Geeks logo

Cheryl's true Love

Cheryl and Noelle

By Rayna QuinnsPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
Like

Cheryl Blossom was lying in her bed, and she opened eyes to see a Dirty blond Spanish woman still asleep. Two years ago she would believe that her heart was won but a girl with the last name Lodge. Now Cheryl can think of a moment without Noelle Lodge, and the Scarlet haired woman couldn't help herself but kiss her. She's rolled on her back and realize it was a trap.

"You trick me." Cheryl said to Noelle, and her Girlfriend kissed a few more times then said, "What are you going to do about it, fun is fun and Done is Done. They had more in common and maybe weren't have share this intimacy had it not been for their first meeting.

The Lodge Sisters couldn't be much different; Veronica is a fashionista, and Noelle is older by nine months, they are opposites. They are about to walk in the school and take it all in.

"You know, with the background like this over the school, it looks Gothic." Noelle told her sister, and Veronica knew was about to come out of Noelle's mouth, "Don't quote the Shining please."

"All work and no play makes Noelle a dull woman." She said in an ominous mocking voice, and her younger sister just roll eyes. So they both began to walk-in school, and Noelle got a text, she watched Veronica walk up to meet Betty. She looked at her phone and said...

A- Enjoy your first Day

Noelle didn't want Veronica to know who had just sent that text because she was Daddy's girl and likely to tell him. She made her way upstairs to go inside the school and watched her sister was being shown around the school by Betty Cooper.

Noelle's fifty dollar Headphones on her head blocks out everything, she went to her new locker, opened it and began to put things in it.

She inhales then exhale because this was the beginning of her new life in Riverdale and didn't know what to expect. Noelle had no clue a confident Red-headed HBIC couldn't stop looking at her. While mourning for her recently deceased Brother, it was just the distraction she needed and wanted.

Cheryl was fascinated with her choice in an outfit from Noelle's Leather Jacket to her ripped pants, which was made because the cuts look too jagged and her knee-high Converse Sneakers.

"That's Noelle Lodge." One of Cheryl Minion said, and the Red-head couldn't believe it. She was definitely not what she expected from a family who had the same tax break as her.

"We're already famous, my new Gay already wants to confirm nor deny about our Father," Veronica said as she walked to her sister.

"Maybe we should have a Scarlet Letter L on our chest, and so everyone could take shots at us from anywhere," Noelle answered Veronica's comment.

"A big red L. It might clash..." Veronica told her sister, and Noelle rolls her eyes again.

"So tell my big sis any woman here meet your high standards." Veronica joked with Noelle, and she responded with, "I don't know I may like Blonde."

"I'm not getting a Gay vibe out of Betty..." Veronica said, and Noelle closes her locker then told her, "There's always conversion." Usually, the Lodge sisters would make a cruel bet, but they trying to revamp themselves.

It was the second period at school, Veronica wasn't in class with her, but Noelle walked into her A.P English class with Cheryl Blossom. The teacher introduced herself and did a roll call. He put a big shiny spotlight on Noelle Lodge, who didn't appreciate it but decide to show her skills as a smart ass.

"I enjoy long walks on the beach, Hip hop, Rock N Roll, and listen to classical music when I do Homework. My last name is Lodge, and my Father is Hiriam, so any of you are keyboard warriors, my twitter account is LodgeProdigy." Noelle announced, and Cheryl actually found that a little funny.

Cheryl was sitting next to her and stood up then introduced herself dropping the announcement about Cheerleading tryouts. So the class began, and the teacher wanted to start the first Quarter have everyone talk about there favorite Author.

"Since you are a New Student Noelle, who is your favorite Author? What do you like to read while taking long walks on the beach listen to Classic" The teacher responding back with a smile on her face, Ms. Gensis waited for the response.

"People consider him Horror, but I love Stephen King..." Noelle said, and The Teacher asked, "What do you love about him?"

"Most of his books show how real life is the scariest thing, I have been chased my Dogs bigger than Cujo, I won't begin to tell you about a Hilton hotel night during a blackout, I saw twins walking down the Hall..." Noelle got a few laughs.

"Very interesting. What is your favorite book by Mr. King?" The teacher asked, and Noelle thought about it, "I love Carrie, even the remake!" Noelle said.

It was like someone had cut half of Cheryl's hair as she turned around firmly insulted as if she was an heir to the fortune of Stephen King.

"You thought the remakes of Carrie would cool, I'm sorry, how can you say you were a fan when the original was made into a musical? No other bastardizations version of a classic can never measure up to it, and one day I will be the lead." Cheryl told Noelle

"First of all, I would pay to see this school doing the musical Carrie, but sweetie, I would get that part before you do..." Noelle told her, and everyone was taken aback from that.

"Sorry sweetie I was born to play Carrie White, and I think you are a fraud as a fan.," Cheryl said and sat down to indicate she got the final word.

"Cheryl and Noelle, two weeks from now, there will be a debate which will be a quarter of your grade. Cheryl, you will argue that Movie Sequels or reboots from books can't compare to the original, and Noelle, you will argue that the others should be on the same par." The teacher said, and Cheryl asked, "I'm sorry I don't see the point because Noelle's argument is going to fail, and she will be humiliated."

"First, Cheryl, you talk good trash for a Non-New Yorker, but here's the thing I have taken my school to debate championships, as Jigsaw said in Saw, Game Over. And we haven't even started" Noelle went back at her, and Cheryl's grief of losing j.j was put on a pause for just a moment as she clashes with Noelle.

It was towards the end of school, and Veronica went to her locker.

"Guess whose a Riverdale Vixen?" Veronica asked, and Noelle responded with, "My sister."

"And Betty..." Veronica said, and Noelle responded to comment when she said, "I wouldn't have thought of her as the cheerleading type."

"Funny thing I heard my Sister had an incident with Cheryl Blossom..." Veronica said, and Noelle told her, "She virtually called me a poser about what you call my unhealthy love of Stephen king Novel." Veronica can't deny that she disrespects her sister's admiration for the Author.

"Well, then I took her down when she was trying to make Betty act like a Bitch to her," Veronica said, and the Lodge sister did a secret handshake of sorts.

"What are you going to do? Mom's not coming for a while." Veronica said, and Noelle told her, "I'm going to sing a bit..." So the sisters went different ways, and Noelle went to the auditorium then put her books to stand Center Stage. She went over to the piano and warm up... Noelle began to sing, and the red-head was impressed by the sincerity of every word lyric from each verse.

"Too bad we aren't debating about that signing voice, you might stand a chance." Cheryl starting off on the right foot.

"My dear lady disdain, are you yet still bitching? I heard my sister froze you during auditions." Noelle said, and Cheryl got up in her face.

"I know you might think you were a big deal, and I will say again, you have a wonderful voice, but this is my school. I'm the one everyone has to measure up to and..." Noelle decided to shut Cheryl up with a kiss, and the red-head went from repulse to kissing back for a few minutes. It was stopped, and Cheryl slapped Noelle squarely on the face.

"Not bad," Cheryl commented, and Noelle felt that slap...

"But I expect a lot from you..." She walked off, and that made Noelle smile even more.

"I will see you at the dance and try to impress me." Cheryl just walked off the stage and out the auditorium.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Rayna Quinns

I like writing stories and believe that sins as well as tragedies can make you a think

I write about shows and movies from a unprofessional of view.

I could write smut but it's too easy

I am Me

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.