Geeks logo

Their little mate ch. 7

my volturi kings fic

By amber poconutsPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

I went straight back to the room I was in before with my mates and laid in the bed. I tried not to let that idiot's words hurt me but he hit one of my insecurities on the head. (It is not slutty to be with your mates...there your mates...then why do i feel slutty?...uhh) I laid there for a few minutes with tears in my eyes. I needed my mates. I barely know them but they make me feel safe and loved and like i could do anything and they wouldn't ever judge me and that's what i needed right now.

Xx

That's how my mates found me a few minutes later, curled up in bed with tears in my eyes. They instantly wrapped themselves around me and started purring."Don't listen to that imbecile he has no idea what he was talking about" Aro reassured me. "He has been dealt with severely and will not be a problem anymore my love please don't take his insignificant opinion to heart" Caius says while kissing my neck lovingly. "What did you do with him?" I mumbled between sniffles. "Just dismembered him, he hasn't been set on fire...yet ...that is up to you cara mia" marcus replied. (Hmmm what to do what to do ....OH i know) "ok I have two ideas i'll give you guys the option. First we put him back together without his "little friend", maybe that will teach him to respect women. Or we could sentence him to community service which would be like a year of you using his gift and if he is a pain in the ass you can always just use the head..." they looked at me shocked but also impressed "you are made for us carissma, those are brilliant i do not know how we will ever choose" caius says. "Mi amore can you tell me more about this community service idea i have never thought of such a thing?" Aro asked, seemingly intrigued by the idea of temporary service.

"Well it would be for people who didn't do something bad enough to warrant execution but still need to be punished. You could make them sign a contract saying they will give their service for a certain amount of time depending on what they did. Though there should always be the option of death instead but I know what I would choose" I explained with a shrug. Suddenly Marcus springs up with a smirk on his face "oh i know we will give Edward the option himself either lose his appendage or be in servitude for up to a year. I honestly don't know what the boy would pick but i am eager to find out" he had an expression on his face that i have not seen on Marcus before, it was dark, it was sexy. His eyes turned black as he smelled my arousal and he smirked at me "mmm I can smell you baby girl" he growled and started nibbling on my neck. Me and my mates started a very fun morning.

After a fun morning with my mates (wink wink) they took me to the kitchens to get some food. When we got there Bella was there "hey lia I'm really sorry about Edward he was way out of line" she said and it actually seemed genuine. "You don't need to apologize for him Bella , he is his own idiot. I just think you should really look at who you're signing up to be with. He seems very controlling" when I said that she didn't get mad like I expected she only looked down at her plate. I give my mates the signal to shew and they leave me to do their work.

"Bella you know you don't have to be with him right? You should be with someone who makes you happy" she smiled at me and seem to come to a realization "Yea I've been thinking about him since that incident and I just don't know if i wanna be with someone who would treat anyone like how he treated you, I just don't know, we are mates so maybe i'm overreacting" I give her a look "what?" I just raise an eyebrow.

"Are you sure you're actually mates because if he told you that I don't think he is a reliable source of information" as i said that her eyes got really big like a lightbulb just went off. "Is there any way to check? I just always believed him but seeing you with your mates kinda makes me doubt he is mine" she actually seemed excited at the prospect of not being mates which in itself gave me the answer. "Bella the fact you seem relieved definitely says your not mates or true mates but if you want i can ask Marcus?" She nodded eagerly.

Since I finished my breakfast I got up and walked out of the kitchen to see Jane and Alec "hello my queen, we are your personal guard if one of the kings are not present." Alec says in a way of explaining their presence "is there anything we can do for you my queen?" Jane askes. "Oh well hello, nice to see you again. Would it be too much trouble to take me to Marcus?" I asked. They nodded and started walking, I motioned for Bella to follow me and off we went.

We were led to a big oak door which the twins knocked on "this is master Marcus's office" Jane explained. As the door opened and I was greeted by my mate I jumped in his arms and gave him a small kiss, nothing too intimate since we have company "hey baby can we get your help with something real quick?" I asked with a smile while letting him go. He smiled at my affection so big I'm pretty sure I could have asked for anything and he would have gotten it for me "of course cara mia I'll help with whatever I can, what seems to be the problem?" He led me into his office

Xx

Bella and I sat down in the surprisingly comfy chairs while the twins waited outside the door. "So what is the problem cara mia?" He asked after sitting down into his chair. "It's not necessarily a problem, we were just wondering what bond Bella and Edward share?" He seemed kind of surprised I asked but otherwise not perturbed by it. "Well Bella and Edward share a la tua cantante bond" he said.

He seemed not to understand that we didn't know what that means "and what does that mean honey?" I asked. "Oh forgive me i completely forgot you don't speak Italian my love, la tua cantante means blood singer. Bella is Edwards blood singer which means he craves here blood like the most addicting drug on the planet" Bella looked horrified so I knew she wasn't going to ask "so there definitely not mates?" I asked. "Absolutely not all you want to do is protect your mate even more so with a true mate, it would hurt us to hurt you" I smiled at him lovingly which he returned. I looked over at Bella and she looked crushed "hey are you ok?" I ask concerned.

"Yea I just don't know why I believed him. I guess I was just gullible" after that she put her head down. "Maybe a little but so is every other teenage girl, don't feel bad about that asshole trying to manipulate you, get mad. We were going to give him this choice but since he screwed you over even more then me i'll give it to you. He either has to live one year in servitude to the guard or 1 year without his little pecker. He isn't using it anyways" I say with a giggle at the end while my mate wears a smirk. "No I think letting him make the choice will be so much better, I just wanna be there to watch" she said with a smirk. "Hell yea, go bella, you know me and you never really got along but since you stopped letting dickward manipulate you it's become a lot easier to get along with you" I smiled at her to show I genuinely ment it in a nice way. She smiled back "yea when you first came to live with us I was more focussed on him then anything else and it kinda ruined it huh?" She asked. "Yea but that can change now. You know you can always have a position in the guard you are going to be a very powerful shield when you change". (well lets see what she does with this offer)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well this one was interesting. I know you guys might not like the punishment thing but he called the queen a slut, he is lucky he isnt dead. Im still debating if i have them make renesme or not but we will see

Disclaimer: i own nothing but my own original character

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.