Geeks logo

Good Girl Gone Bad

but good

By Paige A TaylorPublished 3 years ago 24 min read
1

Chapter Ones

NOTE i don't own the characters in this fanfic

It was a new school year for the scobbies, and a new school junior High to be exact. For the last three or four years they had to deal with the same teachers and principal. Now its all different teachers and different principal, the only one they knew at this school was eachother and of course Giles. As they walked through the halls of Sunnydale Jr high, they kept looking around at all the new things they had to go through.

"This is so cool," Willow squealed, jumping up and down.

"We know your loving this Will," Xander said, scanning the list of named on the wall.

"I wonder where Giles is at," Buffy said.

"Knowing him like we do, he's probably in the library," Xander said.

"Oh let's go check the library out," Willow said.

"Let's not, I rather just stay away for awhile," Buffy said.

"Looks like we are all in this class," Xander said.

"Great so what's up first?" Buffy asked.

"Its Willows favorite algebra," Xander said, winking at her.

"Oh goody first period math, yay on me," Willow said.

"That's good for you Will, but what about the rest of us who suck at it," Buffy said.

"That's easy you guys have me to help you," Willow said.

"Check it out Xander our very own math tutor," Buffy teased.

"Yeah and this tutor won't charge us either," Xander said.

"If you two don't stop I will charge," Willow said.

"Ok ok no teasing you," Xander said.

Later that day the three of them met up in the library, to discuss the new demon that attack them last night with Giles. Reading through some of his books on hand, not really finding the right demon they were looking for. "Is this one it?" Giles asked.

"No it was more pointy then that more um....

"More gooey and smelled really bad," Xander said.

"Yes what he said," Buffy said.

"OH my I might have some books on that certain demon your referring to," Giles said.

"So your saying you know what kind of demon that was?" Willow asked.

"No not exactly but I have a theory on what it might be," Giles said, grabbing his jacket.

"If that means no more research then woohoo," Xander said, closing the book he was reading.

"Not so fast Xander, it just means you three have to hunt this demon and bring me one of his pointy things," Giles said.

"So your saying we have to touch that smelly thing?" Buffy asked.

"Yes that's the only way to get it," Giles said.

"Alright come on guys let's go demon hunting," Buffy said, grabbing her bag.

"Man why do we get the chore of hunting this thing down?" Willow asked.

"That's our job hunt it and take pieces to Giles," Buffy said.

"I know but this thing whatever it is smells really bad," Willow said.

"I know it does I had a hard time washing the smell out," Buffy said.

"So where are we heading to find Mr stinky?" Xander asked.

"I have no idea, Giles said try near the creeks in the woods," Buffy said.

"Great were going into the woods again," Willow said.

"Looks that way, don't worry we will make sure no frogs get you," Xander said.

"Don't joke about that you know I hate frogs," Willow said.

"Oh come on Will their just little creatures with slimy bodies," Buffy said, laughing.

"Yeah and there little legs can hop on you too," Xander said, teasing her as well.

"Ok STOP IT," Willow yelled.

"Ok Willow we will stop, Xander stop it," Buffy said, watching him creep up.

Six months into the new school, Willow started becoming distance from her friends she started hanging out with a different group of people, a group that does drugs drinks alcohol and steals stuff out of peoples house. Buffy and Xander just thought Willow was just taking up extra classes like she always does. They didn't think anything of it until she didn't show up for movie night, Buffy decided to go ovet to Willows house to find out why she is avoiding them. As she walks up to the door she notices a black wreath hanging from the door. She knocks on the door after a few Moments it opens. "Hi Buffy what do I owe this visit to?" Mrs. Rosenberg asked.

"hi is Willow here?" Buffy asked.

"Why no she isn't, she's tutoring at the moment I will tell her you stopped by," Sheila said.

"Ok thank you, if I may ask what's that for?" Buffy asked, pointing to the wreath on the door.

"That's for my father in law he passed way five months ago," Sheila said.

"Oh sorry to hear that," Buffy said.

