Geeks logo

Netflix Movies

Horror

By Robin NelsonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

Ashanti Rain on me

Artist

Unit 1 Journal: The Journey Ahead

What I need to be successful is starting out with good grades and working my hardest to achieve them. What I would need from Post University is resources that are available for example: Tutoring. Also My Instructor I would need to be able to reach out at any given time to get the responses I need.

I’m looking to achieve my classes and get all the help I need with assignments, quizzes. My expectation prior to starting was keeping up with grades, getting all my course work done. I’m in my first week it seems like everything is going well I’ve achieved some good grades so far I’m looking to keep up the good work.

My first week at Post University is going very good I’m happy with the way thing have turned out. I feel the journey ahead will be achievable and a good turnout for the years ahead.

Social Media

The company I chose was Facebook because I have been a part of it for years and it’s just a good social media website. I choose to use Facebook logically for updates, news feed, and all the family and friends listed on my Facebook page. I love my Facebook page it really gives good information.

I think social media is a good way to keep in contact with family and friends it’s a good source. Even though not always I would stay in contact through Facebook with family or friends but you can always start something like that back up again. The news with social media is entertaining and focused on different things throughout the day.

I think the branding with Facebook is something with marketing mix and creating customer engagement. You get to explore the many different things Facebook has to offer they have the marketplace and games. I certainly take time to look through every now and again to see if other things come up or not.

I think Facebook is a positive return for investment of the company because it just have so much to offer you. You can’t go wrong with support and other things to enjoy it’s a really good site. They definitely would let you know through your email if you have updates.

I would recommend Facebook to others if they didn’t have a page and doesn’t know what it’s like the whole experience of it. You can always be reached no worry with contact information. I like that about Facebook you can find a way the option with contacting family or friends.

You can build a memory with just your page by it’s self and look back at pics. I always stay with the news feed because that’s how I gather information and catch up on things. There’s always new information everyday so you can’t get bored.

Social media can be hectic at times and could give good information in the news feed. I personally am glad I joined Facebook because I’ve enjoyed it learning new things. Sometimes it takes to try something and see what the turn out would be but it’s a success.

My Life

What I’ll be writing about is positive events in my life and how I ‘ve had good outcomes from having good things happen to me. I want to just say how I maintain a positive attitude and it truly works for me. How memories can keep you strong minded and heading in a good direction.

A past event that was particularly memorable to me was gaining employment from age 14 to 17. I always had a good outcome with working it was a very positive time for me in my life. I was happy very excited about working a new experience is always fun.

I always kept a positive situation my attitude was welcoming I just loved helping my life. I think when you have good times you often keep the same habit everywhere else you work and it just follows you in that positive way. No matter what you will always gain from it and good things will come.

I conclude that you gain more when you reflect a positive attitude and how you present yourself can really show a lot about you.

entertainment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.