Geeks logo

Is it Alexa or Nature to be.

I’m a living organism and I’m better than Alexa trust me

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Wow that was inspirational.

Numbers, Names, Places and then time to check it over again.

Corridors Passeges, hallways and doors 🚪

Lost like a child on the Moore’s Alexa no I thought not.

Remembering parents the safety they keep, we try to awaken from cultural sleep. Alexa no I thought not.

The forces that bid us goodnight at birth and teach us control over Mothership Earth Alexa I thought not.

Their teaching no longer of use to us now, we search for enlightenment please tell us how! Alexa I thought not.

Please tell me more.

I like to spread my wings to my full potential and feel the natural breeze.

We are glorious yes indeed we are but the Creator did not expect you to lock us up behind bars.

As here in Gods Garden we ravish the crop , we don’t know what is ours but we are learning what’s not.

Thank you Nature for your information Alexa I think you are not.

I am loner or mixer I am adaptable in the wild forest where I am most king of my Jungle. Unfortunately due to natural disasters most trees have been burnt and forests are no longer our hiding place as we blend into the colours of all the different forests to our colours.

I blend perfectly with the autumn fall my colours so similar you can hardly see me at all. I love the wild berries and other fruits the forests give unfortunately I have to tell you of our unfortunate plight that with deforestation and smuggling of our type we Mccaw are becoming a rare sight.

You may see us for sale in your shops at a price where we suffer in a cage given seeds when we need company and flying out.

We hate to be alone and suffer great anxiety stuck in a cage for the fun of words that are taught of blasphemy, alexa I think not.

I have at least been bestowed a mating bird to me. She likes me I know as she turns her side glance into a blushing glow. I am fortunate of honorouble carers you see they knew straight away of my distraught and anxiety of being left alone all day in a cage on my own. They decided to purchase a girlfriend for me and the mating seems to be going just wonderfully.

We miss our Vast Forest where our human family there we talked with they lived in little villages and lived peacefully amongst us but they also were being moved from their land and made to settle in authority run camp , they too will have to learn new ways as to fight is just futile in such violent lands that the trees burn night and day and are mined raped of all natural natures grapes. We too tried to fend for our chilren in our nests from the poachers with our big strong beaks but to no avail with these burly crooked beasts, of me who came with fire to burn the whole nest down and me included if I didn’t conform.

My friends back in America have had a really tough time the sea going all over the coastline I’m not sure if anywhere didn’t get hurricanes or earthquakes. I t will get worse not just of climate change but each other’s attitude we are now faced without th making sure we are sharing ring information on COVID-19 inspiring words and helpful scientific facts that I also asked several times put it in a capsule but tablets fine. We don’t start dropping the act and start working tougher well I cannot see any future or further again for Thor world 🌎 which has been hard work sand at times I thought I was never going to make it but I did so “well done Dawn” Thank you

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Enjoys writing short stories and poem- leaning grammar and punctuation in English.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.