Geeks logo

Harley And Ivy part 2

After leaving joker Harley and ivy went too a power plant to get revenge on workers but were stopped by Batman and found themselves in Arkham..

By Krystal HildaPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

“Ah fuck sake not again that’s my fucking seat”

“Go away fish breath”

Ivy walked over to me “Penguin and psycho are fighting again over a chair I fucking hate this place” she said putting her tray down

Then over head flew a tray of food “That’s my seat” psycho picked up penguin with his mind and threw him to the wall two stupid guards ran over and taser psycho and took him away

“Anyway, Ivy I got a idea on how to get out I’m gonna call my sister!” I said

“You have a sister?”

“Yeah Delia keep up Iv”

Id never seen ivy look so confused

“Anyway I’ll call her and ask to talk to Lucy”

“Who’s Lucy” she asked even more confused

“My dau.. My niece I’ll tell her to come visit and to bring a seed but hide it in her mouth”

I smiled at Ivy

“That’s actually really smart” she said

“Well I do have my PHD”

“ I do forget that sometimes”

We both laughed

The next day on my one call I called Delia

“Hello? Harley is this you”

“Yeah it’s me can I talk to Lucy?”

“About?”

“Coming and seeing me”

“Fine”

“Hey aunt Harls”

“Lucy! Baby I need you to do me a big favour can you come visit me in Arkham but when you do I’m gonna need you to bring a seed in an apple seed but you need to hide it don’t let anyone see it okay?”

“Okay aunt Harley”

“Good girl okay I gotta go I love you”

“Love you to aunt Harls see you tomorrow”

Later that night Ivy walked into my cell

And I told her Lucy was coming with a seed

“Awsome, but why didn’t you tell me about your sister and her daughter I didn’t even know you had a niece” she said

“I don.. I do I do have a Niece Lucy Quinzel she’s everything to me I love that baby so much I wish I was normal for her” see in this situation I can’t tell her I gotta keep Lucy safe at all costs

Ivy hugged me “wait your hiding something”

Crap she knows all I can think about is the day the beautiful day I gave birth to her if only I could tell ivy the only two who knows are Delia and Canary, you know black Canary with the killer voice great girl

Actually she knows because I was fighting her but once I found out she was pregnant I couldn’t fight her she figured it out promised not to tell

Anyway I should probably get back to the story

She said she looked me in the eye “I’d never hide anything from you Ivy”

“I trust you” she said

“ALL RIGHT LIGHTS OUT BACK TO YOUR OWN CELLS” an office said

“tomorrow we bust out” I said to ivy before left to go to her cell

The next day I was in visitation waiting I look up and see Lucy and Delia I gave Delia a hug and whispered in her ear “thanks for bringing her” then I gave Lucy a hug she slipped something in my pocket “I got you auntie” she said

We sat down and had

Lucy looked at me “I just made black belt” she said happy as

“That’s my girl and how is gymnastics going?”

“I’m not as good as it as you but I don’t wobble anymore” she sounded disappointed

“Now why would you want to be like me?” I was worried was she thinking of getting in a life of crime

“Because your smart you have a PHD and you fight Batman and your famous!” She smiled

“Why don’t you tell auntie Harley about the A you got in chemistry?” D said

Now she’s always trying to make Lucy a better person that’s why I gave her Lucy she’s the better sister

“Oh yeah I got like my fifth A in the class it’s so boring because it’s so easy I wanna fight!”

I was so concerned, was I the reason she wanted to fight I mean she has my DNA

Just then ivy walked over “hey this seat free?” She asked I nodded

“Delia, Lucy this is Poison Ivy I just call her ivy she’s my best friend”

Ivy waved “hey”

“Hi” Lucy said

“Hello” Delia said

We sat and and talked for half an hour then it was time for them go Ivy said goodbye and went inside

“hey Lucy sweetheart go wait by the gate okay I gotta talk to auntie Harley okay” Delia said Lucy ran over to the gate next to the Guard “what the hell Harley again is this protecting him again or her you gotta stop”

“Mr J and I broke up please give me a year and then I want to tell Lucy the truth”

“I don’t know Harley these last 8 years with her has been everything I just want to keep her safe”

“So do I that’s why I asked you to lie to her for me please she’s my daughter D”

I looked at her

“No no stop don’t give me those eyes Harley”

I kept looking at her eyes filling up with tears

“Fine but only because I don’t like lying to her”

“Thanks D”

I gave her a hug then sent her off

Later that night Ivy came into my room I pulled out the envelope and gave it to Ivy she opened it up “that Lucy of yours takes after you she’s smart she’s gave us sunflower seeds, apple seeds and orange seeds”

“That’s my girl” Ivy looked me

“Okay let’s get this show on the road” she said

I stood behind her and got ready

“Let’s blow this bitch Ivy”

Ivy started growing the vines then all of a sudden bam down the cell door she road them out of the cell, the made them big and go everywhere, just then a guard come running at her she knocked him down with a single swoop of her vine I ran over and took his gun

I started shootings locks of cells “LETS BREAK THIS BITCH FUCKERS!” Riddler, clayface, Bane, deadshot and everyone else ran out

I ran over to deadshot “hey cowboy need a gun” I asked he smiled I tossed him the gun

And gave him a kiss on the check “call me cowboy!” I ran over to Ivy “Ivy now” her vines grabbed me and put me next too her and we busted down the walls

Outside was just as bad the gaurd towers were firing at us, then the gaurds fell down off the towers I look down and see boomerang and cowboy

“THANKS COWBOY CALL ME!” I said as ivy and I broke the final wall and ran off into the woods Ivy got us back to her place

We sat down and laughed “Harls you did it omg I could just kiss you fuck it feels good to be outta there” she said then she shot me a look then rapped me in vines “okay I know your lying about something who were those people really there not related to joker someway” she looked mad I could see it I can’t hide this secret not even from her

“Your right Ivy, we need to talk a big time..”

To be continued...

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.