"Thanks... Willow didn't tell you?" asked Sheila.

"We haven't really seen Will in the last six months," Buffy said.

"Well she did take it pretty hard," Sheila said.

"Well I better get going, could you tell her I stopped by?" Buffy said.

"I sure will," Sheila said, as Buffy walked down the stairs.

As Buffy walked down the street she passed a car with tinted windows, the person in the car watched her walk away as she smoked a joint. "Hey Will who is that?"

"Well Koi that would be Buffy Summers," Willow said.

"Sweet do you want another drag before I put it out?" Koi asked.

"Fuck yeah dude pass it," Willow said.

"Yo Koi where are we gonna score some more dope,"

"You see that house right there we have to rob it, are you up for it Will?" Koi asked.

"Hellz yeah I need some more cocaine," Willow said.

"alright there leaving let's hit it," Koi said.

After slipping there gloves on , they ran across the street. Koi checked for an opening or unlocked door finding one they go inside. Willow heads up to the bedrooms knowing there's always expensive jewelry in the rooms, First room is the master bedroom she looks around the room awhile then heads the dresser pulls open the first draw finding pearl earrings diamond necklaces and 2 cocktail rings. she checks the next one "Jackpot," Willow whispers, pulling out an envelope full of money. Shoving it all in to bag she goes to the other rooms, finding more money and jewelry and a 9mm. She runs back downstairs and they all head back to the car placing all bags in the trunk and heads to Koi's hide out. "So Will what did you find,"

"Well Buddy let's see money. Jewelry a gun....

"Wait stop right there you stoled a gun," Koi asked.

"Fuck yeah a 9mm at that," Willow said.

"Great jax looks like your fieling numbers off," Koi said.

"Suits me just fine," Jax said.

"Wow Will you hit the jackpot you found 50,000 dollars in that house," Koi said.

"Good now we can score some major dope," Willow said.

"Damn straight we can, so stay here and I'll run and get it," Koi said, Heading to the door.

"Hey K where's Willow is she here?"

"Hey sis yeah she's back there," Koi said.

"Thanks, hey Will,"

Willow looks up and smiles. "Hey hotstuff get over here," Willow said.

"Hey Jaxs where was my brother headed?"

"To buy more dope Will here hit the mother load," Jax said.

"You did,"

"Yes I sure did and this is for you sexy mama," Willow said, placing a necklace around her neck.

"Willow its beautiful thank you,"

"Anything for you Megan," Willow said.

"Come with me then," Megan said, standing up.

"Where we going sexy?" Willow asked.

"To my room to make out," Megan said.

"MM lead the way," Willow said, winking at her.

"Wow all these years she kept turning me down Bud," jax said.

"Yeah never knew she was into girls until Willow comes into the group," Buddy said.

"I know and damn Willow is hot to," Jax said.

"alright here's the dope, hey where's willow and Megan?" Koi asked, looking around.

"Isn't obvious dude," Jax said.

"there at it again," Koi said.

"Yup since you been gone," Buddy said

"I'll get them out watch this... Hey Will your coke is here," Koi yelled.

"Thank god I needed it," Willow said, coming out in Megans robe.

Sitting down on the floor pouring out the the small bag of cocaine, using a razor blade to cut it in rows. grabbing one of the rolled up bills snorting it up her nose. Doing the same to the other rows until that's all gone. "Here you go Will a nice fat one," Megan said.

"Thanks babe," Willow said.

"So gang what are we doing tomorrow?" Jax asked.

"Well me and you dude are robbing the bank truck," Koi said.

"Now that sounds awesome," Willow said, smoking the joint and eating chips.

"Damn Will you hungry," Buddy asked.

"Hey yeah man I'm starved," Willow said.

"hey sis what time is it?" Koi asked.

"Just after midnight," Megan said.

"Oh FUCK its midnight I gotta head home," Willow said, running to the bedroom to get dressed.

"I'll have you a bag made up Will," Koi yelled.

