Geeks logo

Marriage Boot Camp Love & Hip Hop Edition S17E8

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2
PhotoCourtesy: NextSeason.com

Hey hey y’all! What it do;how’s it goin? How are you?

MiMi?

MiMi is scurred y’all 😳

According to the commercial regarding this particular episode…

…everyone including A-1 & Lyrica, who I honestly thought was a strung out sociopath void of showing real emotion, was in tears in the commercial.

And if MiMi don’t tell y’all nothin you can take to the bank, I’m tellin ya this about myself. MiMi is a sap and I can’t deal when I see people cry.

Especially men.

The only man on that show who probably won’t faze me when he cries is Emmet, who unfortunately has my biological brother’s face. The same biological brother who would call the radio station and cry on demand so he could get his favorite song played on the radio and a shout out to him.

😑 I’m dead serious; he called three radio stations that day and>I< got in trouble for being on the phone.

😑

So no, I think I’m physically unable to feel sorry for Emmet because of his face.

Lola wins 🏆by default 🤣🤣🤣.

🙋🏻‍♀️ Did we ever find out whose powder that was or was that just a chopped and screwed commercial that the producers love to exploit so much?

🙋🏻‍♀️ Mariahlynn’s herr t’aint red in this episode 🤦🏻‍♀️

🙋🏻‍♀️ I don’t like when they bring the kids out as the “younger version” of the cast members. It’s just too creepy and waaaaaay too scripted.

And Rich looked like he was snot cryin on the damn commercial. Or is this his audition for villains on shows like Law & Order 🤣🤣🤣?

Rich with the Punny 🤦🏻‍♀️. Too bad I can’t remember what it was…but it was bad, but good 🤣.

See Gangsta Boo with the “self medicating” admission. I see you 💜

I still don’t know why they gotta bring kids on the show & I’ll never like it 😑

And that was FOUL bringing that little girl on saying she was Lyrica’s twin who passed.

Who was the 🍑🤡 who thought that was good for TV?

⏸🚨⏸🚨🤬 That 💩 made me mad af. If Lyrica DOES have a substance abuse issue, which hasn’t be substantiated, but she just looks loopy all the time, it would be completely jacked up if that little stunt traumatized her so bad she relapsed!!! I don’t know the chick, and I wasn’t too fond of her, initially, 💩 still not too fond of her but I DON’T AGREE WITH EXPLOITING PEOPLE’S PAIN for entertainment.

That was jacked up.

But,I’m still not sure what Rich was crying about.

And Jesus Mary and Joseph, Mariahlynn’s story is making me weep. You poor baby 💜.

I swear Rich if you don’t man up and do something right by that woman. My gawd she needs to heal! Leave her be if you’re not going to assist her in that healing.

No lie, y’all I’m snot cryin & it’s gross 😷🤦🏻‍♀️🤣.

I want little Mariahlynn to ask big Mariahlynn if that red hair was a wig, cuz I’m thinking back on it and maybe, it was.

🤷🏻‍♀️ #ISWISAIIWII

Yeah, the judge’s praise of A-1 made me cry 💜.

Ok so now, I figured out there are only two episodes left in this season.

And next week is the lie detector episode. 🤷🏻‍♀️ and that don’t make a lick of sense cuz they done did that zappyity zap zap lie thingy before. So what could these people POSSIBLY be hiding at this point?

What is K-Michelle gonna as Kastan if he’s gonna propose to her soon?

We don’t need to go to through hookin po Kastan up to no machine to get to the truth of THAT matter 😑

And if you don’t know the answer to that by now, honey 🍯, you ain’t been watchin the show.

Kastan will not stay with K-Michelle.

Periodt!

See ya next time to be sure tho 🤣

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love, Exhale.

tv
2

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.