Geeks logo

Their little mate ch. 11

my volturi kings fic

By amber poconutsPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1

"NOOOO I WILL KILL YOU, I WILL NOT STOP TILL YOU ARE ASH, YOU ARE MONSTERS" Emmet screamed with so much devastation and rage in his voice. Luckily he was held back by some of the guard, unfortunately the Cullen's were not.

The rest of the Cullen's seemed shocked, for like 2 seconds. After their shock wore off they viciously attacked the guard and MY MATE. (No no no no he can't be hurt. I don't know why I'm terrified but I am. He is a warrior, he will be fine Lia. It's just the bond) I was trying to reassure myself it would be fine, but that was before I glanced up and saw Jasper and Emmet throwing my mate on the ground and surrounding him.

Something just clicked in me, I don't know what or even care, my mate was in danger. MY MATE IS IN DANGER. MY.MATE.IS.IN.DANGER.....I'M GOING TO KILL THEM ALL.

One second I am the helpless human, the next, not so much. "AAAHHHHHHHHH...." I let out a piercing scream that could have made glass shatter and rang in everyone's ears. Suddenly Emmet and Jasper get blown away from my mate, almost like a tornado suddenly threw them away, or maybe wind.

Xx

"GET AWAY FROM HIM" I screamed after I felt my powers suddenly surge to help my mate. "I WILL KILL YOU ALL. YOU DON'T DESERVE TO LIVE. SCREW ARO GETTING YOUR POWERS, YOU ONLY DESERVE DEATH". I was hysterical at this point. Seeing one's true mate hurt is one of the most rage inducing things you will ever experience, I COULD burn down the world right now and I wouldn't care.

I didn't even notice that they were all dead, or at least dismembered until Caius wrapped me into his comforting arms. I would have freaked out if I didn't feel the instant tingles that told me it was him. I instantly latched onto him like my life depended on it and started sobbing uncontrollably. "Thank god your safe. Don't leave me. Don't leave me please. I love you. Please. Please." I didn't even register what I was saying. I just knew that he couldn't leave me, I had to stay with him, I COULDN'T let him go.

Xx

Caius was shocked to say the least, one second he is on the ground being ganged up on. He knew he wasn't in danger, these weaklings wouldn't stand a chance but his little mate didn't know that. He had the shock of his life when Emmet and Jasper flew away from him as none of the guard had powers like that.

That was until he heard his mates screaming, he had no idea she was capable of this amount of power, especially while human. He was even more shocked at what happened next, the Cullen's all stood stock still before they just crumbled to the floor in pieces. He barely had time to process what happened before he realized his mate needed him.

He ran straight to her and she latched onto him like a Koala and started crying. He couldn't even enjoy that she had said she loved him, as he was just to concerned for her at the moment. "Mi amore it is ok. I am safe. You protected me, I'm so proud of you" he whispered in her ear hoping to reassure her. She calmed down some but he could tell she wasn't letting him go anytime soon.

Bella didn't know what to think. She stood by the plane the entire time in shock. She wasn't that upset about the Cullen's as they definitely dug their own grave but she was worried about her cousin who was hysterical at the moment. She didn't know how she judged people so wrong, it almost felt like the second she saw how big of a dick Edward was the wool was pulled from over her eyes. She didn't know how she thought the Cullen's were so kind, maybe they were to her? They could have wanted her shield power? Maybe it was all an act? That made more sense than them being great one second and horrible the next for no reason.

A half hour later Amelia was curled around her mate back in the private jet. They would go to a hotel once she had calmed down, but for now they were in the jet with the guard positioned outside. Caius was worried about his mate, she wouldn't let go of him for even a second. Suddenly his thoughts were cut off by his phone. He answered quickly seeing Aro's name.

"What the hell do you want Aro?" Caius asked in Greek, which he only spoke when incredibly stressed. "What happened? We could feel something threw the bond. Is Amelia alright?" Aro rushed out with a worried tone.

Before Caius could answer Amelia snached the phone from his hand "are you both safe? Please tell me your safe." She asked frantically, practically begging. "We are perfectly safe carissma, what happened?" When Marcus said they were safe she sagged in relief instantly. 'I..I don't know.... one second everything was fine and then the Cullen's attacked and I saw Caius on the ground and something just happened to me" she said with little sniffles. "YOU WERE ATTACKED?" She heard Aro scream in the background while Marcus reassured her. "Darling that is perfectly normal, the true mate bond makes seeing your mate in danger a very traumatic event. Brother, you must stay with her for at least a few hours with near constant contact so she can ground herself and be reassured nothing will happen to you" Marcus explained while Aro was ranting in the background. "Now please explain what happened so that Aro doesn't destroy our castle" i could tell he was trying to cheer me up a bit but I just couldn't focus on anything else but almost losing one of my mates. I just nodded and handed the phone back to Caius while I snuggled impossibly closer to him. Caius explained what happened and how the Cullen's were still dismembered until we decide on what course of action to take.

"Well I think we burn the useless ones and keep the heads of the ones with abilities. Maybe in a few hundred years they can be rehabilitated but until then they will be in headless time out" Aro said trying to joke at the end. "As much as I would like to just kill them all, they would be more useful as heads. I second the verdict." Marcus said in full king mode. "I agree brothers, what do you think mia regina?" Caius asked while looking down at me cuddled in his arms.

I poke my head out from his shoulder "your....you're asking me?" I asked hesitantly. "Of course, you are the queen. Mi amore you are our equal in every way, we will always ask for your input" Caius said with an endearing smile. "Well I agree, their gifts are too useful to destroy. Though i don't know if you will be able to use Jasper's gift with just his head. Alice and Edward work because they just get a flow of information straight to their minds but Jaspers abilities take control. Maybe he will cooperate if we use Alice but I'm not sure" I said as I thought of the possibilities. "I never thought of that, but yes I think if we use Alice as a bargaining chip he would cooperate" Aro said seemingly disappointed that he might be down a head. "Mates will do anything for each other, it does make sense that with some persuasion he would cooperate" Marcus reaffirmed. "Well looks like we are gonna have to build a head shelf in the throne room, it's sure to match your aesthetic" I said trying to lighten the mood. They all chuckled at my little joke.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ok i know the gifs are from the originals but they are all gonna be. Im gonna make alot of the gaurd originals characters since it gives me alot of usefull gifs. I wanted to end this chapter on a bit of a funny note since i always like to do that lol.

If you find yourself reading this book and have any friendly suggestions i am more then willing to hear them. I want this book to be a place of kindness and inclusiveness so NO negative comments. If i see any they will be deleted immediately. There is a difference from being a dick and giving constructive criticism.

Happy reading folks

Disclaimer: i own nothing but my own original character

fan fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.