****************************************************

Later that night Willow was laying in bed, smoking a joint before she goes to sleep. After smoking it down she puts it out and sprays air freshner all over the room and goes to sleep. The next morning she woke up late. She didn't care that she was even late to school.

"Hey Xander, Anya have you seen Willow?" Buffy asked.

"No we haven't seen her, she wasn't in first period either," Xander said.

"I'm starting to worry about her," Buffy said.

The next thing they knew was Willow coming through the door, But she stopped and waited few more people came through the door and they walked down the halls together and passed them."Willow," Buffy yelled. Willow turned around smiled and kept walking.

"What the hell has gotten into her?" Anya asked.

"Who were those guys?" Xander asked.

"Xander those were the goth kids," Buffy said.

"What why is she hanging out with them for?" Xander asked.

"Don't know but I intead to find out," Buffy said.

Later that day Buffy saw willow go into the bathroom, so she headed in as well and waited for her to finish. "Oh hey," Willow said.

"Hey all you can say is hey to me," Buffy said.

"OK what would you like for me to say?" asked Willow said.

"How about an explanation on where you been," Buffy said.

"I been around," Willow said.

"You can do better then that," Buffy said.

"Gods Buffy what is your deal?" Willow said, as she popped a pill.

"We haven't seen you in almost a year, your hanging with the goth kids,"Buffy said.

"Yeah so there my friends," Willow said, popping another pill.

"Talk to me Will," Buffy said

"Fuck Buffy your starting to sound like my mom, besides there's nothing to talk about," Willow said.

"I thought we were friends Will," Buffy said.

Willow turns around and smiles at Buffy popping another pill. "That's just it Buffy were friends I have another group I hang out with I dont need the scobbies," Willow said, looking at the door as it opened.

"What's going on in here,"

"Hey Megan, nothing is going on," Willow said.

"Well who is this?" Megan asked.

"Noone important, now get over here and give me a kiss sexy mama," Willow said, smiling.

Buffy stood there in total shock as Willow made out with this girl, she didn't know Willow was even gay for that matter. "Ok stop this just stop," Buffy yelled.

"What's wrong with you, noone interrupts me when I'm about to fuck my girl," Willow said, as she backs them into a stall.

Buffy runs out of the bathroom and down the hall, as she runs outside she bumps into Xander. "Whoa where's the fire Buff?" Xander asked.

"Its Willow she's hanging with the goth kids and she said she didn't need the scobbied anymore," Buffy said.

"WHAT! Where is she?" Xander asked.

"in the girls bathroom," Buffy said.

"Stay here I'll be back," Xander said, heading inside.

Xander walks down to the girls bathroom, goes straight inside as the door closed he hears moaning coming from one of the stalls. Not know who was inside he kicks it open to reveal Willow having Sex with another girl. "GET OUT OF HERE NOW YOU STUPID JERK," Willow yelled.

He back out of the bathroom and waits outside, Few seconds later Willow comes out. "Did Buffy send you in there?" Willow asked.

"What no, when did you become a lesbain?" Xander asked, as he saw the other girl come out.

"Stop starring at my girl got that Harris," Willow said.

"Answer the question now," Xander said.

"Back the fuck off and leave me alone got that Harris," Willow said.

"There you two are come on were smoking joints out in the van," Koi said.

"Get lost Harris right behind you Koi," Willow said, walking away.

****************************************************

Two and half years later Willow was further away from them, deeper into the goth and the drugs and theft. The gang gave up long time ago on her, They already had a new person in the scobby gang helping them. "So Tara did you find out anything on that demon?" Giles asked.

"No I haven't Mr Giles," Tara said.

"Just keep looking please Tara," Giles said.

Buffy Xander Giles Anya and Tara are in the library going through some books, trying to find the new evil that was approaching. The only one that found anything on was Tara. She was looking on the internet for more information on it.

"Its getting late why don't you four head out and patrol a little," Giles said.

"Come on you guys let's do a patrol then head to the bronze," Buffy said.

"This would be a lot easier if Will was here," Xander said.

"But she not she been out of our circle for three years," Buffy said.

