Geeks logo

Chapter one of my book

Kakarot The True Life story Chapter One

By Devon MorehousePublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like
The one in the center is what the japanese depict me as with his arm around gohan

Chapter One: The Beginning

I had never actually fit in with the human race and for years I could not pinpoint the exact reason why. I realized that I was different from the human race. When I arrived on the Earth end of 1995. I had my one extremely distinguishing mark which was my tail and then a very kind old man took me under his care for about three weeks. His name was Gohan and he treated me more like a grandfather than an alien that had shown up nearby. In the very beginning stages of my time on this planet I was extremely angry for no apparent reason.

I was with Gohan until he decided to find out why I was so angry and he had brought me to the hospital. The human doctors thought it was because of my tail. They then searched all the databases to find out how to remove it and keep it from growing back. They had triggered the federal database and found a way to remove the tail. The federal government came to the hospital to find me and the doctors learned the second half of what they wanted to do from an unknown resource. When they finished Gohan was forced to give me up to the federal government.

When the federal government took me they had only one issue that they needed to fix and that was make me look completely human by putting me through a series of tests to ensure that I would appear human. Hence from there I went to glens falls hospital to get the last bit of shots to ensure that nothing would go wrong. That was when the nurses mixed Rachel Gibilaro’s first born son and myself up. I ended up going home with Rachell Gibilaro and the actual son of hers went with the federal government. I thought that I had lost all my abilities when they had done everything they wanted to do in order to make me look human.

I was wrong for thinking that I had lost all my abilities because I had found out that I still had at least one of my abilities. Now I say at least one because when I was a boy after losing my tail I had not realized I had two of my abilities. The first ability no one would suspect to happen inside a being. This ability was to sense power levels or as commonly known as sensing energy levels. The second ability no one would think of because they cannot control their energy well enough. This ability was to levitate for however long is necessary.

The power level sensing is only learned through basically one way and that is growing in strength no matter what we could fight until we are near death and be able to grow in strength after healing up. There is only one other way to grow in strength and that is through death and training then soon after being brought back to life. When I was just a boy my adoptive mother was in the kitchen and I was in her living room jumping around when I had discovered exactly that I could levitate myself for a few seconds but that was it for the time being. As I got older I made quite a few friends and when I told my adoptive mother about one of my abilities she put me in a mental hospital because I was considered to be crazy and delusional. Just recently the doctors took me off the medication because they could see that I was not crazy and delusional.

I am now wishing that those friends I had made when I was just a boy were around me now because I am facing a difficult challenge. This difficult challenge is none other than my own older brother hunting me down so that he can either convince me to join him back in the ranks of the evil emperor who is still trying to conquer the universe. My older brother, Raditz, has not been able to find me because I have had my power level all the way down so that I appear to be human but I can only do this for short period of time. The day has been drawing close and it is nearly upon me when I cannot hide my power level from my brother anymore. At that point I will have no choice but to fight my brother to decide our fates.

My brother Raditz had arrived on the planet not too long ago. Ever since his arrival he has been hunting me. He is trying his hardest to find me so that he can convince me to return to the ranks of the evil emperor. If he does not get the answer he wants he will have to fight me to kill me. I remember my home planet’s name, the name was Planet Vegeta. The king on my home world had one advisor and that was my father. My father’s name was Bardock. He advised the king to unite all of the people under a strong yet helpful hand.

The king thought the best option was to join forces with the evil emperor. My father had advised him to think upon the results of this action. The king ignored the advice and signed on for the evil emperor. My father had the ability to see the future and he saw that the action would lead to the downfall of the saiyans. So he tried to warn the king and the king finally listened to my father. The evil emperor did not know who the true mastermind behind the riot of my people.

Anyhow my father and my mother when I was just a baby had to fight to keep me safe from my older brother. The technique that my father would use to make sure my brother did not hurt me is not allowed on this planet. Just before I was sent here I was only in danger from my brother because he was angry for the mission I was going to be sent on. The evil emperor had my parents send me to this planet. My older brother after almost 15 years was tasked to find me to see if I had finished what he had wanted me to do to this planet. He was also told that if I had not done the task to either kill me or bring me back for reconditioning as he called it when it is really just him beating you until you conform to his will.

I will have to face my brother and it will not be pretty because there is a good chance that I could die. Now it could either be with my brother or alone but the ultimate decision I would have to make is to come back after one to two years from that time. The only reason I would come back would be if I had someone that I truly loved and knew was the one for me so that I had someone else to protect that is personally involved with me instead of just for a world that would more than likely not even miss me when I am gone. I can confirm with everyone that I have found the one I was truly meant to be with. The person that I was meant to be with is none other than Jamie Rogers. The one that I was with before was Heather Shanks and even further before was Danielle Correa. Both of them I thought were the one for me based off from one dream a while back but I recently had the revelation of the true information. This came to me through a dream yet again and this time it revealed her name and what she fully looked like.

Now when that fateful day comes when I have to face my brother I will be the one giving him the choice of life of complete freedom or to go back to his master crying that I did not take the deal and he had to fight me to the death. If I die on that day I will train even harder in other world and come back to face the next challenger that comes my way because I only have one goal and that is to protect lives of everyone just like my parents wanted me to do. Enough about me my father is the one that should get all the credit for sending me to a planet with life that is worth protecting even though he had no choice. My father tried to make the king see the error of his ways but failed and retreated away on a supposed mission that ended up being an attack from the evil emperor through his underlings. When I do see my father again it will be as the man that he always wanted me to be as I grew up. The next chapter is going back to my past to show you the type of life I had to live.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.