Geeks logo

Love After Lockup S4E4

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo Courtesy: Nextseason.com

Hey hey what it do? How's it goin; how are you? I would be remiss if I didn't give out condolences to the cast members who passed away . Cuz, that's just sad on so many levels so without further ado

Tracie Wagaman: Accidental Methamphetamine Overdose 🤦🏻‍♀️

Alla Subbotina: Overdose but it doesn't specify which type🤦🏻‍♀️

Scott Davey: Accidental Methamphetamine Overdose 🤦🏻‍♀️

So apparently meth is the drug of choice for this particular reality series. Jeez Louise Jefferson, really?😳🙄

It's really sad y'all.

Anyhow, anywho, back to the show & off the rip, Raydean, baby girl, knock it royally tf off. 🤬

How dare you just spring it all on ol boy that you have a whole damn girlfriend all willy nilly.

You dead wrong. Come to think of it So is yo Daddy, who I liked at first, but now he's reminiscent of a Toy Story character. How y'all gonna know about.... Wait? Pause, I'm trippin. It ain't them. Nope can't be mad at them at all. They doin what what they supposed to do. I'm slackin on my pimpin, and that explains errythang.

And if ya don't know, now ya know...🎶

What I DO know now after rewinding and fast forwarding a few times is that there is, in fact, METAL on Martel's teeth 🤦🏻‍♀️. Now I have to drink copious amounts of water errytime I see him ugh 🤢

He had metal in his mouth the whole time he did a bid 🤢 and ol girl kept askin for kisses 🤢.

I just can't. And aparrently by the end of the episode, Kayla couldn't either.🤣

The problem with Harry is he talkin to Indie like she ain't up on the game he tryna run. At first I thought she was a lil green but I forgot Indie's Mama a bounty hunter, so ain't no way Indie STUPID...she's just dumb.

#IIWIIAISWIS 🤷🏻‍♀️

BUT it may be because ol Harry seent one too many Bone Thugz N Harmony videos cuz I'll be damned 🙄. How old is this kid again? Twenty -freakin-four and he all wanna be hard...ugh...he irkin.

Call me cold- hearted but that cryin he ain't tug nothin over here. It was sociopathic actually. He wasn't so hard when that cop pulled him over tho. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Nah, he wasn't. He wasn't at all... Harry was so daggone polite to the officers they marked his 🤣🤣🤣 race caucasian. Don't chall dare think for one minute that the disdain and sarcasm wasn't drippin all over that ticket.

HOLD THE MFN PHONE?!?!?😱 is that Kayla checkin Martel like a damn G? 🤣🤣🤣

YO!!! She did fo sho!!! She basically was sayin, "I DID ALL THIS BAMMA!!! FOR YOU!!! And you have the mfn' AUDACITY to bitch about some grease on the stove?!!! For real dawg?

And according to what I witnessed right chea, Martel said, "You gat damn right I have ALL THE AUDACITY, AND not only do I HAVE ALL THE MFN' AUDACITY...I'm takin it WITH ME!!!"

Now go upstairs and clean up, you trifling ho 🤣.

Now mind you Martel didn't say a lick of what I done typed all up in this here blog, but that's what I heard with all my hurt little feelings.

Cuz as of right now...y'all are my favorite. 🤣 But not for nothing that ain't sayin much cuz I'm pretty sure I done missed who that there was who picked up Martel??? And inquiring minds would like to know. I'm sure mfn' Kayla's arse would like to know too.🤣

Not for nothin, and I'm being purely selfish right now, but Martel wouuld make a damn good Andre in my work of fiction and Kayla would make a pretty decent Tori.

But that was a segue even EYE didn't expect to type up LOL .

But eyes sweepy nah, and yes on my way out I'm still givin my FBC the 😒. You pusher! 🤣

Until next time,

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love, Exhale

entertainment
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.