They did a quick patrol of the cemetery, while they were walking they spotted the goth group walking towards the. They saw Willow for the first time in three years. As they pass Willow and Tara lock eyes, Willow kept her eyes on Tara as they walked down the road towards the bronze.

(Damn she's hot I wonder who she is) Willow thought.

"Hey Koi I just remembered I have to go do something," Willow said.

"Ok we will see you back at the crib later," Koi said.

"Yeah see ya there," Willow said.

"I'll come with you Will," Megan said.

"No babe you stay here, I don't want you involved in this," Willow said.

"Ok always looking out for me," Megan said.

"always, I gotta run see you guys later," Willow said, heading back the other direction.

After there patrol the gang headed to the bronze to blow off steam, Anya and Xander danced while Buffy and Tara said at the table. Willow comes in spotting them in the corner, She walks over and to them.

"Would you like to dance?" Willow asked, holding her hand out to Tara.

"Thanks but no thanks," Tara said.

"I don't bite just one dance," Willow said.

"Tara just dance with her," Buffy said.

Tara grabs her hand and they both felt it the magic connection between them, Willow pulls her hand away and just looks at her and smile bringing her hand back up. They walk out to the dance floor. And dance to the band that's playing there. by the end of the song Willow liked Tara following her back to her table. " Thanks for the dance Willow," Tara said.

"Your welcome, how would you like to go out sometimes?" Willow asked.

"No thanks I don't date girls like you sorry," Tara said.

"What do you mean girls like me?" Willow asked.

"Look at you dark clothes and you smell like weed," Tara said.

"Oh look its one of those dark people," Xander said.

"Shut up Harris," Willow said.

"Oh Will hey didn't know that was you," Xander said.

"its cool, well it was a nice dance Tara I better be heading out," Willow said.

"Can you believe she asked me out," Tara said, watching willow walk into the crowd

"Well Tara she never use to dress that way, or do anything kind of drug," Buffy said.

"Your telling me that she use to be gorgeous?" Tara asked.

"That's exactly what she's saying," Xander said.

"Yeah ok if you say so," Tara laughed.

it was the first day back at school since spring break, the gang was sitting around the lunch room table talking away. The cafeteria doors open and Tara looks up to see the most gorgeous woman walking throuh the door. "WOW! Who is she?" Tara asked, watching the girl walk.

Buffy looks in the same direction as Tara was, she smiles and turns to look at Xander. "it looks like she's back," Buffy said.

"What who's back, who is she?" Tara asked, looking between the two.

Before Buffy could answer that question, she walks up to them. "Hey guys,"

"Hey what do you want?" asked Anya.

"I uh nothing, Buffy can we talk,"

"Sure I'm all ears talk," Buffy said.

"Not here outside,"

"ok lead the way," Buffy said, following her out.

"Buffy I'm sorry for everything that I did,"

"Sorry isn't gonna bring back three years Will," Buffy said.

"I know just let me explain," Willow said.

"Go ahead I'm listening let's hear it," Buffy said.

"Yo Wil glad your ok and out of the hospital,"

"Thanks Koi I hope you understand why I had to give up that lifestyle," Willow said.

"Of course I understand I would give it up to if I almost died too," Koi said

"thanks see you around koi," Willow said.

"Bye yeah see ya," Koi said.

"Wait you almost died?' Buffy asked.

"Yup a week before spring got ahold of some harsh drugs and one thing lead to another I went Into a coma when I woke three days ago decide to change my life around," Willow said.

"Wow so no more drugs?" Buffy asked.

"Nope none. not even one ounce I'm done with that stuff," Willow said.

"that's good Willow now Tell me why you did it," Buffy said.

"well my bapi died and killed me cause he was my favorite he would do anything for me, so we he died I was there I lost it my mind that is everything around me crumbed so I turned to drugs that's the only that made the pain stop," Willow said.

"So you don't like girls?" Buffy asked.

"No I do like girls that wasn't a faze," Willow said.

"Ok good cause there's one girl that thinks your gorgeous," Buffy said.

"What really who might that be?" Willow asked.

