Geeks logo

Love After Lock Up S4Ep7

MiMi’s TV Talk

By Majique MiMiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Courtesy:Nextseason.com

Hey hey; what it do? How’s it goin; how are you?

I’m not gon lie, since my FBC gave me this assignment to review this series, I was gung ho to have somethin more to write about, but I get real annoyed real quick 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣

And as I was waiting for the new episode to air tonight, of course, I’m watchin the rerun from last week becoming even more annoyed.

🙋🏻‍♀️ Is somebody gonna check Harry. Or am I gonna have to wait until the end of the season 🤣???

Is Harry gonna go back to jail or…OR will Terri wind up shooting him & doin time herself. I am just really REALLY praying that Indie gets rescued by Yolanda this episode because it’s nothin but downhill for the child if she don’t 🤷🏻‍♀️ #ISWISAIIWII

🙋🏻‍♀️ Okay my bad, y’all know I’m an 🍑. Can someone tell me what is attractive about Antoine? 🤤

🤣🤣🤣why does the 🤤 emoji look JUST like him tho . All that’s missin is the tat on his face 🤦🏻‍♀️ I was TRYIN not to say nuthin bout it, but 🤦🏻‍♀️ What does it say “Real One”?

I’m ☠️. And the tat needs an adjective 🤣☠️

🤤 for now on stands for Antoine and 👱🏼‍♀️ is Lacey ☠️

⏸ Real quick… how many animals came with Branwin’s people to pick her up? And not for nuthin, she ain’t THAT tall 🙄

How much you wanna bet, Branwin actually did the bid FOR that dude Aaron or he’s REALLY at fault. And again, the box is sharp an is reminiscent of those old fashioned writing desks my professor used to bring into our English Literature classes 🤭.

It’s a shame how emotionally UNinvested I am in Tayler & Chance’s relationship. But even Tayler’s kids give me the gas face 😖.

🙋🏻‍♀️ I need to know if Chazz is REALLY that happy naturally or is it enhanced chemically? And awwww Branwin actually married him. That’s nice 😊. That was a little too easy.

Sidebar: I watch a LOT of WE Tv. Can I take the time to interject that I am unequivocally shocked Mama June is still alive. I never watched the show and I’m not the least bit interested in it except I’m shocked she’s still breathing.

Anyhow , anywho there are a lot of daggone chicks named Kayla? There’s like three in this show and now Tiffany has a friend named Kayla…🙄

But my favorite Kaylah -is Martel’s Kaylah. Her smart 🍑 went out and bought over three hundred 💰dollars in cleaning 🧽 supplies!!!

☠️ That stove gonna shine FOREVER!!!

But was Martel’s cousin tryna pull Kaylah’s coattail about his “nature”.

I love her 🤣🤣🤣

⏸ They made Raydean wait outside in the cold? WTF. However, now that I know she’s gonna be movin in with her Daddy, yeah 🤬 her & her tiny meth teeth 🤷🏻‍♀️ #ISWISAIIWII.

I dunno who I dislike more Raydean or Tayler.

I’m not even gon lie, after watchin Branwin put on lashes, I wanna try em, kinda. See my eyelashes are freakishly long naturally but I want the FULL look. I just know I couldn’t handle it and I’d be rubbin my eyes all daggone day.

🤤👱🏼‍♀️ are goin golfing 🤦🏻‍♀️oh freakin boy

My bad but I can’t with him. And the more 👱🏼‍♀️speaks the more I feel as though she may have had carpet in her classrooms when she was a child.

Why does Kevin constantly have his hand around Tiffany’s neck? That has GOT to bug her a little bit. I wish he’d stop callin the dogs bad though cuz it’s makin me a little angry.

🚨 Pimp & player handbook alert. That fight Tiffany just picked with Kevin HAS to be scripted OR she picked it purposely. Not for nothin, errybody in that segment appears to be actin. 🤷🏻‍♀️

But MiMi is also UNmedicated this evening 🤣.

I don’t like Tayler, but Chance, I like now 🤣🤣🤣. Iono why. Wait? Chance & Tayler are fightin all the damn time? Bobbi isn’t coming back?

Well dag, I guess Ill be back to figure all this out.

Until then

✌🏼💜💨

Peace, Love & Exhale

review
1

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.