Geeks logo

Immortal Lover ( Part 1)

A Fan- Fiction story about a small town girl, falls in love with a dead guy. But not just any dead guy... A Demon, A Demon named Beetlejuice.

By Daniella FarrasPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

I'm Ella Im 24 years old and this is my story on how I fell in love with a demon, Now I know what you're all thinking. How can she do this? is It even possible? Well I just want to start out by saying that this is not the weirdest thing that's happened to me. I've had my fair share of men, and good lord were they jerks. But this is different. it's way different, and yes I know he's a demon, let alone a dead guy. But something about him made me head over heels in love with him. could he have been possessing me sure,But somehow I don't see my mind as being taken over by him. The odd thing is i don't nor did I feel any danger from the moment I met him, I was starstruck. And jesus, I knew he was a demon but from the moment that I knew of it, It didn't bother me, not one bit not even now. even though I'm grown and he's like older then me by a lot. not going to do the math, I'm 24 BJ is legit a sugar daddy description if I'd ever seen one. But something made me follow him, more different then the crowd of bachelors that I could have picked, I picked Beetlejuice. was It that green hair? or was It how he presented himself to me? I had no idea how I fell for him, But I do know this that he is and always does make me happy. I’m now 28 I’ve been with Beetlejuice 13 years now I met him when i was 21.

That afternoon Ella came home from work.

“BJ! I’m home love!” Ella said walking into the apartment’s living room.

Beetlejuice teleported in the room. “Hey Babes! I missed you! How was work?!” he asked in his happy but raspy tone.

Ella smiles “It was fine, I’m just glad to be home, It was tiring today.” she said sitting on the couch.

Beetlejuice walked over to me and sat beside me. “You okay honey? Do you need a nice warm bath? Or a massage?” he asked sweetly

“Oh you’re sweet but I think a bath would be wonderful.” she said accepting the offer.

Beetlejuice beamed and his face lit up. “Oh perfect! I’ll get the bath ready for you my darling!” he zoomed into the bathroom to warm up the tub and fill It.

Ella walked into the bedroom to get undressed and put her clothes into the hamper. she then put her robe on and walked into the bathroom.

Beetlejuice smiled “it's ready my love.” he said walking out giving me privacy

Ella smiled she walked over “thanks baby” she said taking her robe off she got into the tub. she sighed happily and felt so much better. she was no longer aching.

Beetlejuice knocked on the door. “you okay love? Is the water okay?” he asked from outside the door.

Ella smiles “It’s wonderful thank you honey!” she said from inside the bathroom.

Beetlejuice smiles happily “Your so welcome my love.” he then asked “Do you want me to make dinner? what would you like to eat darling?”

Ella smiles thinking “Mmm chicken parmesan sounds wonderful! and pasta!” she said

Beetlejuice nods “okay honey you relax i’ll get that started!” he said

Ella smiled nodding “Okay honey! be careful!” she said

Beetlejuice smiles “I will babes!” he said walking into the kitchen starting dinner for them both.

After a while Ella got out of the tub and rained the water out, she put on the pajamas that BJ had left her on the bathroom counter with some undergarments.

Beetlejuice was in the kitchen still preparing the plates since dinner was almost finished cooking.

Ella walked into the kitchen she smiled “ohh It smells wonderful!”

Beetlejuice smirked at her “Thanks babes, I hope It’s as good as It smells” he said slightly worried.

Ella looks at him she reassured him “Oh it’s gonna be fine love don’t worry!”

Soon enough dinner was done cooking. Beetlejuice served Ella’s plate first then himself.

Ella started eating “Oh my god yes It’s delicious I love It.” she said as she continued eating.

Beetlejuice smiled “I’m glad you like It babes” he said as he started eating.

“Mmm It is good” he said smiling.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Daniella Farras

I'm 22 I love writing it's my passion, I love writing stories. https://www.wattpad.com/user/DaniFarras also this wattpad account is mine im most likely going to transfer my works from there to here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.