"The other girl sitting at that table," Willow said.

"Oh her she told me she didn't date girls like me," Willow said.

"That was the old you, come on back in," Buffy said.

They walked back inside over to the table, Xander looks up and smiles. "So everything squared away now?" Xander asked.

"Yes everything is fine I'm back now," Willow said.

"Yay I missed you so much Willow," Xander said, hugging her.

"Uh Xander can't breath here," Willow said.

"Oh sorry here. Have a seat,' Xander Said, sliding her a chair.

"thanks Xan," Willow said, sitting down.

"Hi my name is Tara," she said, smiling at Willow.

"I already know who you are Tara, we danced together at the bronze last year," Willow said.

"Uh I don't think so I would of remember you," Tara said.

"try me in dark clothes black hair smelling like weed," Willow said.

"Oh wow that was you, damn your a hot mama yama," Tara said.

"Uh thanks I guess," Willow said.

Three months later after Willow stopped using drugs, and started dating Tara. It was the greatest three months Willow had ever had. she was always with Tara, even though they hadn't had sex yet they weren't ready for that step in there relationship. they were just happy begin near eachother and maken out. They both agreed not to rush into anything.

"hey you," Tara said, as willow walked into her room.

"Hey yourself," Willow Said , setting her backpack down.

"Well don't just stand there, come give me a kiss," Tara said.

"Yes ma'ma," Willow said, hopping onto the bed.

As there lips met in one of there make out sessions, there hands started to roam. This time Willow ran her hands under Tara's shirt and up to the swell of her breast "OH Willow," moaned Tara, as Willow lifted her shirt up. Releaseing her mouth she kissed and sucked at the exposed skin, feeling Taras body shiver under her touch. Lifting the bra to free her breast. she smiles as she looked up at Tara, lowering her head back down to suck on the already hard nipple. She heard Tara moan out her name as her hnd slides lower. Tara grabs her hand.

"We should stop Wil," Tara said.

Looks up at her. "You didn't like what I was doing?" Willow asked.

"I liked it a lot sweetie....its just I'm not ready to go that far yet," Tara said.

"Oh ok," Willow said, as she rolled off her laying beside her.

"Hey don't be mad," Tara said.

"I'm not mad...its just I love you so much Tara I want to show you just how much I do love you," Willow said.

"That's sweet of you Willow, I love you so much to.. Its just not the right time for that," Tara said.

"I know its not, but how will we know when the time is right?" Willow asked.

"When the right time for us to make love we will know," Tara said.

"Ok your right... Well I better head home I'll see you at school," Willow said, as she walked out the door.

Willow was walking down the street towards her house, when she spotted one of the guys she hung out with. "Yo Koi how's it going," Willow said.

"Well well if it isn't Willow herself how you been?" Koi asked, shakeing her hand.

"I been alright.. So how's Megan and the gang?" Willow asked.

"She's fine...she misses you like crazy dude," Koi said.

"I'm sorry it ended like it did," Willow said.

"Its kool, but if your looken to score you know where the crib is," Koi said.

"You mean I'm still welcome there?" willow asked.

"Of course you are Wills nothing will change that, you scored us some serious dough while you were with us," Koi said.

"I did, didn't I.... Well I better head home see ya around," Willow said,walking away.

"Yo Will for old times," Koi said, tossing her a small bag.

"Thanks bro I owe you," Willow said.

"Nah just think of it as a gift," Koi said.

Willow runs the rest of the way home, as she gets to the front door unlocking it. Runs up to her room and locks the door goes over to the windowsill, opens and pulls out the joints Koi gave her. She Lghts it up. "Ahhh now that's the stuff," Willow said, as she smoked the joint. She looks in the bag and saw there were four more joints in there, she smiles opening the base board to the window sill she slides the bag inside. After putting the joint out she lays down and goes to sleep.

The next morning Willow woke up to the ringing of the phone, that's by her bed. She glance over at the clock. "Hey babe I'm up," Willow said, half asleep.

"you don't sound up to me sweetie. What time did you go to bed?" Tara asked.

