Geeks logo

Marriage Boot Camp: Love & Hip Hop Edition S19 E6

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
PhotoCredit:nextseason.com

Greetings errybody, I’m here gettin ready for tonight, but to be honest I’m not sure if tonight is the season finale or not but I knew I heard inklings about a finale during the commercials on WEtv last week.

I’m unsure why Emmet was so irked UNLESS it was him that was caught with the white substance.

🙋🏻‍♀️ So now that Mariahlynn is a redhead, she twerks in the mawnin. 🙄

Lyrica and A1 have suspect parental skills. They care more about IG than Ocean it seems.

This is the first and last time I will bring up the idiodacy of that child’s name.

Po Chile 🙄

Damn millennials irk my SOUL with their “image and appearances”. They remind me of that meme with the beautifully polished apple but once you cut into it it was rotten on the inside.

🤣🤣🤣.

Mariahlynn’s glasses that she was wearin before the pizza party were SHARP!!!

Still couldn’t figure out what Lyrica is so tired from 🙄 lol.

🙋🏻‍♀️ Who fought? Why is it taking three episodes for WETv to tell us why everyone was yellin, screamin, and running towards folk like they wanna square up and what not? 🤷🏻‍♀️

Because they can chile, because they can 🤷🏻‍♀️

#IIWIIAISWIS

So, let’s wager 🤣.

How many of y’all think it’s A1’s powder? I personally think it’s Lyrica’s but A1 gonna cop to it so she don’t lose custody of Ocean.

(enter corny pun about bein lost at sea)

Did Rich say he was tryna protect Mariahlynn? That’s kinda cute, but how true is that statement? 🤔

Ok I figured it out y’all Lyrica and K-Michelle are the ones that’s gonna fight but why is A1 yellin and what not? And why was K. shovin Kastan with his ol Beast from Beauty & the Beast lookin self.

🤣 at Rich sayin he’s bein nosey at this point.

The puppets 😒😖😳😱 are absolutely freakin creepy.

Ok am I gonna have to rewind this damn show to figure out what caused the fight because FULL DISCLAIMER-I missed it.

Fix your face 😉 I DO have a lil bit of a life 🤣 but yeah, I’m kinda irked that I missed it but from what I could ascertain Lyrica had K. Michelle’s name all up in her mouth because she chose to go on IG instead of checkin on her child. And all this tellin about a cell phone is dumb as hell too, because let’s say somethin happened to the child, God forbid, but do y’all really think the folk carin for him don’t have the direct lines to errybody on the set. Jussayin, I would. 🤷🏻‍♀️

🤣🤣🤣 Kastan & Emmet’s puppet lookin just like em.

☠️ @ the puppets with the natural hair color. (Boo & Mariahlynn) 🤣🤣🤣 cuz you know when I first saw your puppet I literally looked like this ➡️😳 cuz I was expectin it to match but it had blonde hair 😆.

Awww Boo with the “sextra”vernacular 🤣🤣🤣 you get some cool points n stuff. 🥇

Not the green AND blonde hair on the A1 puppet.

Ok so I’m not understanding what exactly is putting puppets in sexual positions supposed to teach them? That they know the position on the Price is Right wheel.

I don’t understand the point of this game.

Awww Go Rich!!! I’m proud of your growth my Gee.

The judge’s dress is tough and she is wearing the hell out of it 😍 🥇

Was Rich gettin teary eyed? Awww but what we not gonna do is make this his audition tape right? Cuz ol girl, Mariahlynn had been puttin in the work, so, Richie D, don’t go all Creep Squad and do her dirty in the end cuz ima have to quit you if you do some dumb 💩 like that.

And no apparently we ain’t near the finale so y’all will see me next week again, but until then

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love, Exhale

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.