Geeks logo

Their little mate Ch. 14

my volturi kings fic.

By amber poconutsPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

While Bella and Charlie were talking I decided to ask my mate some things. "So what are we doing about Victoria?" I asked while tilting my head. Caius seemingly amused said "well the boy is freshly turned so she must have just started her planning. Once we get home Aro will be able to see if there are any more newborns that need to be destroyed. Since I left a few of the guard to handle your familys supposed death, they can easily destroy any newborns that were created. The boy has been killed and Victoria is in pieces in the hold" he explained to me. (Wow they're good at their job, I'm impressed.) I gave him a nod and smiled "wow you guys really are efficient" I said with a look of admiration. "Well of course we are mi amore, we have been doing this for three thousand years" he said with a smirk. I just rolled my eyes and smiled at him "oh your so humble" I said sarcastically.

About 15 minutes later Bella and Charlie walk back in and sit down. They seemed to be in better standing with each other so i had to ask "well how'd it go?" They both give me the "really" face before Charlie answered "it went fine, and don't think you're off the hook missy" he said with a playful glare. I just laughed and gave him a smile "Charlie I'm the queen now, you can't do nothing" I said with a condescending voice but I still had a joking smile on my face so he understood I wasn't being a bitch just making a joke. He just laughed and nodded before kinda going into his own world, probably thinking about the day he has had.

After another 20 minutes when the plane finally leveled out I let the boys out of there carriers since it was going to at least be 15 hours before we landed. After showing them where I put their litter box they went and wondered about the plane before finally settling on the cushion next to me. I just snuggled into Caius for the rest of the flight and tried to get some sleep.

I woke up to the sound of happy meowing from besides me. I opened my eyes and looked over to find Jane and Alec sitting on the floor in front of my boys petting them. After a minute of silently watching them I figured out what happened, everytime they would try and stop petting them they would start meowing for more attention. "So how long have they made you pet them?" I asked sleepily with a small giggle. "About 3 hours my queen" Jane said with a small insecure smile. "Oh my god I'm so sorry, boys that was so naughty" I said to them giving them a look which only made them meow at me. "It's fine my queen, it was no bother we never get to be around animals" Alec reassured me while scratching Rosco behind the ears. "Well ok, but fair warning they aren't going to leave you alone now" I said with an exasperated smile directed at my cats.

After a few minutes and a trip to the bathroom to freshen up I plopped back down next to Caius. "So how much time left on the flight?" I asked him. "Just another hour carrisma. Is there anything you need before we get there?" He asked with a cute smile on his face. "Well I am a little hungry as I'm sure so are Bella and Charlie, also I only brought the cat food I have left so we should probably get more, as well as some litter" I said nodding as I spoke. He nodded and handed me his phone "here text Aro a list he will have someone fetch anything you need" I smiled at him and gave him a kiss as a thank you.

An hour later we were driving up to the castle and I just had to laugh at the look on Charlie's face. "Thats....that's your castle? Wow I think some part of my brain still didn't believe this" Charlie mumbled looking thoughtful. I just gave him a small giggle and said "yea I know how you feel, now before we get there my other two mates are named Aro and Marcus. They will most likely be clingy for the next few days so I probably won't be around much, DO NOT try and go all shotgun uncle on them. Unlike Caius, they haven't been around me so I'm guessing their protective instincts will be going nuts, so please for me just don't" I said while sending a pleading look in his direction. "Got ya, I'll save that for in a few days" he said, sending me a nod and a small smile.

When we pull into the underground garage I see my other two mates and I barely wait for the car to stop before hoping out and jumping on them. "I missed you so much" I say as I have one arm around each of their necks while they nuzzle into me. "We missed you to carissma, so much. The castle wasn't the same without you here" Marcus said as Aro was taking in my recent thoughts. I leaned over and gave Marcus a searing kiss, until I heard a little sound of complaint from Aro. I pulled away and looked at Aro "Don't pout baby, you know your next" after I said that I leaned over and kissed Aro just as passionately as the kiss with Marcus. When I pulled away he had a goofy smile on his face that was just too damn cute so I gave him another quick kiss.

Once I pulled myself from my mates I noticed we had a very uncomfortable audience, well except Caius who was just pouting at the affection his brothers received. "Hey don't pout you had me to yourself this whole time" I said to him with a playful glare. Though when I looked at Charlie and Bella I just burst out laughing from the looks on their faces, Charlie's being much worse then Bella's. "Hey I gave you fair warning don't look at me like that" I said jokingly to them which got me some "what the fuck" faces.

After getting Charlie and Bella settled with some food I went off to my room knowing my mates had my stuff brought there, as well as the boys. When i walked in i was shocked at seeing cat stuff all around "what...what is all this?" I asked with a surprised smile on my face. "Well I know you would rather have them stay here with you, at least for the time being and I knew the things the boys appreciate so me and my brothers thought to surprise you" Aro said with a hesitent smile. (Aww he's nervous) I just jumped onto him and gave him a kiss before proceeding to do the same with my other mates. "I love it thank you and I'm sure so will the boys. Really, thank you guys I...I never imagined this would ever happen to me but I am so happy I found you all." I said which imminently had me surrounded on all sides by my mates hugging me. "You deserve the world carrisma" Aro said with a purr. "We would give you the world mi amore" Caius whispered in my ear. "We would give anything just to see you smile" Marcus said into my neck while giving it a small kiss. I was wrapped in a cocoon of love and tingles and I was loving it, until it was cut off by demanding meows from the corner which I just giggled at and shook my head.

"Why didn't you let them out?" I asked my mates curiously as I walked over to the boys carriers to let them explore. "I knew you would want to see their reaction to the room mi amore" Aro answered me while the other two just nodded. I sent them a smile as I let the boys out to explore the room.

Xx

The boys were walking along the walkways until Moe disappeared into a tunnel whole in the wall. I squeaked in concern and asked "where does that lead to?". My mates just smiled at me as Aro explained "well we figured that you wouldn't appreciate the litter boxes in here so we had a storage closet converted into a bit of a second play area with their litter boxes, the tunnels are even big enuf for Rosco to use so you don't have to worry about that" (wow as annoying as it may be sometimes having a mate who can read your thoughts other times its mighty convenient.) I thought as i bounced over to them offering each a hug and kiss on the cheek "you guys are amazing, can you show me the room please?" I asked them. Marcus nodded and led me out to another room two doors down from mine.

Xx

(This one is pretty much spot on just add litter boxes)

Once I saw the room I instantly loved it. I saw Moe up on one of the wooden boxes and Rosco walking in from the tunnel and smiled. "This is perfect, thank you so much" I said turning around and kissing him. "Anything for you carrisma" he said with a loving smile. I gave him another searing kiss before walking over to the boys and giving them head scratches.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Being honest there was a bit more to this chapter but wattpad decided it wanted to glitch and make me re write half of it so it is what it is 🤷‍♀️. This was preaty much just a fluff chapter anyways.

Thank you to anyone who bothers to read this book, everytime i see a new reader i get really happy so you all are really apriciated. Happy reading

Disclaimer: i own nothing but my own original character.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.