Geeks logo

She Hulk Review Of Two Episode

She hulk review bad or good

By Kunal RavatPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
She hulk

Friends, when She Hulk was announced in Marvel phase 4, after hearing that announcement, my mood was spoiled. After that when I saw Miss Marvel, my mind got so bad that I can tell you about that period and I don't want to tell people.

Because the reason was that I didn't like it at all after watching Miss Marvel. After watching the Miss Marvel episode, I was wondering why the episode was made.

There were many other ways that Marvel Entertainment could have introduced the new series to us but didn't. Marvel's best movie till date I liked Thor but after the arrival of Thor Love and Thunder my mood got gritty.

Marvel started making such a movie that I did not feel like watching. After this I started thinking about what we will get to see in She Hulk, but when I saw She Hulk, my thoughts changed.

But when I watched only 2 episodes of She Hulk, I couldn't believe that Marvel even thinks like this.

In today's article, I will discuss the 2nd episode of She Hulk in front of you guys. And in this article we are going to talk about everything about She Hulk which will help a lot for the MCU to come forward.

Hello Guys, my name is Kunal Ravat, today I will discuss in front of you guys about both the episodes of She Hulk and also tell what is going to be the role of She Hulk in the upcoming movie of Marvel's MCU.

Friends, when people saw The Incredible Hulk in 2008, it seemed that Hulk has become always angry and Hulk lived in the same anger till the Avenger movie and most of the people got his anger in everyone's mind feeling started giving and some people started liking his anger very well but Marvel MCU never showed Hulk's anger after Avenger movie and his anger always showed calm because of this Hulk's fans started complaining about MCU because Fans were unable to see their old Hulk. When Hulk was shown to be calm in Avengers Infinity War and Avengers Endgame, did not like the Hulk.

But in the first episode of She Hulk, we saw a spacecraft coming from space, which came in front of Banner's vehicle. But some people must have started thinking about what could be the reason for the spacecraft suddenly coming in front of the car.

But let me tell you people who are big fans of Marvel MCU and who follow the comic continuously, people will know where this spacecraft came from, this spacecraft is from Sakaar which came from the planet Sakaar.

Friends Sakaar is the planet where Hulk and Thor fought.

If you guys see from the comic book point of view, when Hulk went to Sakaar Planet, he had to face a lot of trouble but after some time he became popular and Hulk settled his family on the same planet but after some time. After that suddenly there was a huge explosion on his planet and his wife and his children died due to which Hulk became very angry and powerful and Hulk started thinking that this work was done by Illuminati and then Hulk world breaker. As coming to Earth after coming to Earth, the Hulk became so powerful that he killed the entire Avenger team, even Doctor Strange, and because of this, it made the comic book the Hulk's best called comic book.

In the episode of She Hulk, when Banner's sister's friend was reading the newspaper, we get a hint of Wolverine and Eternals in that newspaper, which shows that we people have Eternals and Wolverine Avenger in some marvel movie will be seen connecting to and it will be a big surprise for fans.

Thanks for reading

tv
1

About the Creator

Kunal Ravat

Hey I am your friend and I will bring a very interesting story and poems for you guys, and also about fantasy things that you have never heard before.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.