Geeks logo

Inside Ozo's Breathtaking Minimalist Apartment (Photos)

People are speechless.

By Jide OkonjoPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

People are speechless.

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Ozoemena Chukwu popularly known as Ozo was a contestant on the Big Brother Naija Season 5 (Lockdown Edition) show which ran from July 19th to September 27th of 2020. He was the fifth runner up in the show and throughout his time on the show, he was one of the most discussed people in Nigeria because of the feelings and expression of love towards another housemate in the house, Nengi.

Since leaving the show, Ozo has been doing really well for himself. He’s secured himself a presentation spot on a sports show, gotten himself some good brand endorsements and partnerships, and as of today, is showing off his new beautiful minimalist apartment.

I really like it and I think you will to so without further ado, let us take a look inside Ozo’s apartment!

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Ozo took to social media to show off the wonderful interior decoration of his new place courtesy of Pentwood Furniture Warehouse. Let’s start our tour from the living room.

The Living Room

I like how open and spacious the living room is as well as the color pattern that was chosen for the decoration. I also like the lighting on the ceiling and how the little lights have just been placed strategically to give a very nice look and feel. Also, the sound system and the television placement…*chef’s kiss!

I also like the small attention to detail in the flowers and plants that were chosen. It’s all really small plants that are a nice color of white and green that do not overshadow the house but just occupy enough space for it to add life to the house without being too overpowering.

The living room is really cool. Now on to:

The Master Bedroom

This is Ozo’s bedroom and there is a nice painting of him holding a basketball to his head on the left that I really like and I think really makes the room feel more alive. Again, I like the color choices the interior designer made here. The red white and black with the hints of cream all around is very appealing to the eye. I really like this. The candles all around is also a nice touch.

The Guest Bedroom

The guest bedroom as you can expect isn’t as big as the master’s but it’s still nice. It’s a nice color tone here as well. The colors are not loud but they’re also not boring. The art on the wall here too really helps pull everything together.

Oh and there’s another little bedroom that’s also not as big as the other room but also really nice and also very well decorated.

Then there are other things like the little wine cellar and the other art around the house that are also just lovely.

Overall, I think I really like Ozo’s apartment. I like how much art is in the house and how the whole place is nice-looking and welcoming without being too much. The boy has really good taste and I’m happy to see him thriving outside of the Big Brother Naija show. Keep killing it Ozo!

That’s All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to like my page if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never ends!

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.