Geeks logo

How I GAINED 4000 WATCH HOURS ON YOUTUBE

It works

By Yug AcharyaPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
5

Do you want to get popular on YouTube ? Is it your hobby to upload videos on YouTube . If your answer is yes , congratulations I think the same too …..

I have a small channel named Yug ff over 92 subscribers.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgG9ZtX0POWrDjaVVlnjFaQ

I started uploading videos on YouTube on 27 Jun 2020. I didn’t had any knowledge about YouTube. You will be shocked to know that I didn’t know how to copy my channel link . I have total 16 Videos uploaded on my YouTube . After uploading 1 video on you Tube I started to upload another video after 5 months .Currently my total watch time is 18.3 hours and my total views are 1814 only . I have still a way to go and I think I can grow on YouTube .

How to get 4000 watch time in just 7 days

So read carefully .

Before reading further please read this carefully . For this trick to work properly you will need the following things.

PC or laptop

Fast internet connection

Below one hour playlist or video

Patience

Time

So , let’s begin ,

Fist of all open YouTube in chrome tab .

Sign out your YouTube account from YouTube .

After that go to browser history and clear all browsing data .

Close all tabs and again open chrome

After opening go to incognito window .

Go to YouTube and type your channel name

Play the playlist that consists of videos from your channel . “remember that it should be less than one hour”

After opening the playlist mute the video and pick the lowest quality .

You can speed up the videos .

Now Duplicate the tabs ten or twenty times , how many you want.

If you finished your playlist take 15 to 30 minutes break and then start again . This way you can prevent the YouTube system to detect and spam your watch hours.

So , these were the ways you could do to complete 4000 watch hours.

If you want to see mine ,

Before doing this trick I had only 0.5 hours watch time but when I did it first I Got 18.3 hours watch time.

Other day I got 19.2 hours watch time . This is awesome right ? . This was the trick I saw randomly on the YouTube . I Hope this trick works for others as well .

SECOND TIPS AND TRICKS TO GAIN 4000 WATCHTIME

There are two ways of getting 4000 hours watch time on YouTube . The second way is as simple as the first one . So let’s begin the second trick.

First open your and clear all your browsing data .

Now, go to YouTube.

Login with second account on YouTube.

Search your YouTube channel .

Go to your videos and start playing playlist that is less than 1 hour or select videos to watch later so playlist is created.

Again clear all your browsing data .

Close your browser and again open it .

Go to incognito and log in your second account .

Go to watch later and play all the videos .

Else ,search your channel and play the playlist that is less than one hour .

Mute the video and select quality to lowest .

Duplicate the video ten times .

However keep in mind that You should watch for less than one hour only . Do the same process after 1 hour or 30 minutes .

You will not get accurate result that day only . For the accurate result wait for 2 to 3 days . This trick doesn’t work If you repeatedly do it for more than one hour . Always remember that . if you want to know further about tips and tricks regarding YouTube please comment. If you like this make sure to read all my articles .

Those were the simple tricks that anyone could do If you have a laptop or computer . For this patience is needed because you will not get accurate result in one day only . you will need to wait for two to three days until YouTube publishes the final result .

You can watch this on YouTube on

I wrote the instructions from this channel . Firstly I checked myself and then I wrote it on medium . I wasn’t sure the first day that it would work but on the second day I was shocked by seeing the result . I am 100 percent sure that you will be monetized so, keep patience.

Every dog has its day , haha ,remember that and do this trick for fair use only not for violating the terms and conditions .

I am sure you got something to learn from this article.

how to
5

About the Creator

Yug Acharya

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.