Geeks logo

Goddess of X, Maheeda Is Unrecognizable Today (Photos).

“I can’t believe that is Maheeda.”

By Jide OkonjoPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

“I can’t believe that is Maheeda.”

If you’re a Nigerian who regularly crawls the internet, then the name Maheeda should come as no surprise to you. If you’re not a Nigerian and you know the name Maheeda then you know that name is synonymous with a certain type of woman who lives a certain kind of lifestyle.

For a long time, singer/songwriter Maheeda was in the blogs and forums almost every other day and the headlines where never anything too different, but they were always shocking and made people stop scrolling at least for a second.

Every headline of Maheeda went something along the lines of:

Maheeda goes completely naked in bathroom selfie

Maheeda says she doesn't mind having sex with men and women and giving them money in return, Cossy Orjiakor replies ''Am available''

Goddess of X? Maheeda Has Got Instagram Buzzing with Her Completely Nude Pictures

Photos: Maheeda shows off her bare butt as she takes a poo in her toilet 18+

It was always controversial. It was always outrageous.

She got off on that. The whole Maheeda brand centered around that.

In her live shows, she would put on live strip shows.

In her music videos, she would go naked and sing about sex and money.

She was the perfect example of a PROVOCATEUR. Her entire life, brand, and image was centered around sex. In fact, she nicknamed herself, “Goddess of X”.

You need to know all of this because the Maheeda that I’m about to show you, the Maheeda of today is sooooooo different from the Maheeda we have come to know.

In fact, I cannot believe that who I’m about to show you and tell you about is the same Maheeda that we all know, but alas, it is still Maheeda.

Are you ready to see the unbelievable transformation of a once self-acclaimed “Goddess of X”? Then let’s go!

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Maheeda Today.

I remembered Maheeda because one of her songs, a song titled “Booty” featuring Terry G started playing on the radio and I was like…wait, what ever happened to this girl? I never hear from her again.

That is what led me to go searching for her, and when I tell you that the woman I found…I just have to show you.

THIS is Maheeda now.

Her Instagram name no longer is “Goddess of X”. Instead, now her Instagram name is simply Caroline Sam and her bio reads:

Jesus lover . Entrepreneur . Fitness . Musician . Lifestyle . Influencer . Mother . Wife.

The link in her bio leads to her Facebook page which tells once again a very different story from the Maheeda we’ve come to know. Her Facebook bio reads:

I am a married woman, a mother , a Jesus lover, and an Ambassador of the Kingdom of Heaven ! 🙏🏾

What?! Could this really still be the same Maheeda, Mama Goddess of X, that we all know?

Her Instagram page now consists of, get this, Bible Scriptures! Motivational messages. Words of the day.

MAHEEDA!

In one of her posts, she posted a picture and wrote on it:

I went to YouTube and saw so many young hot, sexy, very pretty young youths and teenagers doing God’s work. I couldn’t believe my eyes…they still look hot! How come I no know since? Huh? I was carried away by sex, music, money and fame! Hmmm anyway better late than never! Thank you lord for touching my life again this time I am joining this youths for you …help us to share the Good news of your loving kindness and Grace.

I can honestly not believe it.

What a transformation!

The Goddess of X we all knew is now officially dead and the Maheeda we have of today is a totally UNRECOGNIZABLE version of the Maheeda we once knew.

That’s All.

Don’t forget to like my page:

I'm sure you've loved reading this piece. To make sure you keep having fun and don't miss out on any fun in the future, be sure to like and follow my Facebook page above. It's a really fun page and you're really going to love it. So what's stopping you? Like it!

To catch up other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.