Geeks logo

Marriage Boot Camp:Love & Hip Hop Edition S19E4

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo courtesy:

Hey hey 👋 what it do? How’s it goin? How are you?

Of course MiMi is rewatchin last week before watchin this week’s episode.

Can I just say K.Michelle was bein RIDICULOUS with all that lip about she don’t wanna switch partners 🙄

It’s because of all that past “switchin” she done did that made her toss alla dat allum in her hoo hoo 😐

K. Michelle be irkin.

And Kastan wearin that yellow dookie rope 🙄 like it’s still dope.

And why Mariahlynn givin Gangsta Boo & Rich the stank face? Don’t nobody want Rich, cept you 🤷🏻‍♀️ and you don’t know your role cuz if ya did…you would KNOW Gangsta Boo don’t want Rich 🤣🤣🤣.

Pssst Lyrica, calm down, don’t nobody, especially A-1, want K.Michelle either, ask Kastan 🤷🏻‍♀️#ISWISAIIWII

Ok ⏸ Mariahlynn’s herr is only red in the outtakes??? Whyyyyyy??? 🙋🏻‍♀️ Did she ask Lola if she had any dye left over?

Am I bein super petty?

And why Judge & Ish tryna treat Emmet & Gangsta Boo like they a real couple? 🤦🏻‍♀️

The shock watches scare me 🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wait🙋🏻‍♀️ Who said, “Say Less” and then shocked their partner !!!

☠️🎤⬇️

That was great!!!

Whoever said that is my 🥇hero 🤣🤣🤣

I think it was kinda 🌴🌴🌴 for Dr. Ish & The Judge to poke at folk just to see how they gonna react to bein poked or in this case shocked.

Yeah I’m 🌽 🦵🏼 sew 🪡 what? 🤣🤣🤣

My smart 🍑 would be FRIED if I were on this show because I am FLUENT in 🍑 🕳 & sarcasm. My partner would KEEP his thumb on the button until my eyebrows caught fire 🔥. 🤦🏻‍♀️ 🤣

Aye 🤷🏻‍♀️ at least I’m aware of my faults.

⏸ 🌴🌴🌴🚨🚨🚨 what did Mariahlynn take off her face to make her look fifteen???

YOOOOO Rich is so fed up with Lyrica rn 🤣🤣🤣

Wait what the hell did K. Michelle just say about her stomach? And why is she crying about it? Why am I missing errythang? Ok wait, I think I got it now. Kastan doesn’t want ANY of this 💩 . Is he being paid? Lawd hammercy this done gave me a headache.

Where my 🌱💨 at ? 🤣🤣🤣

Ok now I get why Rich is so upset 🤣 but really? He cares about the process?

☠️🤣🤣🤣

What happened with Emmet? Why he all upset?! To be honest I had to rewind that part back and I’m still not understanding what the beef was tween him and Lola was about?

It had something to do with Emmett’s kids not liking her and bein all up in the business. But her argument did not make sense unless this segment was chopped & screwed 🤷🏻‍♀️🤣🤣🤣

😐 🙄 KMichelle tallem bout her surgeries 🙄 isn’t that already a show 🥱

Mariahlynn looks like she don’t feel good. Is it because Rich zapped the 💩 outta her 🤣🤣🤣

Repeatedly 🤣

But at least her herr don’t look as dry and damaged, BUT it is STILL platinum. But not shiny 🤣🤣🤣.

The Shockstacle course 👀🤣🤣🤣.

🚨 is that 💩 legal? I swear for all the alpacas 🦙 on the farm, this reason number 220411 why I’ll be single forever 🤣🤣🤣

Ion even like holdin hands 🤔 as a display of affection, but I talk with my hands so I’d be shocked second one into the shockstacle course.

I lie to you not that’s a set up and it’s not fair cuz you know good and gat dang well if a jolt of electricity jolts through you and you’re holding ANYTHING you fittin to let go of it. This game is torture 🤣🤣🤣

Televised torture, but shockingly enough 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣🤣🤣 I’ll be back next week to find out the outcomes of errythang.

Til then

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love, Exhale

tv
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.