moe, and trust me if your willing to give them attention they will take it, especially Rosco" I said with a friendly smile as I showed her pictures as well as the twins.

That's how the rest of the plane ride went just chatting and making new friends with the guard while Alice sat in the back of the plane silently stewing.

Disclaimer: i own nothing but my own original character and plot.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.