"I don't remember... I fell asleep in my clothes though," Willow said, changeing clothes.

"Oh wow you must of been tired," Tara said.

"Yeah I guess, give me 30 minutes and I'll meet you at school,

As Willow arrived at school, she spotted Tara by the front door and she decided to go around the back. She walks in and spots Koi, Megan and the gang. She walks over to them. "Hey guys," Willow said, slightly nervous.

"Hey look who it is... How have you been?" Jax asked.

"I've great..Koi can we Talk in private?" Willow asked.

"Sure take a walk with me," Koi said, as he lead her out. So what's on your mind.

"I kinda wanna be back in the gang," Willow said.

"your welcome back anytime you want you were never kicked out," Koi said.

"Ok that's kool," Willow said.

"what about your other friends.. Your girlfriend?" Koi asked.

"What about them?" asked Willow.

"there gonna find out that your hanging with us again," Koi said.

"No they will never find out.. They can't find out especially Tara," Willow said.

"you don't have to worry I won't tell them," Koi said.

"Great.. Well I better head back to the front Tara's waiting on me," Willow said.

Mean while out by the front door Tara was looking for Willow, she told her 30 minutes and her it is almost an hour later. She was starting to get worried until she felt arms wrap around her. She smiles. " I was starting to get worried," Tara said, turning around.

"You don't have to worry baby, I just got stuck in traffic is all," Willow said, hugging her.

"Oh ok that would explain why several of the buses were late," Tara said.

"C'mon we better head inside before we are late," Willow said, grabbing her hand.

"Hey you two we were starting to think you were going to ditch us," Xander said.

"Why would you think that Xan?" Willow asked.

"He actually thought you two might be having sex in the bathroom," Anya said.

"Ewe and why would we do that, that would be disgusting,"Tara said.

"Willow never thought it was disgusting," Anya said.

"Anya shut up will ya," Willow said, knowing where she was going.

"What do you mean by that Anya?" Tara asked.

"Tara baby its nothing, she meant nothing by it," Willow said, caressing her arm.

"How can you say that Will when you yourself had sex with some girl in the bathroom," Anya said.

"ANYA!! Do you even know what shut up means?" Willow asked, pissed off.

"Who is she?" Tara asked.

"What," Willow said.

"I said who the hell is she?" Tara asked, once again.

"Baby that was over three years ago, it doesn't matter anymore you are what matters to me I love you and only you," Willow said, hugging her.

"I love you to Will, I still want to know who she is," Tara said, pulling back.

"That part of my life is over," Willow Said.

"Hey Willow,"

"yeah what do you want?" Willow asked, looking up at the person.

"Snyder told me to give this to you," the person said, winking at her.

"Oh great thanks," Willow said, putting it into her backpack.

In first period Willow pulls out the envelope opens it and reads it.

Hey Wills, we like for you to join us tonight in this heist up in the hills. But if you can't and have plans I understand. hope to see you there.

Sign Koi

after she was done reading the note, she places it back in the enevlope. and shove it back in her backpack. grabbing her notebook and a pen she writes back to Koi. letting him know she might make it tonight but no promises.

The bell rings signifing the end of first period, Willow grabs her bag and heads over to Megans locker. " Hey Megan," Willow said.

"Hi what's up?" ask Megan.

"Just need you to give this back to your brother," Willow said, handinf her the note.

"Ok...so will you be there?" Megan asked.

"I'm not making any promises Megan," Willow said, as she walked away.

"There you are.. I've been looking all over you Willow,"

"You didn't look to hard cause I been right here the whole time Tara," Willow Said.

"Are you ok Will?" Buffy asked.

"yeah I'm fine never better," Willow said.

fan fiction
1

About the Creator

Paige A Taylor

i am a single mother of 2 kids and i have been writing fanfic for quite a 11 years now I have wrote fanfic of the XFILES XENA Lword Buffy and even OITNB and NO i AM not A Lesbian i just like writing fan fic of it is all

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Paige6 days ago

    It's good

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.